Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars

 

July 28-August 1 | August 4-August 8 | August 11-August 15 | August 18-August 22 | August 25-August 29

July 28-August 1

Monday July 28
Driscoll
Sarason
Shopteese

Tuesday July 29
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Wednesday July 30
Coffey, K. (FJ)         
Driscoll
Gobourne
Sarason

Thursday July 31
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Friday August 1
Driscoll
Gobourne
Sarason
 


August 4-August 8

Monday August 4   
Bernstein (PM)
Driscoll
Sarason

Tuesday August 5
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Wednesday August 6
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Gobourne
Sarason

Thursday August 7
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Friday August 8
Driscoll
Sarason
 


August 11-August 15

Monday August 11
Driscoll
Sarason

Tuesday August 12
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Wednesday August 13
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Gobourne
Sarason

Thursday August 14
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Friday August 15
Driscoll
Grant
Sarason
 


August 18-August 22

Monday August 18 
Driscoll
Sarason

Tuesday August 19
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Wednesday August 20
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Thursday August 21
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Friday August 22
Driscoll
Sarason
 


August 25-August 29

Monday August 25 
Driscoll
Grant

Tuesday August 26
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Grant

Wednesday August 27
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Thursday August 28
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Grant

Friday August 29
Driscoll
McKenna