Committee Contact List

Commission Members


Contact info:

the court administrator or a designee **Harry Spence617-878-0203
the director of the bureau of substance abuse services or a designee **Brian Sylvester, Director of Inter-Agency Initiatives508-984-0620
258 Washington St, Boston
the chief justice of the trial court or a designeeChief Justice Paula Carey617-878-0203
the attorney general or a designee Attorney General Maura HealeyDesignee: Assistant Attorney General John Verner617-963-2489
Attorney General's Office
One Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108-1518
the secretary of public safety or a designee Secretary Dan BennettDesignee:  Jennifer Queally
Undersecretary for Law Enforcement

One Ashburton Place, 21st flr, Boston
the commissioner of the department of correction or a designee: Commissioner Carol Higgins O’BrienDesignee: Deputy Commissioner Katherine Chmiel508-422-3301
Assistant to Carol:
50 Maple Street, Milford
the chair of the parole board or a designeeChair Paul
the commissioner of probation or a designee Commissioner Edward DolanDesignee: Crystal Collier617-557-0286
1 Ashburton Place, 4th flr, Boston, MA  
the chief counsel of the committee for public counsel services or a designee Chief Counsel Anthony BenedettiDesignee:  Attorney Mark Larsen617-988-8365
44 Bromfield St., Boston 02108
the commissioner of mental health or a designeeCommissioner Joan Mikula617-626-8123
Department of Mental Health
Central Office
25 Staniford St., Boston, MA 02114
the secretary of the veterans’ services or a designeeSecretary Francisco Ureña617-210-5761
600 Washington St, 7th Flr, Boston 02111
1 member of the senateSenator John Keenan
Alejandro Alves
Senator John Keenan
State House, Room 413B
Boston, MA 02133
1 member of the senate, appointed by the senate minority leaderSenator Richard Ross(617) 722-1555
Norfolk, Bristol & Middlesex District  
State House, Room 520
Boston, MA 02133
1 member of the house of representativesRepresentative Tom SannicandroState House, Room 472
Boston, MA 02133
1 member of the house of representatives, appointed by the house minority leaderRepresentative Randy Hunt617-722-2396
State House, Room 136
Boston, MA 02133
the president of the Massachusetts District Attorneys Association or a designee
Dan Conley
Designee: District Attorney David Sullivan, Esq.413-586-9225
David Sullivan
Northwestern District Attorney
1 Gleason Plaza, Northampton, MA 01060
Massachusetts Bar Association President or a designeeRobert Harnais, Esq.Mahoney & Harnais
15 Foster St.
Quincy, MA 02169
1 member appointed by the governor, who shall be a substance addiction treatment expertDr. David HendersonDr. David Henderson
1 member appointed by the governor, who shall be a mental health treatment expertNot appointed yet