Massachusetts Commission on LGBTQ Youth

Massachusetts Commission on LGBTQ Youth


Leadership Team

Julian Dormitzer, Chair
Vilma Uribe, Vice Chair
Dominique Wilkins, Vice Chair
Alexander Zafris, Vice Chair


Commission Members
To learn more about our individual members, browse our:

  • Directory PDF
    To apply to become a Commission member click here. New member applications are posted by August 1 of each year.

    Coco Alinsug
    Michel Anteby
    Ron Ardizzone
    Miranda Balkin
    Aliya Bean
    Jesse Blue Glass Begenyi
    Roger Bourgeois
    Zac Brokenrope
    Sean Cahill
    Bryce Celotto
    Mellisha Culpepper
    Julian Cyr
    Kristen Davies
    Lee Doyle
    Athena Edmonds
    Dan English
    Paul Gels
    Sasha Goodfriend
    Zuleny Gonzalez
    Frank Guiliano
    Scott Hadland
    Susan Hollins
    Nicolas John
    Harold Jones
    Rachel Kahn
    Stewart Landers
    Arthur Lipkin
    Alexander Nally
    Brett Nava-Coulter
    Robyn Ochs
    Susan Rees
    Jonathan Reveil
    Erika Rickard
    Deborah Sheehan
    Kelly Simon
    Grace Sterling Stowell
    Colby Swettberg
    Phil Veysey
    Lawrence Vinson
    Alexander Walker
    Rachel Wallack
    Ashley Waterberg
    Brian Yeh