Employees and retirees who are enrolling in GIC benefits for the first time, thinking about changing plans, or have other benefit questions can attend one of the GIC’s health fairs to:

  • Speak with health and other benefit plan representatives;
  • Pick up detailed materials;
  • Ask GIC staff about your benefit options;
  • Enroll in a GIC health plan (remember to bring required documentation with you); and
  • Take advantage of complimentary health screenings.

Download and print the health fair schedule pdf format of 2017_health_fair_poster.pdf

If you require disability-related accommodations, contact the GIC’s ADA Coordinator at least two weeks prior to the fair you wish to attend: 617.727.2310

 

Download the 2017-2018 pdf format of 2017_health_fair_poster.pdf
health fair poster

Friday, April 7                                  11-2

Berkshire Community College
Paterson Field House
1350 West Street
PITTSFIELD  

Thursday, April 20                          11-3

Wrentham Developmental Center
Graves Auditorium
Littlefield Street
WRENTHAM

Saturday, April 8                             10-2 

Mass Maritime Academy
Gymnasium
101 Academy Drive
BUZZARDS BAY

Friday, April 21                                11-3

Middlesex Community College
Cafeteria
591 Springs Road
BEDFORD   

Wednesday, April 12                      11-3

Quinsigamond Community College
Harrington Learning Ctr., Rooms 109 AB
670 West Boylston Street
WORCESTER

Saturday, April 22                           10-2

North Shore Community College
Frederick Berry Building,
1st Floor Lobby
1 Ferncroft Road
DANVERS

Thursday, April 13                          11-4

Hingham Middle School Gym
1103 Main Street
HINGHAM

Tuesday, April 25                            10-3

McCormack State Office Building
One Ashburton Place, 21st Floor
BOSTON

Friday, April 14                               11-4 

Northern Essex Community College
David Hartleb Technology Center
100 Elliott Street
HAVERHILL

Wednesday, April 26                       11-3

Hampden County Sheriff’s Dept
Hampden County Correctional Center
627 Randall Road
LUDLOW

Tuesday, April 18                            11-3

Massasoit Conference Center
770 Crescent Street
BROCKTON

Thursday, April 27                           10-2

UMass Amherst
Student Union Ballroom
AMHERST

Wednesday, April 19                      11-3

State Transportation Building
10 Park Plaza, 2nd Floor
Conference Rooms 1, 2 and 3
BOSTON

 

        

    
 


This information provided by the Group Insurance Commission .