MassIT - MassGIS
One Ashburton Place, Room 819
Boston, MA 02108

Directions to MassGIS

Main Contact for Outreach and General Assistance:
 Paul Nutting, (617) 619-5611    paul.nutting@mass.gov
Full Staff Listing (Alphabetical by last name):
 Name E-Mail
 Evan Aird evan.aird@mass.gov
 Craig Austin craig.austin@mass.gov
 Jonah Bass jonah.bass@mass.gov
 Adrienne Edwards adrienne.edwards@mass.gov
 Aleda Freeman aleda.freeman@mass.gov
 Peter Grace peter.grace@mass.gov
 Christian Jacqz christian.jacqz@mass.gov
 Philip John philip.john@mass.gov
 Steven Krueger steven.krueger@mass.gov
 Gabriela Laird gabriela.laird@mass.gov
 Neil MacGaffey neil.macgaffey@mass.gov
 Dan Marrier daniel.marrier@mass.gov
 Jack McGrath jack.mcgrath@mass.gov
 Michael Mulqueen michael.mulqueen@mass.gov
 Paul Nutting paul.nutting@mass.gov
 Sienna Svob sienna.svob@mass.gov
 Michael Trust michael.trust@mass.gov

Last Updated 12/5/2016