Central Division, Boston Municipal Court

Denise Donovan  
Phone: 617-788-8668
Fax: 617-788-8465
email: denise.donovan@jud.state.ma.us

Marcella Gerardi  
Phone: 617-788-8772
Fax: 617-788-8747 
email: marcella.gerardi@jud.state.ma.us

Brighton Division

Marilyn Sheeran  
Phone: 617-782-6540 x111
Fax: 617-562-4479
email: marilyn.sheerin@jud.state.ma.us

John Corbett  
Phone: 617-782-6540 x302
Fax: 617-789-5345
email: john.corbett@jud.state.ma.us

Charlestown Division

Stephen Pearson  
Phone: 617-242-5400 x238
Fax: 617-242-1677
email: stephen.pearson@jud.state.ma.us

Sean Norris 
Phone: 617-242-5400 x247 
Fax: 617-242-1677 
email: sean.norris@jud.state.ma.us

Dorchester Division

Kim MacDonald  
Phone: 617-288-9500 x225
Fax: 617-436-8250 
email: kimberly.macdonald@jud.state.ma.us

Leslie Martinez  
Phone: 617-288-9500 x200
Fax: 617-436-8250
email: leslie.martinez@jud.state.ma.us

East Boston Division

Ann-Marie Gioia  
Phone: 617-569-7550 x125
Fax: 617-561-4988 
email: ann-marie.gioia@jud.state.ma.us

Thomas Tassinari
Phone: 617-569-7553 x127
Fax: 617-569-8458
email: thomas.tassinari@jud.state.ma.us

Roxbury Division

Sharon Matthews
Phone: 617-989-9555
Fax: 617-442-0615
email: sharon.matthews@jud.state.ma.us

Vilma Altamirano  
Phone: 617-427-7000 x415
Fax: 617-442-2786 
email: vilma.altamirano@jud.state.ma.us

South Boston Division

Claire Smallcomb
Phone: 617-268-9292 x244
Fax: 617-268-7321
email: claire.smallcomb@jud.state.ma.us

Steven Siciliano
Phone: 617-268-9292 x215
Fax: 617-464-3804
email: steven.siciliano@jud.state.ma.us

West Roxbury Division

Maria Hidalgo 
Phone: 617-971-1213 
Fax: 617-983-0243 
email: maria.hidalgo@jud.state.ma.us

Renee M. Payne
Phone: 617-971-1109
Fax: 617-524-6142
email: renee.payne@jud.state.ma.us

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.