Brockton District

Roderick Wilmore 
Phone: 508-897-2717 
Fax: 508-587-6663 
email: roderick.wilmore@jud.state.ma.us

Hingham District

Caroline Field  
Phone: 781-749-7000 x201
Fax: 781-749-0941
email: caroline.field@jud.state.ma.us

Plymouth County Juvenile

Carolyn Gomes  
Phone: 508-897-4929
Fax: 508-897-4994
email: carolyn.gomes@jud.state.ma.us

Plymouth District

Rhea Harkins 
Phone: 508-747-8431
Fax: 508-830-9303 
email: rhea.harkins@jud.state.ma.us

Jack Cobb
Phone: 508-747-8439
Fax: 508-830-9303
email: john.cobb@jud.state.ma.us

Plymouth Probate and Family

Claudia Magnus 
Phone: 508-897-5439 
Fax: 508-584-4142 
email: claudia.magnus@jud.state.ma.us

Laurie Devitt 
Phone: 508-897-5439 
Fax: 508-746-6846 
email: laurie.devitt@jud.state.ma.us

Susan Lunetta  
Phone: 508-897-5439 
Fax: 508-746-6846
email: suzan.lunetta@jud.state.ma.us

Plymouth Superior

Deborah Marshall 
Phone: 508-747-8566 
Fax: 508-830-0676 
email: deborah.marshall@jud.state.ma.us

Southeast Housing

Suzette Fagan Clarke  
Phone: 508-677-1505
Fax: 508-672-9716 
email: suzette.fagan-clarke@jud.state.ma.us

Wareham District

Sinceré Goodman 
Phone: 508-295-8300 x315 
Fax: 508-291-6376 
email: sincere.goodman@jud.state.ma.us