Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars
 March 30- April 3 | April 6- April 10 | April 13- April 17 | April 20- April 24 | April 27- May 1


March 30- April 3

Monday March 30
Coffey, J (FJ)
Grant, L.A.
Joun
Kaplanes 
McManus
Tynes

Tuesday March 31
Coffey, J (FJ)
Grant, L.A.
Joun (am)
Kaplanes 
McManus
Tynes

Wednesday April 1
Coffey, J (FJ)
Grant, L.A.
Joun
Kaplanes 
McManus
Tynes

Thursday April 2
Coffey, J (FJ)
Grant, L.A.
Joun
Kaplanes 
McManus
Tynes

Friday April 3

Coffey, J (FJ)
Grant, L.A.
Joun
Kaplanes 
McManus
Tynes
 


April 6 - April 10

Monday April 6
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant, L.A.
Joun
Kaplanes 
Tynes

Tuesday April 7
Byrne  
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges 
Kaplanes 
Tynes 

Wednesday April 8
Byrne
Grant, L.A. (a.m.)
Joun 
Kaplanes 
Tynes

Thursday April 9
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant, L.A.
Joun
Kaplanes 
Tynes

Friday April 10
Byrne 
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Coyne 
Tynes


April 13 - April 17

Monday April 13
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant, L.A.
Kaplanes 
Tynes

Tuesday April 14
Breen 
Georges 
Grant, L.A.
Kaplanes
Tynes

Wednesday April 15
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes 
McManus
Tynes

Thursday April 16
Breen
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Grant, L.A.
McManus 
Tynes

Friday April 17
Breen
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant, L.A.
Kaplanes
Tynes


April 20 - April 24

Monday April 20
Holiday

Tuesday April 21
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes 
Tynes
 
Wednesday April 22
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes 
Tynes

Thursday April 23
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
McManus 
Tynes

Friday April 24
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
McManus 
Tynes


April 27 – May 1

Monday April 27
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant, L.A.
Tynes

Tuesday April 28
Breen 
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges 
Grant, L.A.
Joun (a.m.)
Tynes

Wednesday April 29
Coffey, J (FJ)
Tynes 
Lyons

Thursday April 30
Breen
Coffey, J (FJ)
Grant, L.A.
Joun
Tynes

Friday May 1
Breen
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant, L.A.
Joun
Tynes