A Collaborative Technology Enhancement Initiative ($158,200)

Tantasqua Regional School District (Lead); Towns of Brimfield, Brookfield, Holland, Sturbridge, and Wales


Creating an Agriculturally Based Curriculum at Hawlemont ($130,000)

Hawlemont Regional School District


School StatNet Continuation and Expansion ($90,000)

Cities of Somerville (Lead), Everett, Fitchburg, Lowell, Revere, and Springfield; Town of Westborough


Establishment of a Regional Technology Infrastructure for the New Essex North Shore Agricultural and Technical School District ($125,000)

North Shore Vocational Technical School District (Lead); Essex Agricultural School District


Expanding Model Program for Students with Dyslexia ($44,000)

Manchester-Essex Regional School District





Central Massachusetts Regional Stormwater Coalition ($80,000)

Towns of Spencer (Lead), Auburn, Boylston, Charlton, Dudley, Grafton, Hardwick, Holden, Hopkinton, Leicester, Millbury, Monson, Northbridge, Northborough, North Brookfield, Oxford, Palmer, Paxton, Rutland, Shrewsbury, Southbridge, Spencer, Sterling, Sturbridge, Upton, Uxbridge, Ware, Webster, West Boylston, Westborough, Wilbraham


Gateway City LED Streetlight Retrofits ($237,000)

Metropolitan Area Planning Council (Lead); Cities of Brockton, Chicopee, Fall River, Lawrence, Lowell, Malden, and Westfield


Hamilton-Wenham Regional Department of Public Facilities and Infrastructure ($90,000)

Towns of Wenham (Lead) and Hamilton; Hamilton-Wenham Regional School District


Regional Forestry Equipment Cooperative ($193,675)

Central Massachusetts Regional Planning Commission (Lead); Towns of Auburn, Barre, Hubbardston, Oakham, Paxton, and Rutland


Regional Recycling of Agricultural Plastics and Fuel Pellet Bags ($60,950)

Franklin County Solid Waste District


Merrimack Valley Stormwater Collaborative ($145,000)

Merrimack Valley Regional Planning Commission (Lead); Cities of Amesbury, Haverhill, Lawrence, Methuen, and Newburyport; Towns of Andover, Boxford, Georgetown, Groveland, Merrimac, Newbury, North Andover, Rowley, Salisbury, and West Newbury


Multi-Board Purchasing Program/ Shared Articulation List ($56,400)

Blackstone Valley Regional School District (Lead); Mendon-Upton Regional School District; Town of Upton


Neponset Valley Regional Stormwater Collaborative ($130,366)

Metropolitan Area Planning Council (Lead); Towns of Canton, Dedham, Medfield, Milton, Norwood, Randolph, Sharon, Stoughton, Walpole, and Westwood


Natick- Natick Soldier Services Joint Services Project ($11,000)

Town of Natick


Northern Middlesex Stormwater Collaborative Expansion ($81,000)

Northern Middlesex Council of Governments (Lead); City of Lowell; Towns of Billerica, Burlington, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Dracut, Dunstable, Littleton, Pepperell, Tewksbury, Tyngsborough, Westford, and Wilmington


Regionalizing Municipal Stormwater Management in Southeastern Massachusetts ($80,000)

Towns of Mansfield (Lead), Abington, Bridgewater, Canton, East Bridgewater, Easton, Foxboro, Middleborough, North Attleboro, Norton, Plainville, Raynham, Sharon, Stoughton, West Bridgewater, and Wrentham; Cities of Brockton and Taunton





Co-Location of Appraisal System with Amherst and Pelham ($25,000)

City of West Springfield (Lead); Towns of Amherst and Pelham


Co-Location of Financial Management Software ($180,000)

Town of Amherst (Lead); City of Northampton


Connecting the Dots: Public Access, Cloud Accounting, and Security ($128,000)

Town of Washington (Lead); Members of the Community Software Consortium (CSC)


Enhancement and Expansion of Commonwealth Connect ($80,000)

Metropolitan Area Planning Council (Lead); City of Boston


Hampshire Cloud ($105,000)

Hampshire Council of Governments (Lead); Towns of Hadley, Chesterfield, Amherst, Rowe, and Westhampton


Municipal Open Checkbook System ($180,000)

Cities of Woburn (Lead), Chelsea, Chicopee, and Revere; Town of Brookline


Open Checkbook ($4,800)

City of West Springfield


4-town GIS Mapping Project ($20,000)

Towns of Franklin (Lead), Norfolk, Plainville, and Wrentham





Hampden County Shared Public Health Nurse Assistance Program ($110,000)

Pioneer Valley Planning Commission (Lead); City of West Springfield; Towns of Blandford, East Longmeadow, Granville, Southwick, Montgomery, Palmer, and Tolland


Massachusetts Tick-Borne Disease Network ($111,300)

Towns of Bedford (Lead), Buckland, Charlemont, Conway, Deerfield, Gill, Hawley, Heath, Leyden, Monroe, Shelburne, Acton, Bedford, Carlisle, Concord, Lincoln, Winchester, Barnstable, Brewster, Bourne, Chatham, Dennis, Eastham, Falmouth, Harwich, Mashpee, Orleans, Provincetown, Sandwich, Truro, Wellfleet, Yarmouth, Nantucket


Public Health Nursing Program, Year 3 Expansion ($47,042)

Berkshire Regional Planning Commission (Lead); City of North Adams; Towns of Adams, Alford, Becket, Clarksburg, Dalton, Egremont, Florida, Great Barrington, Hancock, Lanesborough, Mount Washington, New Marlborough, Peru, Richmond, Sandisfield, Savoy, Sheffield, Washington, West Stockbridge, Williamstown, Windsor




Cloud Based Visual Access for First Responders ($13,604)

Pathfinder Regional Vocational Technical School District (Lead); Town of Palmer


Eastern Hampshire District Criminal Intelligence Equipment Sharing ($18,000)

Towns of Amherst (Lead), Belchertown, and Pelham


Ensuring Quality Police Data ($80,000)

Cities of Chelsea (Lead), Everett, and Revere


FIRE Response ($79,557)

Franklin Regional Council of Governments (Lead); Towns of Ashfield, Charlemont, Colrain, Conway, Gill, Heath, Leverett, Leyden, New Salem, Northfield, Shutesbury, Sunderland, Warwick, and Wendell


North Quabbin Regional Animal Control Program ($91,257)

Franklin Regional Council of Governments; Towns of Athol, Orange, Petersham, and Royalston


Northwestern District Anti-Crime Task Force Expansion ($71,954)

Franklin Regional Council of Governments (Lead); Cities of Easthampton, Greenfield and Northampton; Towns of Athol, Amherst, Montague, Belchertown, Orange, Ware, Erving, Deerfield, and Southampton


South County Emergency Management Services ($160,620)

Towns of Deerfield (Lead), Sunderland, and Whatley





Expansion of Partners and Services Provided by CrossTown Connect ($40,000)

Towns of Acton (Lead), Boxborough, Concord, Littleton, Maynard, Stow, and Westford


MetroWest Moves Regional Complete Streets Prioritization ($75,500)

Towns of Hudson (Lead) and Framingham; City of Marlborough


Middlesex 3 Coalition- Transportation Coordination ($147,800)

Towns of Billerica (Lead), Burlington, Bedford, and Chelmsford; City of Lowell