The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 March Calendar pdf format of Essex Probate and Family Court Schedule
| April Calendar pdf format of Essex Probate and Family Court Schedule

 March 6-10 | March 13-17 | March 20-24 | March 27-31| April 3-7 | April 10-14 | April 17-21 | April 24-28 |


March 6-10

Monday, March 6

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, March 7

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge Sahagian- Motions Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, March 8

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence
Judge Giordano- Motions

Thursday, March 9

Judge Rivera Ulwick- DOR Salem 1/2
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, March 10

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence
 


March 13-17

Monday, March 13

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, March 14

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge Sahagian- Motions Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, March 15

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Giordano- Motions

Thursday, March 16

Judge Rivera Ulwick-PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Sahagian- DOR- Lawrence
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, March 17

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
 


March 20-24

Monday, March 20

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, March 21

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge Sahagian- Motions Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, March 22

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius- Lobby
Judge Giordano- Motions

Thursday, March 23

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Giordano- DOR-Salem

Friday, March 24

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Lobby


March 27-31

Monday, March 27

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, March 28

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge Sahagian- Motions Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, March 29

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials-Lawerence
Judge Giordano- Motions

Thursday, March 30

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Bisenius- DOR-Lawrence
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, March 31

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

 


April 3-7

Monday, April 3

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials  Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, April 4

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge Sahagian- Motions Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, April 5

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Giordano- Motions

Thursday, April 6

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Contempts 1/2
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- DOR Lawrence
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, April 7

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Lobby
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials


April 10-14

Monday, April 10

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, April 11

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge Sahagian- Motions Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Lobby

Wednesday, April 12

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Lobby
Judge Giordano- Motions

Thursday, April 13

Judge Rivera Ulwick- DOR Salem
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials  Lawrence
 

Friday, April 14

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials

Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials

 


April 17-21

Monday, April 17

Holiday

Tuesday, April 18

Judge Ryley - Emerg Only
Judge Sahagian- Motions Lawrence

Wednesday, April 19

Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials Salem
 

Thursday, April 20

Judge Sahagian- DOR Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts
 

Friday, April 21

Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials


April 24-28

Monday, April 24

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, April 25

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge Sahagian- Motions Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, April 26

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials 1/2
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts- Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Lobby
Judge Giordano- Motions

Thursday, April 27

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Sahagian- Lobby
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Giordano- DOR Salem

Friday, April 28

Judge Rivera Ulwick- DOR Salem
Judge Sahagian- PreTrial/Trial Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Lobby