The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 February Calendar pdf format of Barnstable Probate and Family Court Schedule
| March Calendar pdf format of Barnstable Probate and Family Court Schedule
| April Calendar pdf format of Barnstable Probate and Family Court Schedule

  February 6-10 | February 13-17 | February 20-24| February 27-March 3 | March 6-10 | March 13-17 | March 20-24 | March 27-31| April 3-7 | April 10-14 | April 17-21 | April 24-28 |


February 6-10

Monday, February 6

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, February 7

Judge Scandurra-DOR
Judge Ryley -

Wednesday, February 8

Judge Scandurra-PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, February 9

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, February 10

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Lobby


February 13-17

Monday, February 13

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, February 14

Judge Scandurra-
Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, February 15

Judge Scandurra-PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, February 16

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, February 17

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - 


February 20-24

Monday, February 20

Holiday

Tuesday, February 21

Judge Scandurra-DOR
Judge Ryley - 

Wednesday, February 22

Judge Scandurra-PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, February 23

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, February 24

Judge Scandurra-Lobby
Judge Ryley - Motions


February 27-March 3

Monday, February 27

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, February 28

Judge Scandurra-
Judge Ryley - 

Wednesday, March 1

Judge Scandurra-PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, March 2

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, March 3

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions


March 6-10

Monday, March 6

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, March 7

Judge Scandurra-
Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, March 8

Judge Scandurra-PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, March 9

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, March 10

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - 


March 13-17

Monday, March 13

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, March 14

Judge Scandurra-DOR
Judge Ryley -

Wednesday, March 15

Judge Scandurra-PreTrials DMH/DDS/DCF
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, March 16

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, March 17

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Lobby


March 20-24

Monday, March 20

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, March 21

Judge Scandurra-
Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, March 22

Judge Scandurra-PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, March 23

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, March 24

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions


March 27-31

Monday, March 27

Judge Scandurra-Lobby
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 29

Judge Scandurra-PreTrials
Judge Ryley - Motions

Thursday, March 30

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, March 31

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - 

 


April 3-7

Monday, April 3

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, April 4

Judge Scandurra-DOR

Wednesday, April 5

Judge Scandurra-PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, April 6

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, April 7

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Lobby
 


April 10-14

Monday, April 10

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, April 11

Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, April 12

Judge Scandurra-PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, April 13

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, April 14

Judge Scandurra-Lobby
Judge Ryley - Motions


April 17-21

Monday, April 17

Holiday

Tuesday, April 18

Judge Scandurra-DOR
 

Wednesday, April 19

Judge Scandurra-Out
Judge Ryley - PreTrials DMH/DDS/DCF

Thursday, April 20

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, April 21

Judge Scandurra-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions


April 24-28

Monday, April 24

Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, April 25

 

Wednesday, April 26

Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, April 27

Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, April 28

Judge Ryley - Motions