Please contact the appropriate office or department listed below...

NOTE: If you received documents from the Courts or a third party, please check the documents to find that office or department. Otherwise, contact one of the ADA Coordinators below.

Jurors Only

Please call for details at 1-800-THE-JURY (1-800-843-5879).

Plymouth Superior

Deborah Marshall 
Phone: 508-747-8566 
Fax: 508-830-0676 
email: deborah.marshall@jud.state.ma.us

Plymouth County Juvenile

Carolyn Gomes  
Phone: 508-897-4929
Fax: 508-897-4994
email: carolyn.gomes@jud.state.ma.us

Deborah Cormier  
Phone: 1-781-741-6003
Fax: 1-781-741-6009
E-Mail: deborah.cormier@jud.state.ma.us

Plymouth District

Lucy Canavan  
Phone: 508-747-8433
Fax: 508-830-9303 
email: lucy.canavan@jud.state.ma.us

Donna Sapenaro
Phone: 508-747-8400
Fax: 508-830-9303
email: donna.sapenaro@jud.state.ma.us

Plymouth Probate and Family

Claudia Magnus 
Phone: 508-897-5439 
Fax: 508-584-4142 
email: claudia.magnus@jud.state.ma.us

Laurie Devitt 
Phone: 508-897-5439 
Fax: 508-746-6846 
email: laurie.devitt@jud.state.ma.us

Susan Lunetta  
Phone: 508-897-5439 
Fax: 508-746-6846
email: suzan.lunetta@jud.state.ma.us

Southeast Housing

Suzette Fagan Clarke  
Phone: 508-677-1505
Fax: 508-672-9716 
email: suzette.fagan-clarke@jud.state.ma.us

Barnstable Juvenile Main

Aldonna Lamarche  [for Barnstable]
Phone: 508-362-1389 x228
Fax: 508-362-8224 
email: aldonna.lamarche@jud.state.ma.us

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.