Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars

 

August 25-August 29 | September 1-September 5 | September 8-September 12 | September 15-September 19 | September 22-September 26 | September 29-October 3

 


August 25-August 29

Monday August 25 
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Lyons
Tynes

Tuesday August 26
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Lyons
Tynes

Wednesday August 27
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Grant
Tynes

Thursday August 28
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Tochka
Tynes

Friday August 29
Georges
Tochka
Tynes

 

September 1-September 5

Monday September 1
HOLIDAY

Tuesday September 2
DelVecchio
Georges
Tochka
Tynes

Wednesday September 3
DelVecchio         
Grant
Tochka
Tynes

Thursday September 4
DelVecchio
Georges
Grant
Tochka
Tynes

Friday September 5
DelVecchio
Georges
Tochka
Tynes
 


September 8-September 12

Monday September 8   
DelVecchio
Georges
Tochka
Tynes

Tuesday September 9
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes
Tochka
Tynes

Wednesday September 10
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes
Tochka
Tynes

Thursday September 11
DelVecchio
Georges
Grant
Tochka
Tynes

Friday September 12
DelVecchio
Georges
Grant
Tochka
Tynes
 


September 15-September 19

Monday September 15
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes
Weingarten

Tuesday September 16
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant
Kaplanes
Tynes
Weingarten

Wednesday September 17
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant
Tynes
Weingarten

Thursday September 18
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Shopteese
Tynes
Weingarten

Friday September 19
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Shopteese
Tynes
Weingarten
 


September 22-September 26

Monday September 22 
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Tochka
Tynes

Tuesday September 23
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes
Tochka
Tynes

Wednesday September 24
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
Tochka
Tynes

Thursday September 25
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Tochka
Tynes

Friday September 26
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Shopteese
Tochka
Tynes
 


September 29-October 3

Monday September 29 
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Sarason
Tochka
Tynes

Tuesday September 30
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Sarason
Tochka
Tynes

Wednesday October 1
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Sarason
Tochka
Tynes

Thursday October 2
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Sarason
Tochka
Tynes

Friday October 3
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Sarason
Tochka
Tynes