Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars
April 25- April 29| May 2- May 6 | May 9- May 13 | May 16- May 20 | May 23- May 27 | May 30- June 3 |

April 25 – April 29

Monday April 25
Byrne
Coyne
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
McManus
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday April 26
Byrne (am)
Coyne
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday April 27
Byrne (am)
Coyne
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons
McKenna
McManus (am)
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday April 28

Byrne
Coyne
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons
McKenna
McManus (am)
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday April 29

Byrne
Coyne
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

 


 

May 2 - May 6

Monday May 2
Georges (am)
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Kaplanes 
Kelly
Lyons
McKenna
McManus

Tuesday May 3
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Kaplanes
Kelly
Lyons (am)
McKenna 
McManus
Sinnott

Wednesday May 4
Breen
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Kaplanes
Kelly
McKenna 
McManus
Sinnott

Thursday May 5
Breen
Grant 
Kaplanes 
Kelly
McKenna 
McManus
Sinnott

Friday May 6

Breen 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Kaplanes 
Kelly
McKenna 
Sinnott


May 9 - May 13

Monday May 9
Byrne (am)
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kaplanes
Kelly
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday May 10
Coyne
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday May 11
Coyne
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna 
McManus (am)
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday May 12
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday May 13
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville


May 16 – May 20

Monday May 16
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville 

Tuesday May 17
Grant  
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McCormick
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday May 18
Grant 
Lyons 
McKenna 
McManus 
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday May 19
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna 
McManus
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday May 20
Spring Judicial Education Conference
 


May 23 – May 27

Monday May 23
Byrne 
Coyne
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons 
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday May 24
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons 
McCormick 
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday May 25
Breen
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday May 26

Breen 
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday May 27

Breen 
Byrne 
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Sinnott
Summerville


May 30 – June 3

Monday May 30
Holiday

Tuesday May 31
Byrne 
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna 
Summerville

Wednesday June 1
Byrne 
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday June 2

Byrne 
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday June 3

Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville