Ayer District

Ellen Moulton  
Phone: 978-772-2100
Fax: 978-772-5345 
email: ellen.moulton@jud.state.ma.us

Cambridge District

Dan Kallenberg 
Phone: 781-306-2710 
Fax: 781-395-2035 
email: daniel.kallenberg@jud.state.ma.us

Concord District

Dawn Armstrong  
Phone: 978-369-0500
Fax: 978-369-8976 
email: dawn.armstrong@jud.state.ma.us

Framingham District

Marie Brandstein
Phone: 508-620-9110 x1713
Fax: 508-820-3416
email: marie.brandstein@jud.state.ma.us

Lowell District

Meredith Mingolelli Cotter  
Phone: 978-442-3268 
Fax: 978-937-2486
email: meredith.mingolelli-cotter@jud.state.ma.us

Lowell Superior

Catherine Mello-Alves  
Phone: 978-452-9301 
Fax: 978-970-2000
email: catherine.alves@jud.state.ma.us

Malden District

Cynthia Russell  
Phone: 781-322-7500 x108
Fax: 781-322-1604 
email: cynthia.russell@jud.state.ma.us

Marlborough District

Catherine Flannery  
Phone: 508-485-3700 x115
Fax: 508-485-1575 
email: catherine.maguire@jud.state.ma.us

Middlesex Juvenile

Jean Ward 
Phone: 978-441-3151 x3 
Fax: 978-441-2937 
email: jean.ward@jud.state.ma.us

Lisette Rivera 
Phone: 617-494-4110 x226
Fax: 617-494-0575
email: lisette.rivera@jud.state.ma.us

Judith Evers
Phone: 617-494-4110 x258
Fax: 617-494-0575
email: judith.evers@jud.state.ma.us

Middlesex Probate and Family

Antoinette Rosselle  
Phone: 617-768-5856 
Fax: 617-225-0781
email: antoinette.rosselle@jud.state.ma.us

Middlesex Superior

Matt Day  
Phone: 781-939-2700 x2802
Fax: 781-939-0872
email: matthew.day@jud.state.ma.us

Natick District

Marie Brandstein
Phone: 508-620-9110 x1713
Fax: 508-655-2613 
email: marie.brandstein@jud.state.ma.us

Newton District

Kathleen Sheridan 
Phone: 617-243-7206 
Fax: 617-243-7293 
email: kathleen.sheridan@jud.state.ma.us

Somerville District

Donna Langill  
Phone: 617-666-8000 x758
Fax: 617-666-4361
email: donna.langill@jud.state.ma.us 

Waltham District

Darlene Gambucci 
Phone: 781-894-4500 x239 
Fax: 781-894-4360 
email: darlene.gambucci@jud.state.ma.us

Woburn District

Francine Boykin  
Phone: 781-935-4000 x318
Fax: 781-935-4122
email: francine.boykin@jud.state.ma.us

Cindy Smith  
Phone: 781-935-4000 x280
Fax: 781-935-4122
email: cindy.smith@jud.state.ma.us