July 2014 Judicial Calendar pdf format of July 2014 Judicial Calendar

July 7-11 | July 14-18 | July 21-25 | July 28-August 1

July 7-11

Monday July 7
Driscoll
Shopteese

Tuesday July 8
Coffey, K. (FJ)
DelVecchio
Driscoll

Wednesday July 9
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Gobourne
Shopteese

Thursday July 10
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Shopteese

Friday July 11
DelVecchio
Driscoll
McKenna
 


July 14-18

Monday July 14   
DelVecchio
Driscoll

Tuesday July 15
Coffey, K. (FJ)    
Driscoll
Sarason

Wednesday July 16
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Gobourne
Sarason

Thursday July 17
Coffey, K. (FJ)    
Driscoll
Sarason

Friday July 18
Sarason
Shopteese


July 21-25

Monday July 21
Driscoll
Kaplanes
Sarason

Tuesday July 22
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Wednesday July 23
Coffey, K. (FJ)          
Driscoll
Kaplanes
Sarason

Thursday July 24
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Friday July 25
DelVecchio
Driscoll
Sarason
 


July 28-August 1

Monday July 28 
Driscoll
Sarason
Shopteese

Tuesday July 29
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Wednesday July 30
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Gobourne
Sarason

Thursday July 31
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Friday August 1
Driscoll
Gobourne
Sarason