2014 Commission Meeting Schedule
The Massachusetts Health Policy Commission plans on holding regular board meetings on the following dates (first Wednesday of the month, every other month)

Please note that materials for all public meetings are available online. Click through the menu on the left to obtain agendas, presentations, and minutes for board and committee meetings. 

 

2014 Full Commission Meetings
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 (2:00PM at the Boston Public Library, Johnson Building, Rabb Lecture Hall, 700 Boylston Street, Boston, MA 02116)
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 (1:00PM at 145 Harrison Ave, Room 114, Boston, MA 02111)
Thursday, May 22, 2014 (2:00PM at Gardner Auditorium, State House, Boston, MA)
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Thursday, July 17, 2014 (1:00PM at Gardner Auditorium, State House, Boston, MA)
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (2:00PM, Location TBD)

Logistics
Unless otherwise noted, all 2014 Commission meetings will take place at 12:00PM at One Ashburton Place, Twenty-First Floor, Boston, MA.

 

2014 Committee Meeting Schedule
In addition to the aforementioned Commission meetings, the Massachusetts Health Policy Commission plans on holding meetings for its four policy committees on the following dates

Wednesday, February 12 – QIPP/CDPST meetings
Monday, February 24 – CTMP/CHICI meetings
Wednesday, April 2 – CHICI meeting
Wednesday, April 9 – QIPP/CDPST meetings
Tuesday, April 29 – CTMP meeting
Monday, May 12 – CDPST meeting
Wednesday, May 21 – CHICI meeting
Wednesday, June 4 – CTMP/CHICI meetings
Wednesday, June 11 – QIPP/CDPST meetings
Wednesday, July 2 – CDPST meeting (1 Ashburton Place, 21st Floor, 11AM)
Wednesday, August 6 – CHICI/CTMP meetings
Wednesday, August 13 – QIPP/CDPST meetings
Wednesday, October 1 – CTMP/CHICI meetings (Meetings begin at 10:30AM)
Wednesday, October 29 – QIPP/CDPST meetings
Wednesday, December 3 – CHICI/CTMP meetings
Wednesday, December 10 – QIPP/CDPST meetings

Logistics
All 2014 committee meetings will take place in the Daley Room at the Center for Health Information and Analysis (CHIA), Two Boylston Street, 5th Floor, Boston, MA 02116. The first meeting will begin at 9:30AM with the second following at 11:00AM.

 

2014 Advisory Council Meeting Schedule
The Massachusetts Health Policy Commission’s Advisory Council plans to meet once each quarter in 2014, on the following dates

Wednesday, February 5 (RESCHEDULED)
Wednesday, April 16 (10:00AM, Daley Room, Two Boylston Street)
Wednesday, July 16 (11:00AM, Daley Room, Two Boylston Street)
Wednesday, November 19

Logistics
Locations and times are to be announced.

 

2014 Annual Meeting Schedule
Annual meetings of the Health Policy Commission include the following

Monday, October 6 and Tuesday, October 7 – Annual Cost Trends Hearing
Wednesday, December 17, 12:00PM-3:00PM – Annual HPC meeting

Logistics
Locations and times are to be announced.


Please note: Regular meetings of the HPC are open to public observation of the proceedings. These meeting dates, times, and locations are subject to change. Please check this page frequently for the latest updates.

If you require disability-related accommodations for HPC public meetings, please contact the HPC via phone at 617-979-1400 (voice or Video Relay Service) or by email at HPC-Info@state.ma.us. If possible, please contact us at least two weeks prior to the meeting so that we can accommodate your request.