Following are links to ePostcards for each Self Service Time and Attendance/Employee Service Center rollout. 

Rollout #1- April 2012  

Rollout #2 - July 2012  

Rollout #3 - Beginning November 2012

Executive Department Agencies
♦  Executive Office for Administration and Finance
♦  Human Resources Division
♦  Operational Services Division
♦  Department of Energy Resources
♦  Department of Elder Affairs
♦  Health Care Finance and Policy
♦  Office for Refugees and Immigrants
♦  Department of Veterans Services
♦  Sex Offender Registry Board
Independent Agencies
♦  Office of the Comptroller
♦  30 Executive Department Agencies
♦  26 Constitutional Offices/Independent Agencies
♦  3 Judiciary Departments
♦  Executive Department Agencies with 24/7 operations & complex time reporting
♦  Select Constitutional Departments and Independent Agencies Community Colleges and Universities 

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.