Please contact the appropriate office or department listed below...

NOTE: If you received documents from the Courts or a third party, please check the documents to find that office or department. Otherwise, contact one of the ADA Coordinators below.

Jurors Only

Please call for details at 1-800-THE-JURY (1-800-843-5879).

Hampden Superior

Sheree Cope
Phone: 413-748-7650
Fax: 413-737-1611
email: sheree.cope@jud.state.ma.us

Sarah Ledoux
Phone: 413-735-7239
Fax: 413-737-1611
email: sarah.ledoux@jud.state.ma.us

Springfield District

Terence O'Neil  
Phone: 413-748-8600
Fax: 413-748-7630 
email: terence.oneil@jud.state.ma.us

Georgina Serrano
Phone: 413-748-8646
Fax: 413-739-5579
email: georgina.serrano@jud.state.ma.us

Susanne Hicks
Phone: 413-748-8643
Fax: 413-739-5579
email: susanne.hicks@jud.state.ma.us

Hampden Probate and Family

Suzanne Seguin  
Phone: 413-748-7760
Fax: 413-781-5605
email: suzanne.seguin@jud.state.ma.us

Mary Keeler
Phone: 413-748-7797
Fax: 413-781-5605
email: mary.keeler@jud.state.ma.us 

Theresa Cullinan

Phone: 413-748-7770
Fax: 413-781-5605
email: theresa.cullinan@jud.state.ma.us