Barnstable Probate and Family Court

Meredith Glydon 
Phone: 508-375-6840
Fax: 508-362-3662 
email: meredith.glydon@jud.state.ma.us

Caitin G. Mark (backup)
Phone: 508-375-6846
Fax: 508-362-3662 
email: caitlin.mark@jud.state.ma.us

Laura Boudreau  (backup)
Phone: 508-375-6711
Fax: 508-362-3662 
email: laura.boudreau@jud.state.ma.us

Berkshire Probate and Family

Linda Stephenson  
Phone: 413-442-6941
Fax: 413-443-3430
email: linda.stephenson@jud.state.ma.us

Essex Probate and Family

Terri Cafazzo  
Phone: 978 744-1020 x413
Fax: 978-741-2957
email: terri.cafazzo@jud.state.ma.us

Lynne Lynch  
Phone: 978 744-1020 x414
Fax: 978-741-2957 
email: lynne.lynch@jud.state.ma.us

Fall River Probate and Family

Sharon Lemrise  
Phone: 508-977-6056 
Fax: 508-977-6087
email: sharon.lemrise@jud.state.ma.us

Franklin Probate and Family

Anne Parrott  
Phone: 413-775-7462
Fax: 413-774-3829
email: anne.parrott@jud.state.ma.us

Hampden Probate and Family

Suzanne Seguin  
Phone: 413-735-6058
Fax: 413-781-5605
email: suzanne.seguin@jud.state.ma.us

Darcy Grimaldi  
Phone: 413-748-7873 
Fax: 413-781-5605
email: darcy.grimaldi@jud.state.ma.us

Hampshire Probate and Family

Diane Grzeskowicz 
Phone: 413-586-8500 
Fax: 413-584-1132 
email: diane.grzeskowicz@jud.state.ma.us

Diane Houle  
Phone: 413-586-8500 
Fax: 413-584-1132
email: diane.houle@jud.state.ma.us

Middlesex Probate and Family

Antoinette Rosselle  
Phone: 617-768-5856 
Fax: 617-225-0781
email: antoinette.rosselle@jud.state.ma.us

Nantucket Probate and Family

Susan Beamish  
Phone: 508-228-2669 
Fax: 508-228-3662
email: susan.beamish@jud.state.ma.us

New Bedford Probate and Family

Joyce Sabino  
Phone: 508-977-6069 
Fax: 508-977-6087
email: joyce.sabino@jud.state.ma.us

Norfolk Probate and Family

Tracy Morin 
Phone: 781-830-1281 
Fax: 781-830-4350 
email: tracy.morin@jud.state.ma.us

Plymouth Probate and Family

Claudia Magnus 
Phone: 508-897-5439 
Fax: 508-584-4142 
email: claudia.magnus@jud.state.ma.us

Laurie Devitt 
Phone: 508-897-5439 
Fax: 508-746-6846 
email: laurie.devitt@jud.state.ma.us

Susan Lunetta  
Phone: 508-897-5439 
Fax: 508-746-6846
email: suzan.lunetta@jud.state.ma.us

Suffolk Probate and Family

Maria C. Rizzo-Laface  
Phone: 617-788-8364
Fax: 617-788-8983
email: maria.rizzo-laface@jud.state.ma.us

Worcester Probate and Family

Jeanne Angers  
Phone: 508-831-2203
Fax: 508-752-6138
email: jeanne.angers@jud.state.ma.us

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.