The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  July Calendar pdf format of Barnstable Probate and Family Court Schedule
| August Calendar pdf format of Barnstable Probate and Family Court Schedule
| September Calendar pdf format of Barnstable Probate and Family Court Schedule

 July 27-31 | August 3-7 | August 10-14 | August 17-21 | August 24-28 | August 31-September 4 | September 7-11 | September 14-18 | September 21-25 | September 28-30

 


July 27-31

Monday, July 27


Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, July 28


Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, July 29


Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, July 30


Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, July 31


Judge Ryley - Motions

 


August 3-7

Monday, August 3

Judge German - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, August 4


Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, August 5

Judge German - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, August 6

Judge German - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, August 7

Judge Scandurra - Motions
 


August 10-14

Monday, August 10

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, August 11

Judge Scandurra - DOR
 

Wednesday, August 12

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, August 13

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, August 14

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

 


August 17-21

Monday, August 17

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ross - Motions

Tuesday, August 18

 

Wednesday, August 19

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ross - PreTrials- DMH/DDS

Thursday, August 20

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ross- Motions

Friday, August 21

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ross - Motions

 


August 24-28

Monday, August 24

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, August 25


Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, August 26

Judge Connelly- Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Thursday, August 27

Judge Connelly - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, August 28

Judge Connelly - Motions
 


August 31-September 4

Monday, August 31

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Meagher - Motions

Tuesday, September 1

Judge Scandurra -DOR
 

Wednesday, September 2

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Meagher - PreTrials

Thursday, September 3

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Meagher - Motions

Friday, September 4

Judge Ordoñez - Motions
Judge Meagher - Motions
 


September 7-11

Monday, September 7

Holiday

Tuesday, September 8


Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, September 9


Judge Ryley - PreTrial

Thursday, September10


Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, September 11


Judge Ryley - Motions

 

 


September 14-18

Monday, September 14

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, September 15

 

Wednesday, September 16

 

Thursday, September 17

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, September 18

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

 


September 21-25

Monday, September 21

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, September 22

Judge Scandurra - DOR
 

Wednesday, September 23

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials

Thursday, September 24

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Friday, September 25

Judge Scandurra - Motions
 


September 28-30

Monday, September 28

Judge Scandurra - Motions
Judge Ryley - Motions

Tuesday, September 29


Judge Ryley - DOR

Wednesday, September 30

Judge Scandurra - PreTrials
Judge Ryley - PreTrials