Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars
March 27- March 31April 3- April 7 | April 10- April 14 | April 17- April 21 | April 24- April 28


March 20 – March 24

Monday March 20
Byrne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday March 21
Byrne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
McCormick
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday March 22
Byrne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly (am)
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday March 23
Byrne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly 
McKenna 
Sinnott (am)
Summerville

Friday March 24
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly 
Sinnott 
Summerville


 

March 27 – March 31

Monday March 27
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna
Sinnott
Stanton
Summerville

Tuesday March 28
Byrne
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McCormick
McKenna
Sinnott
Stanton
Summerville

Wednesday March 29
Byrne
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna
Sinnott
Stanton
Summerville

Thursday March 30

Byrne
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna
Sinnott
Stanton
Summerville

Friday March 31
Byrne
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
Sinnott
Summerville

 


 

April 3 - April 7

Monday April 3
Byrne
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday April 4
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McCormick
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday April 5
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna
Summerville

Thursday April 6
Coyne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville


Friday April 7
Coyne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
Sinnott
Summerville


 

April 10 - April 14

Monday April 10
Byrne
Coyne 
Grant
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday April 11
Bolden (am)
Coyne 
Grant
Horgan (FJ)(am)
Lyons 
McCormick (am)
McDonald (am)
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville


Wednesday April 12
Byrne
Coyne 
Grant
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday April 13
Byrne
Coyne 
Grant
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday April 14
Byrne
Coyne 
Grant 
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
Sinnott
Summerville


 

April 17 – April 21

Monday April 17
Holiday

Tuesday April 18
Byrne
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday April 19
Byrne
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday April 20
Byrne (am)
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday April 21
Byrne
Coyne 
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Sinnott
Summerville


 

April 24 – April 28

Monday April 24
Coyne 
Grant
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday April 25
Coyne 
Grant
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McCormick
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday April 26
Byrne
Coyne 
Grant
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday April 27
Byrne
Coyne 
Grant
Horgan (FJ)
Kelly
Lyons 
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday April 28
Byrne
Coyne 
Grant
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons 
Sinnott
Summerville