Many of Massachusetts' RPAs have experienced GIS staff. It is worthwhile contacting your RPA to discuss how they might work with you on your GIS project

Berkshire Regional Planning Commission
Mark Maloy, Melissa Jette
1 Fenn Street, Suite 201
Pittsfield, MA 01201-6207
Tel: 413-442-1521
Fax:: 413-442-1523
mmaloy@berkshireplanning.org
Web: http://www.berkshireplanning.org

 

Cape Cod Commission

Anne Reynolds
3225 Main Street
P.O. Box 226
Barnstable, MA 02630
Tel: 508-362-3828 X1240
Fax: 508-362-3136
areynolds@capecodcommission.org
Web: http://www.capecodcommission.org/

 

Central Massachusetts Regional Planning Commission
Matthew Franz
2 Washington Sq, Union Station, 2nd Floor Worcester MA 01604
Tel: 508-459-3311
Fax: 508-792-6818
mfranz@cmrpc.org
Web: http://www.cmrpc.org

 

Franklin Regional Council of Governments
Ryan Clary
12 Olive Street Suite 2
Greenfield, MA 01301
Tel: 413-774-3167 X124
gis@frcog.org
Web: http://www.frcog.org/index.php

 

Martha’s Vineyard Commission
Chris Seidel
Olde Stone Building
New York Ave.
P.O. Box 1447
Oak Bluffs, MA 02557
Phone: 508-693-3453
Fax: 508-693-7894
seidel@mvcommission.org

Merrimack Valley Planning Commission
Jerrard Whitten
160 Main Street
Haverhill, MA 01830-5000
Tel: 978-374-0519
Fax: 978-372-4890
JJWhitten@mvpc.org
Web: http://www.mvpc.org

Metropolitan Area Planning Council
Susan Brunton 
60 Temple Place
Boston, MA 02111
Tel: 617-933-0719
Fax: 617-482-7185
Web: http://www.mapc.org

Montachusett Regional Planning Commission
Jason Stanton
R. 1427 Water Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Tel: 978-345-7376
Fax: 978-345-9867
jstanton@mrpc.org
Web: http://www.mrpc.org

 

Nantucket Planning & Economic Development Commission
Nathan Porter 

4 Fairgrounds Road
Nantucket, MA 02554
Tel: 508-325-5346
Fax: 508-228-7218
giscoord@town.nantucket.net

Web: http://www.nantucket-ma.gov/Pages/NantucketMA_IT/gisindex
 

Northern Middlesex Council of Governments
Carlin Andrus

40 Church Street Suite 200
Lowell, MA 01852
Tel: 978-454-8021 X15
Fax: 978-454-8023
candrus@nmcog.org 
Web: http://www.nmcog.org

Old Colony Planning Council
Susan McGrath
70 School Street
Brockton, MA 02401-4097
Tel: 508-583-1833
Fax: 508-559-8768
Web: http://www.ocpcrpa.org

Pioneer Valley Planning Commission
Shaun Hayes,  Todd Zukowski
26 Central Street
West Springfield, MA 01089-2787
Tel: 413-781-6045
Fax: 413-732-2593
shayes@pvpc.org
tzukowski@pvpc.org
Web: http://www.pvpc.org

 

Southeastern Regional Planning & Economic Development District
Karen Porter
88 Broadway
Taunton, MA 02780
Tel: 508-824-1367
Fax: 508-880-7869
kporter@srpedd.org
Web: http://www.srpedd.org