The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  April Calendar pdf format of Berkshire Probate and Family Court Calendar

 April 6-10 | April 13-17 |  April 20-24 | April 27-May 1

 


April 6-10

Monday, April 6

Judge Simons

Judge Dacyczyn

Motions

Tuesday, April 7

Judge Simons

Judge Dacyczyn

Wednesday, April 8

Judge Simons

Thursday, April 9

Judge Simons

Motions

Friday, April 10

Judge Simons

 


April 13-17

Monday, April 13

Judge Simons

Judge Dacyczyn

Motions

Tuesday, April 14

Judge Simons

Judge Dacyczyn

Wednesday, April 15

Judge Dacyczyn

Thursday, April 16

Judge Simons

Motions

Friday, April 17

Judge Simons

 


April 20-24

Monday, April 20

Holiday

Tuesday, April 21

Judge Simons

Wednesday, April 22

Judge Simons

Thursday, April 23

Judge Simons

Motions

Friday, April 24

Judge Simons

 


April 27-May 1  

Monday, April 27

Judge Simons

Judge Dacyczyn

Motions

Tuesday, April 28

 

Wednesday, April 29

Judge Simons

Judge Dacyczyn

 

Thursday, April 30

Judge Simons

Friday, May 1

Judge Simons

Motions

 

 


 

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.