Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars  
May 25- May 29June 1- June 5 | June 8- June 12 | June 15- June 19 | June 22- June 26 | June 29- July 3


May 25 – May 29

Monday May 25
Holiday

Tuesday May 26
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday May 27
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday May 28
Bolden (FJ)

Friday May 29
Bolden (FJ)
 


June 1 - June 5

Monday June 1
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday June 2
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday June 3
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday June 4
Bolden (FJ)

Friday June 5
Bolden (FJ)


June 8 - June 12

Monday June 8
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday June 9
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday June 10
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday June 11
Bolden (FJ)

Friday June 12
Byrne


June 15 - June 19

Monday June 15
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday June 16
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday June 17
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday June 18
Bolden (FJ)

Friday June 19
Bolden (FJ)


June 22 – June 26

Monday June 22
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday June 23
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday June 24
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday June 25
Bolden (FJ)

Friday June 26
Bolden (FJ)


June 29 – July 3

Monday June 29
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday June 30
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday July 1
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday July 2
Bolden (FJ)

Friday July 3
Bolden (FJ)

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.