Attleboro District

John Morrill  
Phone: 508-222-5900
Fax: 508-226-3916
email: john.morrill@jud.state.ma.us

Ayer District

Ellen Moulton  
Phone: 978-772-2100
Fax: 978-772-5345 
email: ellen.moulton@jud.state.ma.us

Barnstable District

Louise Illanich  
Phone: 508-375-6765
Fax: 508-362-0213
email: louise.illanich@jud.state.ma.us

Brockton District

Roderick Wilmore 
Phone: 508-897-2717 
Fax: 508-587-6663 
email: roderick.wilmore@jud.state.ma.us

Brookline District

Kim O'Connell 
Phone: 617-232-4660 
Fax: 617-739-0734
email: kim.oconnell@jud.state.ma.us

Janice Sennott 
Phone: 617-232-4660 
Fax: 617-739-0734 
email: janice.sennott@jud.state.ma.us

Cambridge District

Dan Kallenberg 
Phone: 781-306-2710 
Fax: 781-395-2035 
email: daniel.kallenberg@jud.state.ma.us

Robert Moscow  
Phone: 781-306-2715
Fax: 781-395-2035 
email: robert.moscow@jud.state.ma.us

Chelsea District

Colleen Moran  
Phone: 617-660-9357 
Fax: 617-660-9213
email: colleen.moran@jud.state.ma.us

Chicopee District

Paul Kozikowski  
Phone: 413-598-0099
Fax: 413-594-6187 
email: paul.kozikowski@jud.state.ma.us

Clinton District

Mary Rauscher   
Phone: 978-368-7811 x239
Fax: 978-368-7827
email: mary.rauscher@jud.state.ma.us

Concord District

Dawn Armstrong  
Phone: 978-369-0500
Fax: 978-369-8976 
email: dawn.armstrong@jud.state.ma.us

Dedham District

Dianne Farrell  
Phone: 781-329-4777 x303
Fax: 781-320-8579
email: dianne.farrell@jud.state.ma.us

Dudley District

Frank Harrington  francis.harrington@jud.state.ma.us   
Phone: 508-943-7123 x140
Fax: 508-949-3078
email: francis.harrington@jud.state.ma.us

East Brookfield District

Kristy Munro    
Phone: 508-885-6305 x107
Fax: 508-885-7623
email: kristy.munro@jud.state.ma.us

Eastern Hampshire District

Kathleen Mitchell  
Phone: 413-213-7659
Fax: 413-323-6803
email: kathleen.mitchell@jud.state.ma.us

Robin Balicki  
Phone: 413-323-4056 x2242 
Fax: 413-323-6803
email: robin.balicki@jud.state.ma.us

Fall River District

Patricia Gosson  
Phone: 508-491-3280
Fax: 508-646-3597
email: patricia.gosson@jud.state.ma.us

Falmouth District

Tee Sadler  
Phone: 508-495-1500
Fax: 508-495-0291
email: tee.sadler@jud.state.ma.us

Fitchburg District

Sharon Shosey    
Phone: 978-345-2111
Fax: 978-342-2461
email: sharon.shosey@jud.state.ma.us

Denise Vasko     
Phone: 978-345-2111
Fax: 978-342-2461
email: denise.vasko@jud.state.ma.us

Framingham District

Laurie Bergeron  
Phone: 508-875-7461
Fax: 508-820-3416 
email: laurie.bergeron@jud.state.ma.us

Gardner District

Kimberly A Walsh   
Phone: 978-632-2373 x112
Fax: 978-630-3902
email: kimberly.walsh@jud.state.ma.us

Gloucester District

Maureen Gallagher 
Phone: 978-283-2620 x3017 
Fax: 978-283-8784 
email: maureen.gallagher@jud.state.ma.us

Greenfield District

Robin Massa  
Phone: 413-774-7427
Fax: 413-774-5328 
email: robin.massa@jud.state.ma.us

Haverhill District

Edward Fitzgerald 
Phone: 978-373-4151 
Fax: 978-521-6886   
email: e.fitzgerald@jud.state.ma.us

Hingham District

Caroline Field  
Phone: 781-749-7000 x201
Fax: 781-749-0941
email: caroline.field@jud.state.ma.us

Holyoke District

Janet Klofas  
Phone: 413-493-0205
Fax: 413-493-0280
email: janet.klofas@jud.state.ma.us

Ipswich District

Cara Ring  
Phone: 978-462-2652
Fax: 978-356-4396 
email: cara.ring@jud.state.ma.us

Lawrence District

Patricia Evangelista  
Phone: 978-687-7184 
Fax: 978-686-2063
email: patricia.evangelista@jud.state.ma.us

Leominster District

Shari Page  
Phone: 978-537-3722
Fax: 978-537-3970
email: shari.page@jud.state.ma.us

Diane Stefaniak  
Phone: 978-537-3722
Fax: 978-537-3970    
email: diane.stefaniak@jud.state.ma.us

Lowell District

Meredith Mingolelli Cotter  
Phone: 978-442-3268 
Fax: 978-937-2486
email: meredith.mingolelli-cotter@jud.state.ma.us

Lynn District

Sharleen Cole  
Phone: 781-598-5200
Fax: 781-598-4350
email: sharleen.cole@jud.state.ma.us

Malden District

Cynthia Russell  
Phone: 781-322-7500 x108
Fax: 781-322-1604 
email: cynthia.russell@jud.state.ma.us

Marlborough District

Catherine Flannery  
Phone: 508-485-3700 x115
Fax: 508-485-1575 
email: catherine.maguire@jud.state.ma.us

Milford District

Linda Callahan  
Phone: 508-473-1260 x111
Fax: 508-634-4177    
email: linda.callahan@jud.state.ma.us

