Brookline District

Janice Sennott 
Phone: 617-232-4660 
Fax: 617-739-0734 
email: janice.sennott@jud.state.ma.us

Dedham District

Eileen M. McDonnell 
Phone: 781-329-4777 x:303
Fax: 781-320-8249
email: eileen.mcdonnell@jud.state.ma.us

Norfolk Juvenile

Charlene Ali  
Phone: 781-329-1500
Fax: 781-329-1649 
email: charlene.ali@jud.state.ma.us

Joan Miller (back up)
Phone: 617-376-7505
Fax: 617-376-2115
email: joan.miller@jud.state.ma.us

Norfolk Probate and Family

Tracy Morin 
Phone: 781-830-1281 
Fax: 781-830-4350 
email: tracy.morin@jud.state.ma.us

Norfolk Superior

Mary Hickey  
Phone: 781-326-1600 x354
Fax: 781-326-3871
email: mary.hickey@jud.state.ma.us

Quincy District

Jeongsuk Son Lee 
Phone: 617-471-1650 x156 
Fax: 617-376-4785 
email: jeongsuk.lee@jud.state.ma.us

Rosanna Guarino  
Phone: 617-471-1650 x138
Fax: 617-376-4785 
email: rosaria.guarino-galvin@jud.state.ma.us

Stoughton District

Linda Siegel  
Phone: 781-344-2131 x217
Fax: 781-297-9833
email: linda.siegel @jud.state.ma.us

Wrentham District

Diane Duffey
Phone: 508-384-3106 ext. 229
Fax: 508-384-1978 
email: diane.duffey@jud.state.ma.us