Eastern Hampshire District

Kathleen Mitchell  
Phone: 413-213-7659
Fax: 413-323-6803
email: kathleen.mitchell@jud.state.ma.us

Robin Balicki  
Phone: 413-323-4056 x2242 
Fax: 413-323-6803
email: robin.balicki@jud.state.ma.us

Franklin-Hampshire Juvenile

Carrie Mayer (Franklin County)  
Phone: 413-775-0014
Fax: 413-775-9201 
email: carrie.mayer@jud.state.ma.us

Ellen Marham (Hampshire County)   
Phone: 413-584-7686
Fax: 413-587-0141
email: ellen.marham@jud.state.ma.us

Hampshire Probate and Family

Diane Grzeskowicz 
Phone: 413-586-8500 
Fax: 413-584-1132 
email: diane.grzeskowicz@jud.state.ma.us

Hampshire Superior

Megan Grygorcewicz  
Phone: 413-584-5810 x288
Fax: 413-586-8217
email: megan.grygorcewicz@jud.state.ma.us

Patricia Shepard 
Phone: 413-584-5810 
Fax: 413-586-8217 
email: patricia.shepart@jud.state.ma.us

Northampton District

Linda Devine  
Phone: 413-584-7400 x247
Fax: 413-584-7547 
email: linda.devine@jud.state.ma.us