Education Projects

Freetown-Lakeville Regional School District, Town of Freetown and Lakeville
  • $173,900 for Special Education Cost Savings through Full Regionalization 
Manchester-Essex Regional School District
  • $109,000 for Regionalizing Special Education Services for Children with Dyslexia 
Hampshire Regional School District, Chesterfield-Goshen Regional School District, Towns of Southampton, Westhampton and Williamsburg
  • $78,000 for Regionalized Technology Support Services 
Southwick-Tolland Regional School District, Town of Granville
  • $44,000 for Town of Granville to join Southwick-Tolland Regional School District 
Monomoy Regional School District, Towns of Chatham and Harwich
  • $204,000 for Monomoy Regional School District Transition 
Towns of Cheshire and Lanesborough, Northern Berkshire Vocational Regional District
  • $23,975 for Vocational/Technical School District Expansion 


Environment/Public Works Projects

Towns of Spencer, Auburn, Charlton, Dudley, Holden, Leicester, Millbury, Oxford, Paxton, Shrewsbury, Sturbridge, Webster and West Boylston
  • $310,000 for Regionalizing Municipal Stormwater Management in Central Massachusetts through Collaborative Education, Data Management, and Policy Development 
Towns of Brookfield, Brimfield, East Brookfield, Warren and West Brookfield
  • $58,000 for Regional Equipment Sharing Cooperative (RHE COOP) 
Towns of Harwich and Chatham
  • $25,500 for Shared Municipal Portable Closed Loop Pressure Wash Water Recycle System for Commercial Fishing Fleets in Harwich and Chatham 
Pioneer Valley Planning Commission
  • $132,455 for Pioneer Valley Conservation Commissions Compact 


Civic Engagement Projects

  • $400,000 for Commonwealth Citizens Connect App Development for Local Governments across Massachusetts


Online Municipal Services and Systems Projects

Cape Cod Commission, Towns of Barnstable, Brewster, Chatham, Dennis, Eastham, Falmouth, Harwich, Mashpee, Orleans, Nantucket, Provincetown, Sandwich, Truro, Wellfleet and Yarmouth
  • $500,000 for Digital Regionalization: Permit, License, and Inspection Automation 
Town of Royalston and other municipalities in the Community Software Consortium
  • $290,710 for Cloud-based Open Source Integrated Municipal Financial Management 
Towns of Becket, Dalton, Lee, Monterey, Lenox, Richmond and Sheffield, Berkshire Regional Planning Commission
  • $110,835 for Berkshire On-line Municipal Building Permits


Performance Management Projects

Amesbury, Lowell, Somerville, Woburn and Worcester
  • $373,400 for Massachusetts Statewide Performance Management Program 


Public Health Projects

Franklin Regional Council of Governments, Towns of Buckland, Charlemont, Deerfield, Gill, Hawley, Monroe, Granby and Plainfield
  • $119,375 for Franklin County Cooperative Public Health Service 
Berkshire Regional Planning Commission, Towns of Adams, Alford, Becket, Clarksburg, Dalton, Egremont, Great Barrington, Hancock, Lanesborough, Mt. Washington, New Marlborough, North Adams, Peru, Richmond, Sandisfield, Savoy, Sheffield, Washington, West Stockbridge, Williamstown and Windsor
  • $40,000 for Berkshire Health Alliance Public Health Nurse Program 
Towns of Ashland, Medway, and Hopkinton
  • $15,000 for Provision of Electronic Food Inspections 


Public Safety Projects

Towns of Ashland and Hopkinton
  • $175,000 for Ashland-Hopkinton Fire Services Collaborative 
Northampton, Springfield, Greenfield, Chesterfield, Easthampton, Granby, Montague, Turners Falls and Ware
  • $47,000 for NoFIRES - Northwestern Juvenile Fire Intervention Response, Education, and Safety Partnership 
Franklin Regional Council of Governments, Greenfield, Bernardston, Buckland, Colrain, Conway, Deerfield, Erving, Gill, Heath, Montague, Warwick and Whatley
  • $19,000 for Franklin County Regional Dog Officer Control and Kennel  
Norfolk County
  • $150,000 for Regional Animal Control Officer  
Abington, Avon, Hanover, Hingham, Holbrook and West Bridgewater, Bridgewater-Raynham Regional School District, South Shore Vocational Technical High School and Whitman-Hanson Regional School District
  • $199,690 for Southeast Technology Network 
Southeastern Regional Planning and Economic Development District, Taunton, Seekonk, North Attleboro, Fairhaven, Easton, Swansea, Somerset, Freetown, Dighton, Westport and Wareham
  • $76,800 for Southeast Fire Department Electronic Records and Permitting Collaborative


General Government Projects

Towns of East Bridgewater
  • $73,633 for Town-School Facilities Management and IT Consolidation 
Norfolk County, Plainville and Walpole
  • $200,000 for Regional Payroll Program 


Facilities Management Projects

Town of Hanover
  • $46,000 for Centralized Facility and Infrastructure Asset Maintenance System
Town of Middleborough
  • $28,210.60 for Consolidation of IT and Maintenance Services


Other Projects

Towns of Acton, Boxborough, Littleton, Maynard and Stow, Clock Tower Place Office Park in Maynard
  • $184,575 for Shared Transportation Resources among Five Municipalities and One Business in the Acton Region 
Town of Andover
  • $29,967 for Libraries as Part of Emergency Response Teams 
Norfolk County
  • $244,000 for Regionalized Veterans’ Services
  • $89,000 for Regional Services Coordinator
  • $237,000 for Regional Municipal Engineering Services