Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars
August 24-August 28 | August 31-September 4 | September 7-September 11 | September 14-September 18 | September 21-September 25 | September 28-October 2


August 24 - August 28

Monday August 24
Grant
Kelly
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday August 25
Coyne
Grant
Kelly
McKenna
McManus
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday August 26
Coyne
Kelly
McKenna
McManus
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday August 27
Coyne
Kelly
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday August 28
Coyne
McManus
Sinnott
 


August 31 – September 4

Monday August 31
Coyne
Horgan (FJ)
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday September 1
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
McKenna
Shopteese
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday September 2
Coyne
Kelly
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday September 3
Coyne
McKenna
Shopteese (am)
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday September 4
Byrne
Coyne 
McKenna 
Shopteese
Sinnott
 


September 7 - September 11

Monday September 7
Holiday

Tuesday September 8
Byrne
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday September 9
Byrne
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday September 10
Byrne
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday September 11
Byrne
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons
Sinnott
Summerville
 


 

September 14 - September 18

Monday September 14
Coyne
Lyons
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday September 15
Byrne
Coyne
Grant
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons
McKenna
Summerville

Wednesday September 16
Judicial Education Conference

Thursday September 17
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville
 

Friday September 18
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville
 


 

September 21 – September 25

Monday September 21
Byrne
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott (am)
Summerville

Tuesday September 22
Byrne
Coyne
Grant
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly (pm)
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday September 23
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday September 24
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday September 25
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons
Sinnott
Summerville
 


 

September 28 – October 2

Monday September 28
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday September 29
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ) (am)
Kelly
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday September 30
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday October 1
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday October 2
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville