Land Court
Three Pemberton Square
Boston, MA 02108

Phone
Main    617-788-7470
Fax      617-788-8951
TTY      617-788-8956

Land Court Recorder's Office Hours
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Recorder and Land Court Personnel

NameTitlePhone Number
Deborah J. PattersonRecorder(617) 788-7470
Ellen M. KelleyDeputy Recorder(617) 788-7470
Edmund A. Williams
edmund.williams@jud.state.ma.us
Chief Title Examiner(617) 788-7470
Thomas C. PontbriandChief Surveyor(617) 788-7470
Melvin A. KarasAssistant Clerk(617) 788-7470
Sheila R. GrandfieldTitle Examiner(617) 788-7470
Leo W. Bieler, IIITitle Examiner(617) 788-7470
John R. HarringtonTitle Examiner(617) 788-7470
Marlene M. AyashTitle Examiner(617) 788-7470
George C. AxiotisTitle Examiner(617) 788-7470
John R. McCoyTitle Examiner(617) 788-7470
James H. BothwellTitle Examiner(617) 788-7470

Sessions Clerks for the Judges

NameAssignmentsPhone Number
Elizabeth Browning
elizabeth.browning@jud.state.ma.us
Sessions Clerk for Judge Piper (GHP)(617) 788-7442
Kathleen Hayes
kathleen.hayes@jud.state.ma.us
Sessions Clerk for Chief Justice Cutler (JCC) and Recorder Patterson(617) 788-7425
Jennifer Masello
jennifer.masello@jud.state.ma.us
Sessions Clerk for Judge Sands (AHS)(617) 788-7406   
Jennifer Noonan
jennifer.noonan@jud.state.ma.us
Sessions Clerk for Judge Scheier (KFS) and Judge Foster (RBF)(617) 788-7513
Emily Rosa
emily.rosa@jud.state.ma.us
Sessions Clerk for Judge Speicher (HPS)(617) 788-7419   
Scott Smith
scott.smith@jud.state.ma.us
Sessions Clerk for Judge Long (KCL)(617) 788-7463
Administrative Office Personnel 
TitleName
Chief JusticeJudith C. Cutler
Deputy Court AdministratorJill K. Ziter
System AdministratorVerneil Agard
Fiscal Operations SupervisorBarbara Lewiton
Account ClerkCarmelita Sanford

ADA Coordinator

Barbara Lewiton  
Phone: 1-617-788-7474 
Fax: 1-617-788-8953
E-Mail: barbara.lewiton@jud.state.ma.us

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.