ReporterPeriodMass. Reports Volumes
Ephraim Williams1804-1805 1
Dudley Atkins Tyng  1805-1822 2-17
Octavius Pickering  1822-1839 Pickering 1-24
Theron Metcalf  1840-1847 Metcalf 1-13
Luther Cushing  1848-1853 Cushing 1-12
Horace Gray, Jr.  1854-1860 Gray 1-16
Charles Allen  1861-1867 Allen 1-14
Albert G. Browne, Jr. 1867-1874 97-114
John Lathrop  1874-1888 115-145
William V. Kellen 1888-1892 146-155
George F. Tucker 1892-1900 156-177
Henry W. Swift  1901-1919 177-233
Ethelbert V. Grabill1919-1935
Edward D. Collins1935290-292
Grant M. Palmer1951-1973328-359
Thomas B. Merritt1974-1994360-416 (Supreme Judicial Court)
1-35 (Appeals Court)
C. Clifford Allen1994-2012417-462 (Supreme Judicial Court)
36-81 (Appeals Court)
Brian H. Redmond2012-Present463- (Supreme Judicial Court)
82- (Appeals Court)

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.