GIS at other State Agencies 

Central Transportation Planning Staff Ben Krepp, Manager of GIS and IT, 617-973-7137
bkrepp@ctps.org
Coastal Zone Management Daniel Sampson, 617-626-1178
Daniel.Sampson@state.ma.us
Department of Conservation and Recreation Nathanael Lloyd, GIS Manager, 617-626-1381
Nathanael.Lloyd@state.ma.us

 
 Paul Penner, GIS Specialist, Division of Water Supply Protection, 617-626-1372
Paul.Penner@state.ma.us
Don Nadeau, GIS Analyst, Division of Urban Parks and Recreation, 617-626-4930
Don.Nadeau@state.ma.us
Department of Environmental Protection Brian Brodeur, GIS Manager, 617 574-6802
Brian.Brodeur@state.ma.us
Department of Fish and Game Dan Koch, GIS Coordinator, 617-626-1565
Daniel.Koch@state.ma.us
Department of Agricultural Resources Dake Henderson, GIS Analyst, 617-626-1729
Dake.Henderson@state.ma.us
Department of Transportation Kevin Lopes, Manager of GIS Services, Office of Transportation Planning, 857-368-8880
kevin.lopes@state.ma.us
Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs Dominique Pahlavan, (617) 626-1184
dominique.pahlavan@state.ma.us
Ben Smith, (617) 626-1076
benjamin.smith@state.ma.us
Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development Victor Negrete, Regional Planning Manager, 617-788-3601
Victor.Negrete@state.ma.us
Executive Office of Public Safety Dan Bibel, Program Manager, State Police, Crime Reporting Unit
Daniel.Bibel@state.ma.us
Massachusetts Historical Commission Mike Steinitz, Survey Director, 617-727-8470
Michael.Steinitz@state.ma.us
Massachusetts Water Resources Authority Glenn Hazelton, GIS Manager, 617-305-5526
Glenn.Hazelton@mwra.state.ma.us
Massachusetts Port Authority (MassPort) Don Temple, GIS Manager; Main Phone: 617 568-3100

Regional Planning Agencies

Regional planning authorities provide GIS services to their member communities.
RPAs GIS Contacts pdf format of rpagisstaff.pdf
(.PDF file) | Descriptions of RPAs pdf format of rpadesc.pdf
(.PDF file) | RPAs Datalayer

Other Regional GIS Programs


New England State GIS Programs

In addition to Massachusetts, all other New England states maintain a state GIS office. For information on data services in other New England states call:


Last Updated 5/28/2014

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.