Attleboro District

Lillian Bolarinho
Phone: 508-222-5900
Fax: 508-226-3916
email: lillian.bolarinho@jud.state.ma.us

Attleboro Juvenile

Simone DeSousa   
Phone: 508-222-5350 x348
email: simone.desousa@jud.state.ma.us

Fall River District

Patricia Albin  
Phone: 508-491-3280
Fax: 508-646-3597
email: patricia.albin@jud.state.ma.us

Fall River Probate and Family

Sharon Lemrise  
Phone: 508-977-6056 
Fax: 508-977-6087
email: sharon.lemrise@jud.state.ma.us

Fall River Superior

Marc Santos  
Phone: 508-491-3300
Fax: 508-678-2414 
email: marc.santos@jud.state.ma.us

Fall River Trial Court Juvenile

Deedee Showers
Phone: 508-676-0090 x117
Fax: 508-676-5303
email: deedee.showers@jud.state.ma.us

New Bedford District

Patrick Walsh
Phone: 508-999-9377
Fax: 508-990-8094 
email: patrick.walsh@jud.state.ma.us

New Bedford Juvenile

Karin Butler
Phone: 508-990-4608
Fax: 508-999-2917
email: karin.butler@jud.state.ma.us

New Bedford Probate and Family

Sharon Lemrise
Phone: 508-977-6056
Fax: 508-977-6087
email: sharon.lemrise@jud.state.ma.us

Melinda Sheppard (backup)
Phone: 508-672-1751 x209
email: melinda.sheppard@jud.state.ma.us

New Bedford Superior

Marc Santos  
Phone: 508-996-2051
Fax: 508-992-6445
email: marc.santos@jud.state.ma.us

Southeast Housing

Suzette Fagan Clarke  
Phone: 508-677-1505 
Fax: 508-672-9716
email: suzette.fagan-clarke@jud.state.ma.us

Taunton District

Melissa Corr  
Phone: 1-508-977-6101
Fax: 1-508-880-8810 
E-Mail: melissa.corr@jud.state.ma.us

Taunton Juvenile

Donna Morin  
Phone: 508-824-0609
Fax: 508-821-4958 
email: donna.morin@jud.state.ma.us

Susan Correia     
Phone: 1-508-977-4907
Fax: 1-508-977-0480
E-Mail: susan.correia@jud.state.ma.us

Taunton Superior

Valerie Brodeur  
Phone: 508-823-6588 x1 
Fax: 508-880-6329
email: valerie.brodeur@jud.state.ma.us