Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars  
June 27- July 1 | July 4- July 8 | July 11 July 15 | July 18- July 22 | July 25- July 29 |


June 27 – July 1

Monday June 27
Byrne

Tuesday June 28
Byrne 

Wednesday June 29
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday June 30
Bolden (FJ)

Friday July 1
Bolden (FJ)
 


July 4 - July 8

Monday July 4
Holiday

Tuesday July 5
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday July 6
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday July 7
Bolden (FJ)
 

Friday July 8
Bolden (FJ)


July 11 – July 15

Monday July 11
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday July 12
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday July 13
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday July 14
Bolden (FJ)

Friday July 15
Bolden (FJ)


July 18 – July 22

Monday July 18
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday July 19
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday July 20
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday July 21

Bolden (FJ)

Friday July 22

Bolden (FJ)


July 25 – July 29

Monday July 25
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday July 26
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday July 27
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday July 28

Bolden (FJ)

Friday July 29

Bolden (FJ)