Creating in District Programs for Students with Severe Emotional and Behavioral Disorders ($110,800)

School districts of the towns of Agawam, East Longmeadow, Longmeadow, Ludlow, and West Springfield; Hampden-Wilbraham Regional School District; Southwick-Tolland-Granville Regional School District


Berkshire County Curriculum Frameworks Project ($89,520)

Central Berkshire Regional School District (Lead); Adams-Cheshire Regional School District; Berkshire Hills Regional School District; Northern Berkshire Vocational Technical School District; Southern Berkshire Regional School District; The public school districts of the towns of Clarksburg, Florida, Savoy, Lee, and Lenox


Expanding Regional Services for Students with Dyslexia ($73,000)

Manchester-Essex Regional School District


Regionalizing Technology Support Services ($52,037)

School districts of the Towns of Richmond (Lead), Hancock, and New Ashford


School StatNet Pilot ($38,326)

Cities of Somerville (Lead), Fitchburg, Revere, and Chicopee


Financial Services

Regionalization of Assessment Services ($35,000)

Towns of Amherst (Lead) and Pelham


Public Health

Public Health Nursing Program, Year 2 ($54,840)

Berkshire Regional Planning Commission (Lead); City of North Adams; Towns of Adams, Alford, Becket, Clarksburg, Dalton, Charlemont, Great Barrington, Hancock, Lanesborough, Mt. Washington, New Marlborough, Peru, Richmond, Sandisfield, Savoy, Sheffield, Washington, West Stockbridge, Williamstown, Windsor


Local Boards of Health On-Line Tobacco Retailer Certification Program ($25,250)

Towns of Lee (Lead), Lenox, and Stockbridge


Cooperative Public Health Service ($68,317)

Franklin Regional Council of Governments (Lead); Towns of Buckland, Charlemont, Conway, Deerfield, Gill, Hawley, Heath, Monroe, Leyden, Shelburne


Hampden County Health Alliance ($45,000)

Pioneer Valley Planning Commission (Lead); Cities of Holyoke and Springfield; Towns of Westfield, West Springfield, Blandford, Granville, Ludlow, Palmer, and Southwick


Public Works and Environmental Affairs


Regional Highway Equipment Cooperative- Phase 2 ($24,500)

Towns of Brookfield (Lead), Brimfield, East Brookfield, Hardwick, Warren, and West Brookfield


Northern Middlesex Storm Water Collaborative ($98,000)

Northern Middlsex Council of Governments (Lead); City of Lowell; Towns of Billerica, Chelmsford, Dracut, Dunstable, Pepperell, Tewksbury, Tyngsborough, Westford


Cape Cod Great White Shark Research and Outreach Program ($50,000)

Towns of Orleans (Lead); Chatham, Truro, Nantucket, Harwich, Yarmouth, Dennis, Wellfleet, Provincetown, Brewster, and Barnstable


Regionalizing Municipal Storm Water Management in Central Massachusetts ($115,000)

Towns of Spencer (Lead), Auburn, Charlton, Dudley, Holden, Leicester, Millbury, Oxford, Paxton, Shrewsbury, Spencer, Sturbridge, Webster, West Boylston, Boylston, Grafton, Hardwick, Monson, New Braintree, Northbridge, Northborough, North Brookfield, Palmer, Princeton, Rutland, Southbridge, Sterling, Upton, Ware, Westborough, Wilbraham


Regional Department of Public Facilities and Infrastructure ($30,000)

Towns of Wenham (Lead) and Hamilton; Hamilton-Wenham Regional School District


Information Technology

Central Massachusetts Regional Electronic Permitting Collaborative ($112,000)

Central Massachusetts Regional Planning Commission (CMRPC) (Lead); Towns of Barre, Blackstone, Boylston, Dudley, Hardwick, Leicester, Northbridge, Spencer, and Upton


Hampshire Cloud ($80,000)

Hampshire Council of Governments (Lead); Towns of Chesterfield and Hadley


Electronic Weights and Measures Inspection ($21,550)

Towns of Holliston (Lead), Ashland, Medway, and Millis


Malden 311 and Workers’ Compensation Reentry Program ($27,780)

City of Malden


Regionally Improving Citizen Access and Service Delivery ($80,000)

Merrimack Valley Planning Commission (Lead); Cities of Amesbury, Haverhill, Lawrence, Methuen, and Newburyport; Towns of Andover, North Andover, and Salisbury


Expansion of the Southeast Fire Department Electronic Records and Permitting Collaborative ($75,000)

Southeast Regional Planning and Economic Development District (SRPEDD) (Lead); City of Fall River; Towns of North Attleborough, Seekonk, Marion, Westport, and Fairhaven


Municipal Open Checkbook System ($120,000)

Cities of Woburn (Lead), Chelsea, Chicopee, and Revere; Town of Brookline



Expansion and Implementation of a Reconfigured Transportation Management Association ($60,000)

Towns of Acton (Lead); Boxborough, Concord, Littleton, Maynard, Stow, and Westford


Regional Paratransit Services (Two Town Trolley) ($30,600)

Towns of East Longmeadow (Lead) and Hampden



The Ames Free Library’s Creative Commons @ Queset House ($40,000)

Town of Easton


Public Safety

Northwestern District Anti-Crime Task Force Program ($81,288)

Franklin Regional Council of Governments (Lead); Cities of Greenfield and Northampton; Towns of Athol, Amherst, and Montague


NoFires ($63,750)

Hampshire Council of Governments (Lead); City of Holyoke; Towns of Athol, Erving, New Salem, Orange, Petersham, Phillipston, Royalston, Warwick, and Wendell


Rutland Regional Animal Control ($83,904)

Towns of Rutland (Lead), Oakham, Barre, and Paxton



Massachusetts Housing Data Portal ($50,000)

Metropolitan Area Planning Council (MAPC)


Veterans’ Services

Expansion of Professional Regionalized Veterans Services ($35,083)

City of Northampton (Lead); Towns of Amherst, Chesterfield, Williamsburg, Cummington, Goshen, Pelham, Worthington, Hadley, and Middlefield