Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars
May 25- May 29 | June 1- June 5 | June 8-June 12 | June 15-June 19 | June 22-June 26 | June 29-July 3


May 25 – May 29

Monday May 25
Holiday

Tuesday May 26
Breen
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant, L.A.
Kaplanes

Wednesday May 27
Breen
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant, L.A.
Kaplanes
McManus

Thursday May 28
Breen
Georges
Grant, L.A.
Kaplanes
McManus

Friday May 29
Breen
Georges
Kaplanes
McManus
Tynes

 


June 1 - June 5

Monday June 1
Breen
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes

Tuesday June 2
Breen
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

Wednesday June 3
Breen
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

Thursday June 4
Breen (am)
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

Friday June 5
Breen
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

 


June 8 - June 12

Monday June 8
DelVecchio
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
McManus
Tynes

Tuesday June 9
DelVecchio
Georges
Grant LA
McManus
Tynes

Wednesday June 10
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Thursday June 11
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges (am)
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Friday June 12
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Shopteese
Tynes
 


June 15 - June 19

Monday June 15
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday June 16
Byrne
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Wednesday June 17
Byrne
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

Thursday June 18
Byrne
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges (am)
Kaplanes
Tynes

Friday June 19
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

 


June 22 – June 26

Monday June 22
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday June 23
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges (pm)
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Wednesday June 24
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Thursday June 25
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Friday June 26
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes
 


June 29 – July 3

Monday June 29
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday June 30
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes
McManus
Tynes

Wednesday July 1
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes
McManus
Tynes

Thursday July 2
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes
McManus
Tynes

Friday July 3
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes
McManus
Tynes
 

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.