Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars  
August 28- September 1 | September 4- September 8 | September 11- September 15 | September 18- September 22 | September 25- September 29


August 28 – September 1

Monday August 28
Stanton

Tuesday August 29
Stanton

Wednesday August 30
Stanton

Thursday August 31
Stanton

Friday September 1
Stanton

 


 

September 4 – September 8

Monday September 4
Holiday

Tuesday September 5
Sinnott, R. 

Wednesday September 6
Sinnott, R. 

Thursday September 7
Bolden (FJ) 

Friday September 8
Bolden (FJ)


 

September 11 – September 15

Monday September 11
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday September 12
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday September 13
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday September 14
Bolden (FJ)

Friday September 15
Bolden (FJ)


 

September 18 – September 22

Monday September 18
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday September 19
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday September 20
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday September 21
Bolden (FJ)

Friday September 22
Sinnott, R. 


 

September 25 – September 29

Monday September 25
Sinnott, R. 

Tuesday September 26
Sinnott, R. 

Wednesday September 27
Sinnott, R. 

Thursday September 28
Bolden (FJ)

Friday September 29
Bolden (FJ)