By Virtue of State Office Held:

Therese Murray, President of the Senate
Designee: Senator James B. Eldridge

Robert A. DeLeo, Speaker of the House of Representatives
Designee: Representative Kate Hogan

William Francis Galvin, Secretary of the Commonwealth
Designee: Michael Maresco

Appointed by the Governor:

George Anderson

Em Claire Knowles

Sharen Leonard

Matthew O'Connor

This information is provided by The State Library of Massachusetts.

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.