The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  September Calendar pdf format of Essex Probate and Family Court Schedule

 September 1-September 4 | September 7-11 | September 14-18 | September 21-25 | September 28-30


September 1-September 4 

Tuesday, September 1

Judge Sahagian-Motions
Judge DiGangi-Motions - Lawrence
Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenuis-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Gorman-Pretrials/Trials 1/2

Wednesday, September 2

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Contempts - Lawrence
Judge Kaplan-Motions/Contempts
Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Gorman-Pretrials/Trials

Thursday, September 3
Judge DiGangi-DOR - Lawrence
Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Gorman-Pretrials/Contemtpts

Friday, September 4


Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Gorman-Motions


September 7-11

Monday, September 7

LABOR DAY

Tuesday, September 8

Judge Sahagian-Motions 1/2

Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials 1/2
Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Gorman-Pretrials/Trials

Wednesday, September 9

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Contempts - Lawrence
Judge Kaplan-Motions/Contempts
Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials
 

Thursday, September10

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Contempts
Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials - Lawrence
Judge Kaplan-Nantucket
Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Gorman-DOR- Salem

Friday, September 11

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence

Judge Kaplan-Nantucket
Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Gorman-Motions


September 14-18

Monday, September 14

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials - Lawrence
Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius-Motions
 

Tuesday, September 15

Judge Sahagian-Motions
Judge DiGangi-Motions - Lawrence
Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Gorman-Pretrials/Trials

Wednesday, September 16

Judicial Conference

Thursday, September 17

Judge Sahagian-DOR- Lawrence
Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials - Lawrence
Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Gorman-Pretrials/Contempts

Friday, September 18

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence
Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials - Lawrence

Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Gorman-Motions


September 21-25

Monday, September 21

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence
Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius-Motions
Judge Gorman-Pretrials/Trials

Tuesday, September 22

Judge Sahagian-Motions
Judge DiGangi-Motions - Lawrence
Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Gorman-Pretrials/Trials

Wednesday, September 23

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials - Lawrence
Judge Kaplan-Motions/Contempts

Judge Gorman-PreTrials/Trials

Thursday, September 24

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Contempts

Judge Kaplan-DOR- Salem
Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Gorman-Pretrials/Contempts

Friday, September 25


Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials - Lawrence
Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Gorman-Motions


September 28-30

Monday, September 28

Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials - Lawrence
Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials

Judge Gorman-Motions

Tuesday, September 29

Judge Sahagian-Motions
Judge DiGangi-Motions - Lawrence
Judge Kaplan-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Gorman-Pretrials/Trials

Wednesday, September 30

Judge Sahagian-PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Contempts - Lawrence
Judge Kaplan-Motions/Contempts
Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Gorman-Pretrials/Trials