The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  June Calendar pdf format of Essex Probate and Family Court Schedule
| July Calendar pdf format of Essex Probate and Family Court Schedule

June 1-5 | June 8-12 | June 15-19 | June 22-26 | June 29-30 | July 6-10 | July 13-17 | July 20-24 | July 27-31


June 1-5

Monday, June 1

Judge Sahagian-PreTrial/Trials

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-Motions

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Trials (1/2)

Tuesday, June 2

Judge Sahagian-Motions

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge DiGangi-Motions-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-Pre-Trials/Trials

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, June 3

Judge Sahagian-PreTrial/Trials (1/2)

Judge Kaplan-Motions/Contempts

Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-Pre-Trials/Trials

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Trials

Thursday, June 4

Judge Sahagian-DOR Salem

Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, June 5

Judge Sahagian-PreTrial/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

 


June 8-12

Monday, June 8

Judge Sahagian-PreTrial/Trials

Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-Motions

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, June 9

Judge Sahagian-Motions

Judge DiGangi-Motions-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-Pre-Trials/Trials

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, June 10

Judge Sahagian-PreTrial/Trials

Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials

Thursday, June 11

Judge Sahagian-PreTrial/Contempts

Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-DOR Salem

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, June12

Judge Sahagian-PreTrial/Trials

Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Giordano-Motions


June 15-19

Monday, June 15

Judge Sahagian-PreTrial/Trials

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-Motions

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, June 16

Judge Sahagian-Motions

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge DiGangi-Motions-Lawrence

Wednesday, June 17

Judge Sahagian-PreTrial/Trials

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-Motions

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Trials

Thursday, June 18

Judge Sahagian-PreTrial/Contempts

Judge Kaplan-DOR-Salem

Judge Bisenius-Pre-Trials/Trials

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Trials

Friday, June 19

Judge Sahagian-PreTrial/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Giordano-Motions


June 22-26

Monday, June 22

Judge Sahagian-PreTrial/Trials

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-Motions

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, June 23

Judge Sahagian-Motions (1/2)

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials (1/2)

Judge DiGangi-Motions-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-Pre-Trials/Trials

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, June 24

Judge Kaplan-Motions/Contempts

Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-Pre-Trials/Trials

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Trials

Thursday, June 25

Judge Kaplan-DOR-Salem

Judge Bisenius-Pre-Trials/Contempts

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, June 26

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Giordano-Motions


June 29-30

Monday, June 29

Judge Sahagian-PreTrial/Trials

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-Motions

Tuesday, June 30

Judge Sahagian-Motions

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge DiGangi-Motions-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-Pre-Trials/Trials

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, July 1

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Trials

Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-Pre-Trials/Trials

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Trials

Thursday, July 2

Judge Sahagian-DOR- Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-Pre-Trials/Contempts

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, July 3

Judge Sahagian-Pre-Trials/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-Pre-Trials/Trials

Judge Giordano-Motions

 


July 6-10

Monday, July 6

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Bisenius-Motions

Tuesday, July 7

Judge Sahagian-Motions

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, July 8

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Kaplan-Motions/Contempts

Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials

Thursday, July 9

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Contempts

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Bisenius-DOR-Salem

Friday, July 10

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

 


July 13-17

Monday, July 13

Judge Sahagian-PreTrial/Trials

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-Motions

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, July 14

Judge Sahagian-Motions

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge DiGangi-Motions-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, July 15

Judge Sahagian-PreTrial/Trials

Judge Kaplan-Motions/Contempts

Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence

Thursday, July 16

Judge Sahagian-PreTrial/Contempts

Judge Kaplan-Nantucket

Judge DiGangi-DOR-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Contempts

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, July 17

Judge Sahagian-PreTrial/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Kaplan-Nantucket

Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Giordano-Motions

 


July 20-24

Monday, July 20

Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Kaplan- PreTrials/Trials

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, July 21

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge DiGangi-Motions-Lawrence

Wednesday, July 22

Judge Kaplan-Motions/Contempts

Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence

Thursday, July 23

Judge Kaplan-DOR-Salem

Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Contempts

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, July 24

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Giordano-Motions

 


July 27-31

Monday, July 27

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge DiGangi--PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-Motions

Judge Giordano-PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, July 28

Judge Sahagian-Motions

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge DiGangi--Motions-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, July 29

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Kaplan-Motions/Contempts

Judge DiGangi--PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials

Thursday, July 30

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Contempts

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Giordano-DOR- Lawrence

Friday, July 31

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Giordano-Motions