Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars

November 24-November 28 | December 1- December 5 | December 8- December 12 | December 15- December 19 | December 22- December 26 | December 29- January 2
 


November 24-November 28

Monday November 24
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday November 25
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

Wednesday November 26
DelVecchio
Georges
Grant
Tynes

Thursday November 27
Holiday

Friday November 28
Georges
Tynes
 


December 1- December 5

Monday December 1
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Kaplanes 
Tynes

Tuesday December 2
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges 
Kaplanes 
Tynes 

Wednesday December 3
Coffey, J. (FJ)         
Georges 
Grant 
Shopteese
Tynes 

Thursday December 4
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges 
Kaplanes
Tynes 

Friday December 5
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes 


December 8- December 12

Monday December 8  
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Kaplanes
Lyons
Tynes

Tuesday December 9
Byrne
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Shopteese
Tynes

Wednesday December 10
Byrne 
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Kaplanes
Tynes

Thursday December 11
Byrne
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

Friday December 12
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Lyons


December 15- December 19

Monday December 15
Byrne 
Coffey, J. (FJ)  
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday December 16
Byrne
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

Wednesday December 17
Byrne 
Coffey, J. (FJ)  
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

Thursday December 18
Byrne 
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes 
Tynes

Friday December 19
Byrne 
Georges 
Grant
Kaplanes
 


December 22- December 26

Monday December 22
Byrne
DelVecchio
Georges
Tynes

Tuesday December 23
Byrne
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

Wednesday December 24
Coyne   
Lyons

Thursday December 25
Holiday

Friday December 26
Kaplanes


December 29- January 2

Monday December 29
Byrne 
Coffey, J. (FJ)  
Kaplanes

Tuesday December 30
Byrne 
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Kaplanes

Wednesday December 31
\Byrne   
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant 

Thursday January 1
Holiday

Friday January 2
Byrne  
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Kaplanes