Natick District

David DiGiorgio  
Phone: 508-653-8100 x733
Fax: 508-655-2613 
email: david.digiorgio@jud.state.ma.us

New Bedford District

Tom Alfonse 
Phone: 508-999-9700 
Fax: 508-990-8094 
email: thomas.alfonse@jud.state.ma.us

Newburyport District

Jane Pagley-Stanwood  
Phone: 978-462-2652 
Fax: 978-463-0438
email: jane.pagley@jud.state.ma.us

Newton District

Kathleen Sheridan 
Phone: 617-243-7206 
Fax: 617-243-7293 
email: kathleen.sheridan@jud.state.ma.us

Northampton District

Linda Devine  
Phone: 413-584-7400 x247
Fax: 413-584-7547 
email: linda.devine@jud.state.ma.us

Northern Berkshire District

Michael Urquhart  
Phone: 413-346-2427
Fax: 413-663-3810
email: michael.urquhart@jud.state.ma.us

Orange District

Laurie Dornig  
Phone: 978-544-8277 x220 
Fax: 978-544-5204
email: laurie.dornig@jud.state.ma.us

Orleans District

Marion Broiderick
Phone: 508-255-4700 x148
Fax: 508-240-5024 
E-Mail: marion.broidrick@jud.state.ma.us

Leonora Arneson  
Phone: 508-255-4700 x116
Fax: 508-240-5024 
E-Mail: leonora.arneson@jud.state.ma.us

Palmer District

Yvonne Robinson 
Phone: 413-283-8916 
Fax: 413-283-6775 
email: yvonne.robinson@jud.state.ma.us

Peabody District

Rosalind Faretra  
Phone: 978-532-3100 x303
Fax: 978-531-8524
email: rosalind.faretra@jud.state.ma.us

Pittsfield District

Shannon Crouse  
Phone: 413-442-5468
Fax: 413-499-7327 
email: shannon.crouse@jud.state.ma.us

Plymouth District

Lucy Canavan  
Phone: 508-747-8433
Fax: 508-830-9303 
email: lucy.canavan@jud.state.ma.us

Donna Sapenaro
Phone: 508-747-8400
Fax: 508-830-9303
email: donna.sapenaro@jud.state.ma.us

Quincy District

Jeongsuk Son Lee 
Phone: 617-471-1650 x156 
Fax: 617-376-4785 
email: jeongsuk.lee@jud.state.ma.us

Rosanna Guarino  
Phone: 617-471-1650 x138
Fax: 617-376-4785 
email: rosaria.guarino-galvin@jud.state.ma.us

Salem District

Bernadette Keilty  
Phone: 978-825-3041
Fax: 978-744-3211
email: bernadette.keilty@jud.state.ma.us

Joe Pennucci
Phone: 781-598-5200
Fax: 781-592-5531
email: g.joseph.pennucci@jud.state.ma.us

Somerville District

  
Phone: 617-666-8000 
Fax: 617-666-4361
email:  

Southern Berkshire District

Linda Biernacki  
Phone: 413-528-3520 x109
Fax: 413-528-0757
email: linda.biernacki@jud.state.ma.us

Springfield District

Terence O'Neil  
Phone: 413-748-8600
Fax: 413-748-7630 
email: terence.oneil@jud.state.ma.us

Stoughton District

Linda Siegel  
Phone: 781-344-2131 x217
Fax: 781-297-9833
email: linda.siegel @jud.state.ma.us

Taunton District

Brenda Barbosa  
Phone: 508-977-6000
Fax: 508-880-8810
email: brenda.barbosa@jud.state.ma.us

Melissa Corr  
Phone: 1-508-977-6101
Fax: 1-508-880-8810 
E-Mail: melissa.corr@jud.state.ma.us

Uxbridge District

Donna Zande  
Phone: 508-278-2454
Fax: 508-278-5603    
email: donna.zande@jud.state.ma.us

Waltham District

Darlene Gambucci 
Phone: 781-894-4500 x239 
Fax: 781-894-4360 
email: darlene.gambucci@jud.state.ma.us

Wareham District

Linda Almeida  
Phone: 508-295-8300 x360
Fax: 508-291-6376 
email: linda.almeida@jud.state.ma.us

Sinceré Goodman 
Phone: 508-295-8300 x315 
Fax: 508-291-6376 
email: sincere.goodman@jud.state.ma.us

Westborough District

Linda Mastrototoro  
Phone: 508-366-8266 x120
Fax: 508-366-8268    
email: linda.mastrototoro@jud.state.ma.us

Westfield District

Sally Ascolillo  
Phone: 413-568-8946 x2014
Fax: 413-568-4863 
email: sally.ascolillo@jud.state.ma.us

Paulette Hall  
Phone: 413-568-6451 x2030
Fax: 413-562-0641 
email: paulette.hall@jud.state.ma.us

Winchendon District

Kimberly Walsh  
Phone: 978-632-2373 x112
Fax: 978-297-4130    
email: kimberly.walsh@jud.state.ma.us

Woburn District

Francine Boykin  
Phone: 781-935-4000 x318
Fax: 781-935-4122
email: francine.boykin@jud.state.ma.us

Cindy Smith  
Phone: 781-935-4000 x280
Fax: 781-935-4122
email: cindy.smith@jud.state.ma.us

Worcester District

Konstantina Panagiotou  
Phone: 508-831-2010
Fax: 508-797-0716
email: konstantina.panagiotou@jud.state.ma.us

Wrentham District

Pamela Callahan 
Phone: 508-384-8141 x200 
Fax: 508-384-7899 
email: pamela.hathaway@jud.state.ma.us

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.