Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars

October 2- October 6 | October 9- October 13 | October 16- October 20 | October 23- October 27 |October 3- November 3


October 2 – October 6

Monday October 2
Dashiell
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
Poole 
Weingarten (FJ)

Tuesday October 3
Dashiell
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
Poole 
Stanton
Weingarten (FJ) 

Wednesday October 4
Dashiell
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
Poole 
Weingarten (FJ)

Thursday October 5
Dashiell
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
Poole 
Weingarten (FJ)

Friday October 6
Dashiell
DelVecchio
Poole 
Weingarten (FJ)


 

October 9 – October 13

Monday October 9
Holiday

Tuesday October 10
Dashiell
Fiandaca
Poole 
Weingarten (FJ)

Wednesday October 11
Dashiell
Fiandaca (am)
Poole 
Stanton (pm)
Weingarten (FJ) (am)

Thursday October 12
Dashiell
Fiandaca
Poole 
Weingarten (FJ)

Friday October 13
Dashiell
Fiandaca
Poole 
Weingarten (FJ)


 

October 16 – October 20

Monday October 16
Dashiell
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
Poole 
Weingarten (FJ)
 

Tuesday October 17
Dashiell
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
Weingarten (FJ)

 
Wednesday October 18
Dashiell
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
Poole 

Thursday October 19
Dashiell
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
Poole 
Weingarten (FJ)

Friday October 20
Dashiell
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
Poole 
Weingarten (FJ)


 

October 23 – October 27

Monday October 23
Dashiell
Fiandaca
Poole 
Sinnott, R
Weingarten (FJ)

Tuesday October 24
 

Dashiell
Fiandaca
Poole 
Sinnott, R
Weingarten (FJ)
 
Wednesday October 25
Dashiell
Fiandaca
Poole 
Sinnott, R
Weingarten (FJ)

Thursday October 26
Dashiell
DelVecchio
Fiandaca (am)
Poole 
Sinnott, R
Weingarten (FJ)(pm)

Friday October 27
DelVecchio
Fiandaca
Poole

 

October 30 – November 3

Monday October 30
Dashiell
DelVecchio
Fiandaca 
Poole 
Weingarten (FJ)

Tuesday October 31
 

Dashiell
DelVecchio
Fiandaca 
Poole 
Weingarten (FJ)
 
Wednesday November 1
Dashiell
DelVecchio
Fiandaca 
Poole 
Weingarten (FJ)


Thursday November 2
Judicial Conference

Friday November 3
Judicial Conference