Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars

 

September 29-October 3 | October 6-October 10 | October 13-October 17 | October 20-October 24 | October 27-October 31

 


September 29-October 3

Monday September 29 
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Sarason
Tochka
Tynes

Tuesday September 30
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Sarason
Tochka
Tynes

Wednesday October 1
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Sarason
Tochka
Tynes

Thursday October 2
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Sarason
Tochka
Tynes

Friday October 3
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Sarason
Shopteese
Tochka
Tynes

 


October 6-October 10

Monday October 6
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
Tochka
Tynes

Tuesday October 7
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
Ronquillo (CJ)
Tochka
Tynes

Wednesday October 8
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Tochka
Tynes

Thursday October 9
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes
Tochka
Tynes

Friday October 10
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
Tochka
Tynes

 


October 13-October 17

Monday October 13
HOLIDAY

Tuesday October 14
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes
Tochka
Tynes

Wednesday October 15
Coffey, J. (FJ)         
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes
Tochka
Tynes

Thursday October 16
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Tochka
Tynes

Friday October 17
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Dashiell
Georges
Tynes
 


October 20-October 24

Monday October 20 
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
Tochka
Tynes

Tuesday October 21
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant
Kaplanes
Tochka
Tynes

Wednesday October 22
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
Tochka
Tynes

Thursday October 23
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Grant
Tochka
Tynes

Friday October 24
DelVecchio
Kaplanes
Tochka
Tynes
 


October 27-October 31

Monday October 27
Coffey, J. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Georges
Kaplanes
Tochka
Tynes

Tuesday October 28
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Coyne
Lyons
McCormick
McKenna
Tochka

Wednesday October 29
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant
Shopteese
Tochka
Tynes

Thursday October 30
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant
Tochka
Tynes

Friday October 31
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant
Shopteese
Tochka
Tynes