Berkshire Juvenile

Julie Salatino  
Phone: 413-443-8597 
Fax: 413-443-8674
email: julie.salatino@jud.state.ma.us

Berkshire Probate and Family

Linda Stephenson  
Phone: 413-442-6941
Fax: 413-443-3430
email: linda.stephenson@jud.state.ma.us

Berkshire Superior

Joan Barile 
Phone: 413-499-7487 x740
Fax: 413-442-9190
email: joan.barile@jud.state.ma.us

Northern Berkshire District

Timothy Morey
Phone: 413-663-5339
Fax: 413-663-3810
email: timothy.morey@jud.state.ma.us

Pittsfield District

Shannon Crouse  
Phone: 413-442-5468
Fax: 413-499-7327 
email: shannon.crouse@jud.state.ma.us

Southern Berkshire District

Calandra Austin
Phone: 413-528-3520 x3
Fax: 413-528-0757
email: calandra.austin@jud.state.ma.us