Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars
December 26- December 30 | January 2- January 6 | January 9- January13 | January 16- January 20 | January 23- January 27 | January 30 – February 3

December 26 – December 30

Monday December 26
Holiday Observed

Tuesday December 27
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Kaplanes

Wednesday December 28
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Kaplanes

Thursday December 29

Coffey, J. (FJ)

Friday December 30
Breen

 


 

January 2 – January 6

Monday January 2
Holiday

Tuesday January 3
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Grant LA
Kaplanes

Wednesday January 4
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes
 

Thursday January 5
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes
 

Friday January 6
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes
 


 

January 9 – January 13

Monday January 9
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday January 10
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes
 
Wednesday January 11
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Thursday January 12
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Friday January 13
Georges 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

 


 

January 16 – January 20

Monday January 16
Holiday
Tuesday January 17
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Wednesday January 18
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Thursday January 19

Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Friday January 20 

Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Kaplanes
Tynes

 


 

January 23 – January 27

Monday January 23
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday January 24
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Coyne
Georges 
Kaplanes
Tynes

Wednesday January 25
 

Coffey, J. (FJ)
Coyne
Georges (am)
Kaplanes
Tynes

Thursday January 26

Coffey, J. (FJ)
Coyne
Georges 
Kaplanes
Tynes

Friday January 27
Georges 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes


January 30 – February 3

Monday January 30
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Kaplanes
Tynes

Tuesday January 31
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Kaplanes
Tynes

Wednesday February 1
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Thursday February 2
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Friday February 3
Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes