Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars
August 29 – September 2 | September 5- September 9 | September 12- September 16 | September 19- September 23 | September 26- September 30 |

August 29 – September 2

Monday August 29
Kaplanes 
Sarason
Tynes

Tuesday August 30
Grant LA
Kaplanes 
Sarason
Tynes 

Wednesday August 31
Grant LA
Kaplanes 
Sarason
Tynes 

Thursday September 1

Grant LA
Kaplanes 
Tynes 

Friday September 2
Grant LA
Kaplanes 
Tynes

 


 

September 5 – September 9

Monday September 5
Holiday

Tuesday September 6
Breen
Georges
Kaplanes 
McManus 
Tynes

Wednesday September 7
Breen
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
McManus 
Tynes

Thursday September 8
Breen
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
McManus 
Tynes

Friday September 9
Breen
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes


 

September 12 – September 16

Monday September 12
Byrne
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday September 13
Byrne 
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Kaplanes
Tynes

Wednesday September 14
Byrne
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA (am)
Kaplanes
Tynes
 

Thursday September 15
Byrne
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA (am)
Kaplanes
Tynes

Friday September 16
Byrne
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA (am)
Tynes


September 19 – September 23

Monday September 19
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday September 20
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Wednesday September 21
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges (am)
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Thursday September 22

Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Friday September 23

Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes


September 26 – September 30

Monday September 26
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Tynes

Tuesday September 27
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA (am)
Kaplanes
McCormick
Tynes

Wednesday September 28
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Thursday September 29

Coffey, J. (FJ)
Coyne
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Friday September 30
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Coyne
Georges
Grant LA
Tynes