Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars
July 27- July 31 | August 3- August 7 | August 10- August 14 | August 17- August 21 | August 24- August 28 | August 31- September 4


July 27 – July 31

Monday July 27
Dashiell 
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
Poole

Tuesday July 28
Dashiell 
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
Poole

Wednesday July 29
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
McManus
Poole

Thursday July 30
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
McManus
Poole

Friday July 31
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
Joun
McManus
 


August 3 - August 7

Monday August 3
Breen
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes

Tuesday August 4
Breen
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes

Wednesday August 5
Breen
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes

Thursday August 6
Breen
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes

Friday August 7
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes


August 10 - August 14

Monday August 10
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday August 11
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Kaplanes
Tynes

Wednesday August 12
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Tynes

Thursday August 13
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Tynes

Friday August 14
Breen
Joun
Tynes


August 17 - August 21

Monday August 17
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday August 18
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Wednesday August 19
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Thursday August 20
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Friday August 21

Coffey, J. (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes


August 24 - August 28

Monday August 24
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Tynes

Tuesday August 25
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Tynes

Wednesday August 26
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Tynes

Thursday August 27
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Tynes

Friday August 28
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges
Tynes


August 31 – September 4

Monday August 31
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday September 1
Byrne
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Wednesday September 2
Byrne
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Thursday September 3
Byrne
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Friday September 4
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes