Barnstable Superior

Anne Hamilton  
Phone: 508-375-6650
Fax: 508-362-1611
email: anne.hamilton@jud.state.ma.us

Christine Higginbotham  
Phone: 508-375-6683
Fax: 508-362-7754
email: christine.higginbotham@jud.state.ma.us

Berkshire Superior

Deborah Schilling  
Phone: 413-499-7487 
Fax: 413-442-9190
email: deborah.schilling@jud.state.ma.us

Dukes Superior

Susan Pience  
Phone: 508-627-4668
Fax: 508-627-7571 
email: susan.pience@jud.state.ma.us

Essex Superior

Lisa Partelow
Phone: 978-825-4817
Fax: 978-8259989
email: lisa.partelow@jud.state.ma.us

Fall River Superior

Marc Santos  
Phone: 508-491-3300
Fax: 508-678-2414 
email: marc.santos@jud.state.ma.us

Franklin Superior

Susan Emond  
Phone: 413-775-7401
Fax: 413-774-4770
email: susan.emond@jud.state.ma.us

Hampden Superior

Mary Ellen Hyder  
Phone: 413-748-7644
Fax: 413-737-1611
email: mary-ellen.hyder@jud.state.ma.us

Carol Hegeman  
Phone: 413-735-6016 x7239
Fax: 413-737-1611
email: carol.hegeman@jud.state.ma.us

Hampshire Superior

Megan Grygorcewicz  
Phone: 413-584-5810 x288
Fax: 413-586-8217
email: megan.grygorcewicz@jud.state.ma.us

Patricia Shepard 
Phone: 413-584-5810 
Fax: 413-586-8217 
email: patricia.shepart@jud.state.ma.us

Lowell Superior

Catherine Mello-Alves  
Phone: 978-452-9301 
Fax: 978-970-2000
email: catherine.alves@jud.state.ma.us

Middlesex Superior

Matt Day  
Phone: 781-939-2700 x2802
Fax: 781-939-0872
email: matthew.day@jud.state.ma.us

New Bedford Superior

Marc Santos  
Phone: 508-996-2051
Fax: 508-992-6445
email: marc.santos@jud.state.ma.us

Norfolk Superior

Mary Hickey  
Phone: 781-326-1600 x354
Fax: 781-326-3871
email: mary.hickey@jud.state.ma.us

Plymouth Superior

Deborah Marshall 
Phone: 508-747-8566 
Fax: 508-830-0676 
email: deborah.marshall@jud.state.ma.us

Suffolk Superior

CIVIL
Jane Mahon  
Phone: 617-788-8175 
Fax: 617-788-7669
email: jane.mahon@jud.state.ma.us

CRIMINAL
Carol Mullen-Maguire 
Phone: 617-788-8160 
Fax: 617-788-7669 
email: carol.mullen-maguire@jud.state.ma.us

Taunton Superior

Valerie Brodeur  
Phone: 508-823-6588 x1 
Fax: 508-880-6329
email: valerie.brodeur@jud.state.ma.us

Worcester Superior

Mari Marchand   
Phone: 508-831-2347
Fax: 508-752-8127
email: mari.marchand@jud.state.ma.us

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.