MassIT - MassGIS
One Ashburton Place - Room 1601
Boston, MA 02108

Directions to MassGIS

Main Phone for Outreach and General Assistance:
  Paul Nutting, (617) 619-5611    paul.nutting@state.ma.us
Full Staff Listing (Alphabetical by last name):
 Name E-Mail
 Craig Austin craig.austin@state.ma.us
 Gile Beye gile.beye@state.ma.us
 Ben Clayman ben.clayman@state.ma.us
 Aleda Freeman aleda.freeman@state.ma.us
 Peter Grace peter.grace@state.ma.us
 Christian Jacqz christian.jacqz@state.ma.us
 Philip John philip.john@state.ma.us
 Gabriela Laird gabriela.laird@state.ma.us
 Maggie Lowry maggie.lowry@state.ma.us
 Neil MacGaffey neil.macgaffey@state.ma.us
 Dan Marrier daniel.marrier@state.ma.us
 Paul Nutting paul.nutting@state.ma.us
 Michael Trust michael.trust@state.ma.us
 Michael Warner michael.warner@state.ma.us

Last Updated 9/15/2014