The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

   | February Calendar pdf format of Barnstable Probate and Family Court Schedule
| March Calendar pdf format of Essex Probate and Family Court Schedule
|

 | February 2-6 | February 9-13 | February 16-20 | February 23-27March 2-6 | March 9-13 | March 16-20 | March 23-27March 30-31

 


February 2-6

Monday, February 2

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - No Session

Tuesday, February 3

Judge Scandurra - DOR
Judge Ryley - No Session

Wednesday, February 4

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - No Session

Thursday, February 5

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, February 6

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions


February 9-13

Monday, February 9

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, February 10

Judge Scandurra - DOR
 

Wednesday, February 11

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, February 12

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, February 13

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions


February 16-20

Monday, February 16

Holiday

Tuesday, February 17

 

Wednesday, February 18

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, February 19

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, February 20

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley -Lobby


February 23-27

Monday, February 23

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, February 24

Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, February 25

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, February 26

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, February 27

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions


March 2-6

Monday, March 2

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, March 3

Judge Scandurra - DOR
 

Wednesday, March 4

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, March 5

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, March 6

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions


March 9-13

Monday, March 9

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, March 10


Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, March 11

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, March 12

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, March 13

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions


March 16-20

Monday, March 16

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, March 17

 

Wednesday, March 18

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, March 19

Judge Scandurra - Motions
 

Friday, March 20

Judge Scandurra - Motions


March 23-27

Monday, March 23

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, March 24

Judge Scandurra - DOR
 

Wednesday, March 25

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, March 26

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, March 27

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions


March 30-31

Monday, March 30

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, March 31


Judge Ryley - DOR