Boston Municipal Court Judicial Calendars

January 30 – February 3 | February 6- February 10 | February 13- February17 | February 20- February 24 | February 27- March 3


January 30 – February 3

Monday January 30
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
 

Tuesday January 31
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll (am)

Wednesday February 1
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
 

Thursday February 2
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Friday February 3
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

 


February 6 – February 10

Monday February 6
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Tuesday February 7
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Wednesday February 8
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Thursday February 9
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Friday February 10
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll


February 13 – February 17

Monday February 13
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Tuesday February 14
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Wednesday February 15
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Thursday February 16
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Friday February 17
Breen
Driscoll


February 20 – February 24

Monday February 20
Holiday

Tuesday February 21
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Wednesday February 22
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Thursday February 23

Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Friday February 24

Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll
 


February 27 – March 3

Monday February 27
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Tuesday February 28
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Wednesday March 1
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Thursday March 2

Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll

Friday March 3
Breen
Coffey, K. (FJ)
Driscoll