

Matthew A. Beaton, Secretary of Energy and
Environmental Affairs
Frederick A. Laskey, Executive Director, MWRA
William Meehan, North Worcester County Quabbin Anglers,
Quabbin Fishermen's Association
Louis Taverna, Chairman, MWRA Advisory Board
Fred House, Swift Phys. Voltay Historical Society

Fred Heyes, Swift River Valley Historical Society

WATER SUPPLY PROTECTION TRUST

Thursday, May 25, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 pm

Agenda

Location: Massachusetts Water Resources Authority

> 266 Boston Road Southborough, MA (508) 872-4388

1.	Approval of Minutes – March 3, 2017 meeting	5 minutes
2.	FY17 Spending Update, Jonathan Yeo, DCR	20 minutes
3.	Approval of FY18 Work Plan and Budget, Jonathan Yeo, DCR	30 minutes
4.	Update on Watershed Forestry, DCR Staff	15 minutes
5.	Other Updates – Jonathan Yeo, DCR	20 minutes