MassIT - MassGIS
One Ashburton Place - Room 819
Boston, MA 02108

Directions to MassGIS

Main Contact for Outreach and General Assistance:
 Paul Nutting, (617) 619-5611    paul.nutting@state.ma.us
Full Staff Listing (Alphabetical by last name):
 Name E-Mail
 Evan Aird evan.aird@state.ma.us
 Craig Austin craig.austin@state.ma.us
 Jonah Bass jonah.bass@state.ma.us
 Ben Clayman benjamin.clayman@state.ma.us
 Aleda Freeman aleda.freeman@state.ma.us
 Peter Grace peter.grace@state.ma.us
 Christian Jacqz christian.jacqz@state.ma.us
 Philip John philip.john@state.ma.us
 Gabriela Laird gabriela.laird@state.ma.us
 Maggie Lowry maggie.lowry@state.ma.us
 Neil MacGaffey neil.macgaffey@state.ma.us
 Dan Marrier daniel.marrier@state.ma.us
 Jack McGrath jack.mcgrath@state.ma.us
 Paul Nutting paul.nutting@state.ma.us
 Sienna Svob sienna.svob@state.ma.us
 Michael Trust michael.trust@state.ma.us
 Michael Warner michael.warner@state.ma.us

Last Updated 8/28/2015