Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars
June 27- July 1 | July 4- July 8 | July 11 July 15 | July 18- July 22 | July 25- July 29 |

June 27 – July 1

Monday June 27
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant 
Grant LA
Kaplanes

Tuesday June 28
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes


Wednesday June 29
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Thursday June 30

Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes

Friday July 1

Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges 
Grant LA
Tynes

 


 

July 4 - July 8

Monday July 4
Holiday

Tuesday July 5
Coffey, J (FJ)
Grant 
Grant LA
McManus 

Wednesday July 6
Coffey, J (FJ)
Coyne
Grant 
Grant LA
McManus 

Thursday July 7
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
McManus 

Friday July 8
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant 
Grant LA
Kaplanes
McManus 


 

July 11 – July 15

Monday July 11
Coffey, J (FJ)
Coyne
Georges
Grant LA
Tynes

Tuesday July 12
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
McManus 
Tynes

Wednesday July 13
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
McManus 
Tynes

Thursday July 14
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Kaplanes
McManus 
Tynes

Friday July 15
Coffey, J (FJ)
Grant LA
Kaplanes
Tynes


July 18 – July 22

Monday July 18
Coffey, J (FJ)
Kaplanes
Tynes


Tuesday July 19
Grant 
Kaplanes
McManus 
Tynes

Wednesday July 20
Coffey, J (FJ)
Kaplanes
McManus
Tynes

Thursday July 21

Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Kaplanes
Tynes

Friday July 22

Coffey, J. (FJ)
Georges 
Kaplanes
Tynes


July 25 – July 29

Monday July 25
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Tynes 
|
Tuesday July 26
Georges
Grant 
Grant LA
Tynes

Wednesday July 27
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Tynes 
|
Thursday July 28

Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Tynes 
|

Friday July 29
Coffey, J (FJ)
Georges
Grant LA
Tynes