Please contact the appropriate office or department listed below...

NOTE: If you received documents from the Courts or a third party, please check the documents to find that office or department. Otherwise, contact one of the ADA Coordinators below.

Jurors Only

Please call for details at 1-800-THE-JURY (1-800-843-5879).

Barnstable Superior

Anne Hamilton  
Phone: 508-375-6650
Fax: 508-362-1611
email: anne.hamilton@jud.state.ma.us

Christine Higginbotham  
Phone: 508-375-6683
Fax: 508-362-7754
email: christine.higginbotham@jud.state.ma.us

Barnstable District

Louise Illanich  
Phone: 508-375-6765
Fax: 508-362-0213
email: louise.illanich@jud.state.ma.us

Barnstable Juvenile Main

Aldonna Lamarche  [for Barnstable]
Phone: 508-362-1389 x228
Fax: 508-362-8224 
email: aldonna.lamarche@jud.state.ma.us

Barnstable Probate and Family Court

Meredith Glydon 
Phone: 508-375-6840
Fax: 508-362-3662 
email: meredith.glydon@jud.state.ma.us

Caitin G. Mark (backup)
Phone: 508-375-6846
Fax: 508-362-3662 
email: caitlin.mark@jud.state.ma.us

Laura Boudreau  (backup)
Phone: 508-375-6711
Fax: 508-362-3662 
email: laura.boudreau@jud.state.ma.us