The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 May Calendar pdf format of Barnstable Probate and Family Court Schedule
| June Calendar pdf format of Barnstable Probate and Family Court Schedule
| July Calendar pdf format of Barnstable Probate and Family Court Schedule

 May 2-6 | May 9-13 | May 16-20 | May 23-27 | May 30-June 3 | June 6-10 | June 13-17 | June 20-24 | June 27-July 1| July 4-8 | July 11-15 | July 18-22 | July 25-29


May 2-6

Monday, May 2

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, May 3


Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, May 4


Judge Ryley - Pre-Trials

Thursday, May 5

Judicial Conference

Friday, May 6

Judicial Conference

 

 


May 9-13

Monday, May 9

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, May 10

Judge Scandurra - DOR
 

Wednesday, May 11

Judge Scandurra - Pre-Trials
Judge Ryley - Pre-Trials

Thursday, May 12

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, May 13

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions


May 16-20

Monday, May 16

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, May 17

 

Wednesday, May 18

Judge Scandurra - Pre-Trials DMH/DDS
Judge Ryley - Pre-Trials

Thursday, May 19

Judge Scandurra - Lobby
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, May 20

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Lobby


May 23-27

Monday, May 23

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, May 24


Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, May 25

Judge Scandurra -Pre-Trials
Judge Ryley - Pre-Trials

Thursday, May 26

Judge Scandurra - Motions
 

Friday, May 27

Judge Scandurra - Motions
 


May 30-June 3

Monday, May 30

Holiday

Tuesday, May 31

Judge Scandurra - DOR

Wednesday, June 1

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, June 2

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, June 3

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions


June 6-10

Monday, June 6

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, June 7


Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, June 8

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, June 9

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, June 10

Judge Scandurra - Motions
 


June 13-17

Monday, June 13

Judge Scandurra - Motions
 

Tuesday, June 14

Judge Scandurra - DOR
 

Wednesday, June 15

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, June 16

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, June 17

Judge Scandurra - Motions
 


June 20-24

Monday, June 20

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley- Motions

Tuesday, June 21


 

Wednesday, June 22

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, June 23

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, June 24

Judge Kaplan - Motions

 

 


June 27-July 1

Monday, June 27

Judge Scandurra - Motions
 

Tuesday, June 28

Judge Scandurra - DOR
 

Wednesday, June 29

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, June 30

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, July 1

Judge Scandurra - Motions


July 4-8

Monday, July 4

Holiday

Tuesday, July 5

Judge Scandurra - DOR
 

Wednesday, July 6

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials

Thursday, July 7

Judge Scandurra - Motions
 

Friday, July 8

Judge Scandurra - Motions
 


July 11-15

Monday, July 11

Judge Roach- Motions

Tuesday, July 12

Judge Scandurra - DOR
 

Wednesday, July 13

Judge Scandurra - Motions
 

Thursday, July 14

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, July 15

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

 


July 18-22

Monday, July 18


Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, July 19

 

Wednesday, July 20

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials DMH/DDS
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, July 21

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, July 22

Judge Scandurra - Motions
 


July 25-29

Monday, July 25

Judge German-Motions

Judge Ryley-Motions

Tuesday, July 26

Judge German-DOR

Wednesday, July 27

Judge German-PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, July 28

Judge German-Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, July 29

Judge German - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions