The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 December Calendar pdf format of Barnstable Probate and Family Court Schedule
| January Calendar pdf format of Barnstable Probate and Family Court Schedule
| February Calendar pdf format of Barnstable Probate and Family Court Schedule

 December 1-5 | December 8-12 | December 15-19 | December 22-26 | December 29-January 2 | January 5-9 | January 12-16 | January 19-23 | January 26-30February 2-6 | February 9-13 | February 16-20 | February 23-27

 


December 1-5

Monday, December 1

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, December 2

Judge Scandurra - DOR

Wednesday, December 3

Judge Scandurra - Pre-Trials
Judge Ryley - Pre-Trials

Thursday, December 4

Judge Scandurra - Motions
 Judge Ryley- Motions

Friday, December 5

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions


December 8-12

Monday, December 8

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, December 9

Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, December 10

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, December 11

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, December 12

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Lobby


December 15-19

Monday, December 15

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, December 16

 

Wednesday, December 17

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, December 18

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, December 19

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions


December 22-26

Monday, December 22

Judge Scandurra - No Session
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, December 23

Judge Scandurra - No Session
Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, December 24

Judge Scandurra - No Session
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, December 25

Holiday

Friday, December 26

Judge Scandurra - No Session
Judge Ryley - Motions


December 29-January 2

Monday, December 29

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - No Session

Tuesday, December 30

Judge Scandurra - DOR
Judge Ryley - No Session

Wednesday, December 31

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - No Session

Thursday, January 1

Holiday

Friday, January 2

Judge Meagher - Motions
Judge Ryley - No Session


January 5-9

Monday, January 5

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, January 6

Judge Scandurra - DOR
 

Wednesday, January 7

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, January 8

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, January 9

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Lobby


January 12-16

Monday, January 12

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, January 13

Judge Scandurra - No Session
Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, January 14

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, January 15

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - No Session

Friday, January 16

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - No Session


January 19-23

Monday, January 19

Holiday

Tuesday, January 20

Judge Scandurra - No Session
 

Wednesday, January 21

Judge Scandurra - No Session
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, January 22

Judge Scandurra - No Session
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, January 23

Judge Scandurra - No Session
Judge Ryley - Motions


January 26-30

Monday, January 26

Judge Scandurra - No Session
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, January 27

Judge Scandurra - DOR
 

Wednesday, January 28

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, January 29

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, January 30

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions


February 2-6

Monday, February 2

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - No Session

Tuesday, February 3

Judge Scandurra - DOR
Judge Ryley - No Session

Wednesday, February 4

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - No Session

Thursday, February 5

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, February 6

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions


February 9-13

Monday, February 9

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, February 10

Judge Scandurra - DOR
 

Wednesday, February 11

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, February 12

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, February 13

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions


February 16-20

Monday, February 16

Holiday

Tuesday, February 17

 

Wednesday, February 18

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, February 19

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, February 20

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley -Lobby


February 23-27

Monday, February 23

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, February 24

Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, February 25

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, February 26

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, February 27

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions