About the Executive Bureau:

The Executive Bureau provides administration, public information, and policy development support for the Office, as well as operational, information technology, human resources, and fiscal management services for the Office. Executive Bureau leadership includes the First Assistant Attorney General, Deputy Attorneys General, and the Chief of Staff. Divisions within the Executive Bureau include: General Counsel’s Office; Policy and Government; Community Information and Education; Information Technology; Human Resources; Communications; Budget; the Public Inquiry and Assistance Center, the Law Library, and Victim Services.