Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars 
 December 15- December 19 | December 22- December 26 | December 29- January 2 | January 5- January 9 | January 12- January 16 | January 19- January 23 | January 26- January 30 |


December 15- December 19

Monday December 15
Bolden (FJ)  

Tuesday December 16
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday December 17
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday December 18
Bolden (FJ)

Friday December 19
Bolden (FJ)
 


December 22- December 26

Monday December 22
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday December 23
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday December 24
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday December 25
Holiday

Friday December 26
Bolden (FJ)
 


December 29- January 2

Monday December 29
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday December 30
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday December 31
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday January 1
Holiday

Friday January 2
Bolden (FJ)
 


January 5- January 9

Monday January 5
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday January 6
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday January 7
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday January 8
Bolden (FJ)

Friday January 9
Bolden (FJ)

 


January 12- January 16

Monday January 12
Bolden (FJ)
 

Tuesday January 13
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday January 14
Bolden (FJ)
 

Thursday January 15
Bolden (FJ)
 

Friday January 16
Bolden (FJ)
 


January 19- January 23

Monday January 19
Holiday

Tuesday January 20
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday January 21
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday January 22
Bolden (FJ)

Friday January 23
Bolden (FJ)


January 26- January 30

Monday January 26
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday January 27
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday January 28
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday January 29
Bolden (FJ)

Friday January 30
Bolden (FJ)