Attleboro Juvenile

Simone DeSousa   
Phone: 508-222-5350 x348
email: simone.desousa@jud.state.ma.us

Barnstable Juvenile Main

Aldonna Lamarche  [for Barnstable]
Phone: 508-362-1389 x228
Fax: 508-362-8224 
email: aldonna.lamarche@jud.state.ma.us

Berkshire Juvenile

Julie Salatino  
Phone: 413-443-8597 
Fax: 413-443-8674
email: julie.salatino@jud.state.ma.us

Essex Juvenile Salem

Carol Joyce Clark  
Phone: 978-946-6122
Fax: 978-725-3880
email: carol.clark@jud.state.ma.us

Fall River Trial Court Juvenile

Cheryl Blackburn  
Phone: 508-676-0090 x113
Fax: 508-676-5303 
email: cheryl.blackburn@jud.state.ma.us

Franklin-Hampshire Juvenile

Carrie Mayer (Franklin County)  
Phone: 413-775-0014
Fax: 413-775-9201 
email: carrie.mayer@jud.state.ma.us

Janet Maslowski (Hampshire County)   
Phone: 413-584-7686 x37
Fax: 413-587-0141
email: janet.maslowski@jud.state.ma.us

Hampden Juvenile

Joyce Jerard  
Phone: 413-748-7705
Fax: 413-737-4383
email: joyce.jerard@jud.state.ma.us

Holyoke Juvenile

Joyce Jerard  
Phone: 413-533-1482 
Fax: 413-532-7472
email: joyce.jerard@jud.state.ma.us

Middlesex Juvenile

Jean Ward 
Phone: 978-441-3151 x3 
Fax: 978-441-2937 
email: jean.ward@jud.state.ma.us

Norfolk Juvenile

Charlene Ali  
Phone: 781-329-1500
Fax: 781-329-1649 
email: charlene.ali@jud.state.ma.us

Plymouth County Juvenile

Carolyn Gomes  
Phone: 508-897-4929
Fax: 508-897-4994
email: carolyn.gomes@jud.state.ma.us

Deborah Cormier  
Phone: 1-781-741-6003
Fax: 1-781-741-6009
E-Mail: deborah.cormier@jud.state.ma.us

Suffolk Juvenile

Patricia McCafferty  
Phone: 617-788-6390
Fax: 617-788-8973
email: patricia.mccafferty@jud.state.ma.us

Taunton Juvenile

Donna Morin  
Phone: 508-824-0609
Fax: 508-821-4958 
email: donna.morin@jud.state.ma.us

Susan Correia     
Phone: 1-508-977-4907
Fax: 1-508-977-0480
E-Mail: susan.correia@jud.state.ma.us

Worcester Juvenile

Katherine Walsh  
Phone:508-831-2481
Fax: 508-757-1230 
email: katherine.walsh@jud.state.ma.us

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.