The Committee consists of 19 members:  primarily judges and chief justices, two law professors, and two members of the bar.  The objective of the committee is to examine and revise the judicial performance evaluation system that has been in operation since 2001 pursuant to G.L. c. 211, sec. 26.  
Chair:  Hon. Paula M. Carey, Chief Justice of the Trial Court
Committee Staff:  Mona Hochberg, Supreme Judicial Court

Recent Judicial Performance Evaluations

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.