

Matthew A. Beaton, Secretary of Energy\*and Environmental Affairs

Frederick A. Laskey, Executive Director, MWRA
William Meehan, North Worcester County Quabbin Anglers,
Quabbin Fishermen's Association
Louis Tourna, Chairman, MWRA Advisons Board

Louis Taverna, Chairman, MWRA Advisory Board Fred Heyes, Swift River Valley Historical Society

## WATER SUPPLY PROTECTION TRUST

Thursday, March 23, 2017 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon

## Agenda

Location: Massachusetts Water Resources Authority

266 Boston Road Southborough, MA (508) 872-4388

1. Approval of minutes – December 1, 2016 meeting

5 minutes

- 2. FY17 Spending Update and Budget amendment Jonathan Yeo, DCR
- 20 minutes
- 3. Draft Work Plan and Budget for FY18, Jonathan Yeo, DCR

30 minutes

4. Other Updates, Jonathan Yeo

30 minutes

- Train derailment in the Wachusett watershed
- Winter gull operations
- Personnel updates
- Draft Comprehensive Land Management Plan
- Draft Quabbin Public Access Plan