Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars
 January 5- January 9 | January 12- January 16 | January 19- January 23 | January 26- January 30 |

January 5- January 9

Monday January 5
Byrne 
Coyne  
Grant
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons 
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday January 6
Coyne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
McCormick (FJ)
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday January 7
Byrne
Coyne
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday January 8
Coyne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday January 9
Coyne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Kaplanes
Lyons
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville


January 12- January 16

Monday January 12
Byrne (a.m.)
Coyne  
Grant
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons 
McKenna
Summerville

Tuesday January 13
Coyne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
McCormick (FJ)
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday January 14
Byrne
Coyne
Horgan (FJ)
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday January 15
Byrne 
Coyne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday January 16
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville
 


 

January 19- January 23

Monday January 19
Holiday

Tuesday January 20
Coyne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
McCormick (FJ)
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday January 21
Byrne
Coyne
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday January 22
Byrne 
Coyne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday January 23
Coyne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville
 


 

January 26- January 30

Monday January 26
Coyne  
Grant
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons 
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday January 27
Coyne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
McCormick (FJ)
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday January 28
Coyne
Grant
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday January 29
Coyne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons 
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday January 30
Coyne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville