The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  April Calendar pdf format of Berkshire Probate and Family Court Calendar
| May Calendar pdf format of Berkshire Probate and Family Court Calendar
June Calendar pdf format of Berkshire Probate and Family Court Calendar

  March 28-April 1 | April 4-8 | April 11-15 | April 18-22 | April 25-29 | May 2-6 | May 9-13 | May 16-20 | May 23-27 | May 30-June 3 | June 6-10 | June 13-17 | June 20-24 | June 27-July 1


March 28-April 1

Monday, March 28

Judge Simons- Educ. Comm. PM

Judge Dacyczyn-Lobby Day


Tuesday, March 29

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Wednesday, March 30

Judge Simons - Lobby Day

Judge Dacyczyn - Motions
 

Thursday, March 31

Judge Simons

Friday, April 1

 


April 4-8

Monday, April 4

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Tuesday, April 5

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Wednesday, April 6

Judge Simons
 

Thursday, April 7

Judge Simons- Motions
 

Friday, April 8

Judge Simons
 


April 11-15

Monday, April 11

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Tuesday, April 12

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Wednesday, April 13

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Motions

Thursday, April 14

Judge Simons- Motions
 

Friday, April 15

Judge Simons
 


April 18-22

Monday, April 18

Holiday

Tuesday, April 19

Judge Simons- am only
Judge Kaplan

Wednesday, April 20

Judge Simons- Lobby Day
 

Thursday, April 21

Judge Fidnick - Motions
 

Friday, April 22

No Court


April 25-29

Monday, April 25


Judge Dacyczyn-Lobby Day

Tuesday, April 26


Judge Dacyczyn

Wednesday, April 27

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Motions

Thursday, April 28

Judge Simons-Motions
 

Friday, April 29

Judge Geoffrion


May 2-6

Monday, May 2

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Tuesday, May 3

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Wednesday, May 4

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Motions

Thursday, May 5

Judicial Conf

Friday, May 6

Judicial Conf


May 9-13

Monday, May 9

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Tuesday, May 10

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Wednesday, May 11

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Motions

Thursday, May 12

Judge Simons-Motions
 

Friday, May 13

Judge Simons
 


May 16-20

Monday, May 16

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn-Lobby Day

Tuesday, May 17

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Wednesday, May 18

Judge Simons-Judicial Conf
Judge Dacyczyn- Motions

Thursday, May 19

Judge Simons-Motions


Friday, May 20

Judge Simons
 


May 23-27

Monday, May 23

Judge Simons
Judge Geoffrion

Tuesday, May 24

Judge Simons
Judge Geoffrion

Wednesday, May 25

Judge Simons
Judge Geoffrion

Thursday, May 26

Judge Simons- Motions
 

Friday, May 27

Judge Simons
 


May 30-June 3

Monday, May 30

Holiday

Tuesday, May 31

Judge Simons-Lobby Day
Judge Dacyczyn

Wednesday, June 1

Judge Dacyczyn-Motions

Thursday, June 2

No Court

Friday, June 3

No Court


June 6-10

Monday, June 6

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Tuesday, June 7

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Wednesday, June 8

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Motions

Thursday, June 9

Judge Simons-Motions
 

Friday, June 10

Judge Simons


June 13-17

Monday, June 13

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Tuesday, June 14

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Wednesday, June 15

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Motions

Thursday, June 16

Judge Simons-Motions
 

Friday, June 17

Judge Simons


June 20-24

Monday, June 20

Judge Simons

Tuesday, June 21

Judge Dacyczyn

Wednesday, June 22

Judge Simons-a.m. only
Judge Dacyczyn-motions

Thursday, June 23

Judge Simons-Motions

Friday, June 24

Judge Simons


June 27-July 1

Monday, June 27

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn
Lobby Day

Tuesday, June 28

Judge Simons
Judge Dacyczyn

Wednesday, June 29

Judge Simons-Lobby Day
Judge Dacyczyn
Motions

Thursday, June 30

Judge Simons-Motions
 

Friday, June 31