The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 September Calendar pdf format of Berkshire Probate and Family Court Calendar

 September 1-September 4 | September 7-11 | September 14-18 | September 21-25 | September 28-30


September 1-September 4 

Tuesday, September 1

Judge Dacyczyn

Judge Simons

Wednesday, September 2

Judge Dacyczyn

Motions

Thursday, September 3

Judge Simons

Motions

Friday, September 4Judge Simons

 


September 7-11

Monday, September 7

Holiday

Tuesday, September 8

Judge Dacyczyn

 

Wednesday, September 9

Judge Simons

Judge Dacyczyn

Motions

Thursday, September10

Judge Simons

Motions

Friday, September 11
Judge Simons

 


September 14-18

Monday, September 14

Judge Dacyczyn

 

Tuesday, September 15

Judge Dacyczyn

 

Wednesday, September 16

No Court

Thursday, September 17

Judge Simons

Motions

Friday, September 18

Judge Simons


September 21-25

Monday, September 21

Judge Simons

Tuesday, September 22

Judge Simons

Wednesday, September 23

No Court

Thursday, September 24

Judge Simons

Motions

Friday, September 25

Judge Simons


September 28-30

Monday, September 28

No Court

Tuesday, September 29

Judge Simons

Judge Dacyczyn

Wednesday, September 30

Judge Dacyczyn

Motions