Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars

November 3-November 7| November 10-November14| November 17-November 21| November 24-November 28


Monday November 3
Coyne
Dougan 
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott 
Summerville

Tuesday November 4
Coyne
Dougan 
Georges (AM)
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott 
Summerville

Wednesday November 5
Coyne
Dougan 
Grant (AM)
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott 
Summerville         

Thursday November 6
Bernstein
Coyne
DelVecchio
Dougan 
Grant (AM)
Horgan (FJ)
McKenna
Sinnott 
Summerville

Friday November 7
Coyne
Dougan 
Grant
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott 
Summerville
 


November 10-November 14

Monday November 10   
Coyne (PM)  
Grant
Horgan (FJ)
McKenna
Summerville

Tuesday November 11
Holiday

Wednesday November 12
Coyne
Dougan 
Horgan (FJ) 
Lyons
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Thursday November 13
Bernstein (AM)
Coyne
Dougan
Horgan (FJ)  
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Friday November 14
Coyne 
Dougan
Grant
Horgan (FJ)  
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville
 


November 17-November 21

Monday November 17
Coyne  
Dougan
Horgan (FJ)  
Lyons
McKenna 
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday November 18
Coyne 
Dougan
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons 
McCormick
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday November 19
Coyne
Dougan 
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
McKenna
Sarason*
Shopteese*
Sinnott 
Summerville
Tynes*

Thursday November 20
Judicial Conference

Friday November 21
Judicial Conference
 


November 24-November 28

Monday November 24
Coyne  
Grant
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Tuesday November 25
Coyne 
Grant
Horgan (FJ)  
Lyons
McCormick
McKenna
Sinnott
Summerville

Wednesday November 26
Coyne
Horgan (FJ)
Lyons
McKenna 
Sinnott

Thursday November 27
Holiday

Friday November 28
DelVecchio
Horgan (FJ)