Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars

June 29-July 3 | July 6- July 10 | July 13- July 17 | July 20- July 24 | July 27- July 31


June 29 – July 3

Monday June 29
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday June 30
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes
McManus
Tynes

Wednesday July 1
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes
McManus
Tynes

Thursday July 2
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes
McManus
Tynes

Friday July 3
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes
McManus
Tynes
 


July 6 - July 10

Monday July 6
Breen
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
McManus
Tynes

Tuesday July 7
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
McManus
Tynes

Wednesday July 8
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
McManus
Tynes

Thursday July 9
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
McManus
Tynes

Friday July 10
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
McManus
Tynes


July 13 - July 17

Monday July 13
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday July 14
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant, LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Wednesday July 15
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Thursday July 16
Dashiell 
DelVecchio
Joun
McManus
Poole

Friday July 17
Dashiell 
DelVecchio
Joun
McManus
Poole


July 20 - July 24

Monday July 20
Dashiell 
DelVecchio
Joun
Poole

Tuesday July 21
Dashiell 
DelVecchio
Joun
Poole

Wednesday July 22
Dashiell 
DelVecchio
Joun
Poole

Thursday July 23
Dashiell 
DelVecchio
Joun
Poole

Friday July 24
Dashiell 
DelVecchio
Joun
Poole


July 27 – July 31

Monday July 27
Dashiell 
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
Poole

Tuesday July 28
Dashiell 
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
Poole

Wednesday July 29
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
McManus
Poole

Thursday July 30
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
McManus
Poole

Friday July 31
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
Joun
McManus