Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars

August 29 – September 2 | September 5- September 9 | September 12- September 16 | September 19- September 23 | September 26- September 30 |


August 29 – September 2

Monday August 29
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll


Tuesday August 30
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll


Wednesday August 31
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll


Thursday September 1

Coffey, K (FJ)

Friday September 2
Driscoll

 


September 5 – September 9

Monday September 5
Holiday

Tuesday September 6
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Wednesday September 7
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Thursday September 8
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Friday September 9
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason
 


 

September 12 – September 16

Monday September 12
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Tuesday September 13
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Wednesday September 14
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason
 

Thursday September 15
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason
 

Friday September 16
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason


 

September 19 – September 23

Monday September 19
Grant 
Sarason

Tuesday September 20
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Sarason

Wednesday September 21
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Sarason


Thursday September 22

Coffey, K. (FJ)
Sarason


Friday September 23

Coffey, K. (FJ)
Sarason


September 26 – September 30

Monday September 26
DelVecchio
Sarason

Tuesday September 27
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Sarason


Wednesday September 28
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Sarason


Thursday September 29

Coffey, K. (FJ)
Sarason


Friday September 30

Coffey, K. (FJ)
Sarason