Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars  
January 30 – February 3 | February 6- February 10 | February 13- February17 | February 20- February 24 | February 27- March 3


January 30 – February 3

Monday January 30
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday January 31
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday February 1
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday February 2
Bolden (FJ)

Friday February 3
Bolden (FJ)
 


February 6 – February 10

Monday February 6
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday February 7
Bolden (FJ) 

Wednesday February 8
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday February 9
Bolden (FJ)

Friday February 10
Bolden (FJ)


February 13 – February 17

Monday February 13
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday February 14
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday February 15
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday February 16
Bolden (FJ)

Friday February 17
Bolden (FJ)


February 20 – February 24

Monday February 20
Holiday

Tuesday February 21
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday February 22
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday February 23

Bolden (FJ)

Friday February 24

Bolden (FJ)
 


February 27 – March 3

Monday February 27
Bolden (FJ)

Tuesday February 28
Bolden (FJ)

Wednesday March 1
Bolden (FJ)

Thursday March 2

Bolden (FJ)

Friday March 3
Bolden (FJ)