Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars

 

September 29-October 3 | October 6-October 10 | October 13-October 17 | October 20-October 24 | October 27-October 31

 


September 29-October 3

Monday September 29 
Coffey, K. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Kaplanes

Tuesday September 30
Coffey, K. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Kaplanes

Wednesday October 1
Gobourne
Kaplanes

Thursday October 2
Gobourne
Kaplanes

Friday October 3
Coffey, K. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Kaplanes

 


October 6-October 10

Monday October 6
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Gobourne
Sarason

Tuesday October 7
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Sarason
Shopteese

Wednesday October 8
Coffey, K. (FJ) (AM)
Gobourne
Kaplanes
Sarason

Thursday October 9
Grant
Sarason
Shopteese

Friday October 10
Gobourne
Sarason
Shopteese

 


October 13-October 17

Monday October 13
HOLIDAY

Tuesday October 14
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Wednesday October 15
Coffey, K. (FJ)         
Driscoll
Gobourne
Sarason

Thursday October 16
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Gobourne

Friday October 17
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
 


October 20-October 24

Monday October 20 
Coffey, K. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Gobourne

Tuesday October 21
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Wednesday October 22
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Gobourne
Sarason

Thursday October 23
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Friday October 24
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Sarason
 


October 27-October 31

Monday October 27
Driscoll
Sarason
Shopteese

Tuesday October 28
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Wednesday October 29
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Gobourne
Sarason

Thursday October 30
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Friday October 31
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason