Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars

July 27- July 31 | August 3- August 7 | August 10- August 14 | August 17- August 21 | August 24- August 28 | August 31- September 4


July 27 – July 31

Monday July 27
Driscoll
Sarason

Tuesday July 28
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Wednesday July 29
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Thursday July 30
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Friday July 31
Driscoll
Sarason
 


August 3 - August 7

Monday August 3
Driscoll
Sarason
 

Tuesday August 4
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason


Wednesday August 5
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Thursday August 6
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason


Friday August 7
Driscoll
Sarason


August 10 - August 14

Monday August 10
Driscoll
Sarason

Tuesday August 11
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason


Wednesday August 12
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Thursday August 13
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Friday August 14
Driscoll
Sarason


August 17 - August 21

Monday August 17
Driscoll
Sarason

Tuesday August 18
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason


Wednesday August 19
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Thursday August 20
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason


Friday August 21

Driscoll
Sarason


August 24 - August 28

Monday August 24
Driscoll
Sarason

Tuesday August 25
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Wednesday August 26
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Thursday August 27
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Friday August 28
Driscoll


August 31 – September 4

Monday August 31
Driscoll
Sarason

Tuesday September 1
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason


Wednesday September 2
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Thursday September 3
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
Sarason

Friday September 4
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll