Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars  
August 24-August 28 | August 31-September 4 | September 7-September 11 | September 14-September 18 | September 21-September 25 | September 28-October 2


August 24 - August 28

Monday August 24
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday August 25
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday August 26
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday August 27
Bolden (FJ)

Friday August 28
Bolden (FJ)
 


August 31 – September 4

Monday August 31
Byrne

Tuesday September 1
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday September 2
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday September 3
Bolden (FJ)

Friday September 4
Bolden (FJ)
 


September 7 - September 11

Monday September 7
Holiday

Tuesday September 8
McManus

Wednesday September 9
McManus

Thursday September 10
McManus

Friday September 11
McManus
 


 

September 14 - September 18

Monday September 14
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday September 15
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday September 16
Judicial Education Conference

Thursday September 17
Byrne

Friday September 18
Byrne
 


 

September 21 – September 25

Monday September 21
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday September 22
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday September 23
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday September 24
Coyne

Friday September 25
Coyne
 


 

September 28 – October 2

Monday September 28
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday September 29
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday September 30
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday October 1
Bolden (FJ)

Friday October 2
Bolden (FJ)