Essex Juvenile Salem

Carol Joyce Clark  
Phone: 978-946-6122
Fax: 978-725-3880
email: carol.clark@jud.state.ma.us

Staci Gergley
Phone: 978-741-5326
Fax: 978-745-8932
email: staci.gergley@jud.state.ma.us

Essex Probate and Family

Terri Cafazzo  
Phone: 978 744-1020 x413
Fax: 978-741-2957
email: terri.cafazzo@jud.state.ma.us

Lynne Lynch  
Phone: 978 744-1020 x414
Fax: 978-741-2957 
email: lynne.lynch@jud.state.ma.us

Essex Superior

Lisa Partelow
Phone: 978-825-4817
Fax: 978-8259989
email: lisa.partelow@jud.state.ma.us

Gloucester District

Melissa Joy Teixeira
Phone: 978-283-2620 x3007
Fax: 978-283-8784 
email: melissa.teixeira@jud.state.ma.us

Haverhill District

Katherine Lauranzano
Phone: 978-521-7371
Fax: 978-373-4791
email: katherine.lauranzano@jud.state.ma.us

Ipswich District

Cara Ring  
Phone: 978-462-2652
Fax: 978-356-4396 
email: cara.ring@jud.state.ma.us

Lawrence District

Patricia Evangelista  
Phone: 978-687-7184 
Fax: 978-686-2063
email: patricia.evangelista@jud.state.ma.us

Lynn District

Paul Broderick 
Phone: 781-598-5200
Fax: 781-598-4350
email: paul.broderick@jud.state.ma.us

Newburyport District

Jane Pagley-Stanwood  
Phone: 978-462-2652 
Fax: 978-463-0438
email: jane.pagley@jud.state.ma.us

Northeast Housing

Cynthia Kappotis  
Phone: 978-689-7833
Fax: 978-689-7838
email: cynthis.kappotis@jud.state.ma.us

Eli Delacruz 
Phone: 978-946-6102 x2120
Fax: 978-689-7838
email: elizabeth.delacruz@jud.state.ma.us

Peabody District

Rosalind Faretra  
Phone: 978-532-3100 x303
Fax: 978-531-8524
email: rosalind.faretra@jud.state.ma.us

Salem District

Bernadette Keilty  
Phone: 978-825-3041
Fax: 978-744-3211
email: bernadette.keilty@jud.state.ma.us