SJC & Appeals Court

Tamika Harvey
Phone: 617-723-1533
Fax: 617-626-7956
email: tamika.harvey@appct.state.ma.us

Eastern Housing

Catarina Andrade 
Phone: 617-788-6528
Fax: 617-788-8981
email: catarina.andrade@jud.state.ma.us

Sharifel Rosado 
Phone: 617-788-6547
Fax: 617-788-8981
email: sharifel.rosado@jud.state.ma.us

Central Division, Boston Municipal Court

Denise Donovan  
Phone: 617-788-8668
Fax: 617-788-8465
email: denise.donovan@jud.state.ma.us

Marcella Gerardi  
Phone: 617-788-8772
Fax: 617-788-8747 
email: marcella.gerardi@jud.state.ma.us

Brighton Division

John Corbett  
Phone: 617-782-6540 x302
Fax: 617-789-5345
email: john.corbett@jud.state.ma.us

Charlestown Division

Stephen Pearson  
Phone: 617-242-5400 x238
Fax: 617-242-1677
email: stephen.pearson@jud.state.ma.us

Sean Norris 
Phone: 617-242-5400 x247 
Fax: 617-242-1677 
email: sean.norris@jud.state.ma.us

Chelsea District

Colleen Moran  
Phone: 617-660-9357 
Fax: 617-660-9213
email: colleen.moran@jud.state.ma.us

Dorchester Division

Kim MacDonald  
Phone: 617-288-9500 x225
Fax: 617-436-8250 
email: kimberly.macdonald@jud.state.ma.us

Leslie Martinez  
Phone: 617-288-9500 x200
Fax: 617-436-8250
email: leslie.martinez@jud.state.ma.us

East Boston Division

Ann-Marie Gioia  
Phone: 617-569-7550 x125
Fax: 617-561-4988 
email: ann-marie.gioia@jud.state.ma.us

Thomas Tassinari
Phone: 617-569-7553 x127
Fax: 617-569-8458
email: thomas.tassinari@jud.state.ma.us

Land Court

Barbara Lewiton  
Phone: 617-788-7474 
TTY: 617-788-8956
email: barbara.lewiton@jud.state.ma.us

Office of Court Management

Heather Shann 
Phone: 617-878-0216
Fax: 617-742-0968 
email: heather.shann@jud.state.ma.us

Office of Jury Commissioner

Janice McDermott  
Phone: 617-422-5860
Fax: 617-422-5869 
email: janice.mcdermott@jud.state.ma.us

Darlenne Chavarria 
Phone: 617-422-5860
Fax: 617-422-5869 
email: darlenne.chavarria@jud.state.ma.us

Office of the Commissioner of Probation

Joyce Higgins
Phone: 617-727-5300 
Fax: 617-727-8483 
email: joyce.higgins@jud.state.ma.us

Roxbury Division

Sharon Matthews
Phone: 617-989-9555
Fax: 617-442-0615
email: sharon.matthews@jud.state.ma.us

Vilma Altamirano  
Phone: 617-427-7000 x415
Fax: 617-442-2786 
email: vilma.altamirano@jud.state.ma.us

South Boston Division

Claire Smallcomb
Phone: 617-268-9292 x244
Fax: 617-268-7321
email: claire.smallcomb@jud.state.ma.us

Steven Siciliano
Phone: 617-268-9292 x215
Fax: 617-464-3804
email: steven.siciliano@jud.state.ma.us

Suffolk Juvenile

Diane McDermott
Phone: 617-788-8525
Fax: 617-788-8991
email: diane.mcdermott@jud.state.ma.us

Suffolk Probate and Family

Maria C. Rizzo-Laface  
Phone: 617-788-8364
Fax: 617-788-8983
email: maria.rizzo-laface@jud.state.ma.us

Suffolk Superior

CIVIL
Jane Mahon  
Phone: 617-788-8175 
Fax: 617-788-7669
email: jane.mahon@jud.state.ma.us

CRIMINAL
Carol Mullen-Maguire 
Phone: 617-788-8160 
Fax: 617-788-7669 
email: carol.mullen-maguire@jud.state.ma.us