American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers (Massachusetts)
Robert Rivers, rjrivers@leeriversandcorr.com
617-266-6262

Barnstable County Bar Association
Kristen Menard, Kristen@farrellmenardlaw.com
508-548-4111

Berkshire County Bar Association
Brigid M. Hennessey, Hennessey@docatty.com
413-663-3200

Boston Bar Association
Kathleen Joyce, kjoyce@bostonbar.org
617-778-1942

Bristol County Bar Association
Denise Squillante, dsquillpc@aol.com
508-673-0032

Essex County Bar Association
Janet E. Dutcher, janet@kazarosian.com
978-372-7758

Franklin County Bar Association
Lisa Kent, lkent@esser-law.com
413-774-7085

Greater Boston Family Law American Inn of Court
Michael Xavier, mxavier@princelobel.com
617-456-8177

Hampden County Bar Association
Gary P. Shannon, gshannon@dwpm.com
413-584-1500

Hampshire County Bar Association
Valerie Botter, contact@botterlaw.com, 413-586-8651

Massachusetts Bar Association Family Law Section
Michael Flores, Mike@mifloressllc.com
508-240-1055

Middlesex County Bar Association
Philip J. Privitera, p.privitera@verizon.net
617-666-0300

Norfolk County Bar Association
John McGlone, jmcglone@gncm.net
617-770-2900

Plymouth County Bar Association
Suzanne Caselton Ryan, scr_scryanlaw@verizon.met
781-982-8850

Suffolk County Bar Association
Jennifer S. Durand, Jennifer.durand@schmidt-federico.com
617-695-0021

Worcester County Bar Association
Christina Paradiso, tparadiso@cla-ma.org
508-425-2833