Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars

November 3-November 7 |November 10-November 14 |November 17-November 21 |November 24-November 28


November 3-November 7

Monday November 3
Driscoll
Gobourne
Shopteese

Tuesday November 4
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Gobourne

Wednesday November 5
Driscoll
Gobourne
Sarason

Thursday November 6
Driscoll 
Gobourne
Sarason

Friday November 7
Driscoll
Gobourne
Sarason
 


November 10-November 14

Monday November 10   
Driscoll
Sarason

Tuesday November 11
Holiday

Wednesday November 12
Driscoll
Gobourne
Sarason

Thursday November 13
Driscoll
Gobourne
Sarason

Friday November 14
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason


November 17-November 21

Monday November 17
Driscoll 
Sarason
Shopteese

Tuesday November 18
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Wednesday November 19
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Gobourne

Thursday November 20
Judicial Conference 

Friday November 21
Judicial Conference

 


November 24-November 28

Monday November 24
Driscoll
Gobourne
Sarason

Tuesday November 25
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Gobourne
Sarason

Wednesday November 26
Gobourne
Shopteese (a.m.)

Thursday November 27
Holiday

Friday November 28
Grant