Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars  
June 29- July 3 | July 6- July 10 | July 13- July 17 | July 20- July 24 | July 27- July 31


June 29 – July 3

Monday June 29
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday June 30
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday July 1
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday July 2
Bolden (FJ)

Friday July 3
Bolden (FJ)
 


July 6 - July 10

Monday July 6
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday July 7
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday July 8
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday July 9
Bolden (FJ)

Friday July 10
Bolden (FJ)


July 13 - July 17

Monday July 13
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday July 14
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday July 15
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday July 16
Bolden (FJ)

Friday July 17
Bolden (FJ)


July 20 - July 24

Monday July 20
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday July 21
Coyne

Wednesday July 22
Coyne

Thursday July 23
Coyne

Friday July 24
Coyne


July 27 – July 31

Monday July 27
Grant

Tuesday July 28
Grant

Wednesday July 29
Grant

Thursday July 30
Grant

Friday July 31
Grant