Clinton District

Mary Rauscher   
Phone: 978-368-7811 x239
Fax: 978-368-7827
email: mary.rauscher@jud.state.ma.us

Dudley District

Joseph Moriarty
Phone: 508-943-7123 x133
Fax: 508-949-0015
email: joseph.moriarty@jud.state.ma.us

East Brookfield District

Jill Dupuis   
Phone: 508-885-6305
Fax: 508-885-7623
email: jill.dupuis@jud.state.ma.us

Nancy Lemoine
Phone: 508-885-6305 x154
Fax: 508-885-7623
email: nancy.lemoine@jud.state.ma.us

Fitchburg District

Sharon Shosey    
Phone: 978-345-2111
Fax: 978-342-2461
email: sharon.shosey@jud.state.ma.us

Denise Vasko     
Phone: 978-345-2111
Fax: 978-342-2461
email: denise.vasko@jud.state.ma.us

Gardner District

Kimberly A Walsh   
Phone: 978-632-2373 x112
Fax: 978-630-3902
email: kimberly.walsh@jud.state.ma.us

Leominster District

Shari Page  
Phone: 978-537-3722
Fax: 978-537-3970
email: shari.page@jud.state.ma.us

Diane Stefaniak  
Phone: 978-537-3722
Fax: 978-537-3970    
email: diane.stefaniak@jud.state.ma.us

Milford District

Thomas Carrigan 
Phone: 508-473-1260 x110
Fax: 508-634-8477    
email: thomas.carrigan@jud.state.ma.us

Uxbridge District

Pamela Gervais
Phone: 508-278-2454 x115
Fax: 508-278-2929
email: pamela.gervais@jud.state.ma.us

Westborough District

Winchendon District

Kimberly Walsh  
Phone: 978-632-2373 x112
Fax: 978-297-4130    
email: kimberly.walsh@jud.state.ma.us

Worcester District

Konstantina Panagiotou  
Phone: 508-831-2010
Fax: 508-797-0716
email: konstantina.panagiotou@jud.state.ma.us

Central Housing

Katie LaGorce  
Phone: 508-831-2065
Fax: 508-792-1170
email: kathleen.lagorce@jud.state.ma.us

Aracelis Arroyo Centeno  
Phone: 508-831-2066
Fax: 508-792-1170
email: aracelis.arroyo@jud.state.ma.us

Worcester Juvenile

Katherine Walsh  
Phone:508-831-2481
Fax: 508-757-1230 
email: katherine.walsh@jud.state.ma.us

Worcester Probate and Family

Jeanne Angers  
Phone: 508-831-2203
Fax: 508-752-6138
email: jeanne.angers@jud.state.ma.us

Worcester Superior

Mari Marchand   
Phone: 508-831-2347
Fax: 508-752-8127
email: mari.marchand@jud.state.ma.us