Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars

July 31 – August 4 | August 7- August 11 | August 14- August 18 | August 21- August 25 | August 28- September 1


July 31 – August 4

Monday July 31
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday August 1
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Kaplanes
Sinnott, R
Tynes

Wednesday August 2
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
Sinnott, R
Tynes

Thursday August 3
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
Sinnott, R
Tynes

Friday August 4
Coffey, J. (FJ)
McManus (am)
Sinnott, R (am)
Tynes

 


 

August 7 – August 11

Monday August 7
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Tynes

Tuesday August 8
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Tynes

Wednesday August 9
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Tynes

Thursday August 10
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Tynes

Friday August 11
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Tynes
 


 

August 14 – August 18

Monday August 14
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday August 15
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes (am)
McManus (am)
Tynes

Wednesday August 16
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges (pm)
Kaplanes
McManus (am)
Tynes

Thursday August 17
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
McManus (am)

Friday August 18
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
 


 

August 21 – August 25

Monday August 21
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Kaplanes
Sinnott, R

Tuesday August 22
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Kaplanes
McManus (am)
Sinnott, R

Wednesday August 23
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Kaplanes

Thursday August 24
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Kaplanes

Friday August 25
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Kaplanes
 


 

August 28 – September 1

Monday August 28
Georges
Grant, LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday August 29
Georges
Grant, LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Wednesday August 30
Georges
Grant, LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Thursday August 31
Georges
Grant, LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Friday September 1
Georges
Grant, LA
Kaplanes
Tynes