2015 Meeting Schedule

(All meetings will be held at 2 Center Plaza, 5th floor, Boston)
10:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m.

  • Friday, January 30, 2015
  • Friday, February 13, 2015
  • Friday, March 20, 2015
  • Friday, April 10, 2015
  • Friday, May 1, 2015 (canceled)
  • Friday, June 5, 2015
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 (canceled)
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 (canceled)
  • Friday, September 11, 2015
  • Friday, October 9, 2015
  • Friday, November 6, 2015
  • * Friday, December 4, 2015 - This meeting is scheduled for 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.