Barnstable District

Louise Illanich  
Phone: 508-375-6765
Fax: 508-362-0213
email: louise.illanich@jud.state.ma.us

Barnstable Juvenile Main

Aldonna Lamarche  [for Barnstable]
Phone: 508-362-1389 x228
Fax: 508-362-8224 
email: aldonna.lamarche@jud.state.ma.us

Barnstable Probate and Family Court

Caitin G. Mark (backup)
Phone: 508-375-6846
Fax: 508-362-3662 
email: caitlin.mark@jud.state.ma.us

Katharine H.  Prunty  (backup)
Phone (508) 375- 6725    
Fax: (508) 362-3662
email: katharine.prunty@jud.state.ma.us   

Meghan E. Tracy  (backup)
Phone (508) 375-6728
Fax: (508) 362-3662
email:  meghan.tracy@jud.state.ma.us  

Barnstable Superior

Anne Hamilton  
Phone: 508-375-6650
Fax: 508-362-1611
email: anne.hamilton@jud.state.ma.us

Christine Higginbotham  
Phone: 508-375-6683
Fax: 508-362-7754
email: christine.higginbotham@jud.state.ma.us

Falmouth District

Tee Sadler  
Phone: 508-495-1500
Fax: 508-495-0291
email: tee.sadler@jud.state.ma.us

Orleans District

Marion Broiderick
Phone: 508-255-4700 x148
Fax: 508-240-5024 
E-Mail: marion.broidrick@jud.state.ma.us