Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars
August 29 – September 2 |September 5- September 9 | September 12- September 16 | September 19- September 23 | September 26- September 30 |


August 29 – September 2

Monday August 29
Byrne
Coyne 
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday August 30
Byrne 
Coyne 
McCormick
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday August 31
Byrne 
Coyne 
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday September 1

Breen
Byrne
Coyne
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday September 2
Breen
Byrne 
Coyne
Sinnott
Summerville
 


 

September 5 – September 9

Monday September 5
Holiday

Tuesday September 6
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday September 7
Byrne
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday September 8
Byrne
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday September 9
Byrne
Grant 
Kelly
Lyons
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville
 


 

September 12 – September 16

Monday September 12
Coyne 
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday September 13
Coyne
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McCormick
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday September 14
Breen (am)
Coyne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons 
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday September 15
Breen (am)
Coyne
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday September 16
Breen (am)
Coyne
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville


 

September 19 – September 23

Monday September 19
Breen
Byrne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday September 20
Byrne
Coyne
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday September 21
Byrne
Coyne
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott (am)
Summerville

Thursday September 22

Breen
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday September 23

Breen
Byrne
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville


September 26 – September 30

Monday September 26
Byrne
Grant 
Kelly
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday September 27
Byrne (am)
Coyne
Grant 
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday September 28
Byrne
Coyne
Grant
Kelly
Lyons 
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday September 29

Byrne
Grant 
Kelly
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday September 30
Byrne
Grant
Lyons
Kaplanes
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville