The following hospitals are eligible to apply for Phase 2 of the CHART Investment Program based upon eligibility criteria specified in Chapter 224. The following schematic describes those criteria in detail: 

CHART - Phase 2 Eligibility  pdf format of CHART - Phase 2 Eligibility

Qualified Acute Hospitals for CHART Phase 2

Anna Jaques Hospital
Athol Memorial Hospital
Baystate Franklin Medical Center
Baystate Mary Lane Hospital
Berkshire Medical Center
BID - Milton
BID - Needham
BID - Plymouth
Emerson Hospital
HHS - Lawrence Memorial
HHS - Melrose-Wakefield Hospital
Harrington Memorial Hospital
Heywood Hospital
Holyoke Medical Center
Lahey - Addison Gilbert Hospital
Lahey - Beverly Hospital
Lawrence General Hospital
Lowell General Hospital
Mercy Medical Center
Milford Regional Medical Center
New England Baptist Hospital
Noble Hospital
Shriners Hospital – Boston
Signature Healthcare Brockton
Southcoast - Charlton Memorial
Southcoast - St. Luke’s Hospital
Southcoast - Tobey Hospital
UMass - HealthAlliance Hospital
UMass - Marlborough Hospital
UMass - Wing Hospital
Winchester Hospital

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.