The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 September Calendar | 

KAF= J. FIELDS
MAS=J.SAHAGIAN
PCD=J.DIGANGI
TAB=J.BISENIUS
RJK=J.KAPLAN

September 1-5

Monday, September 1
Holiday

Tuesday, September 2
MAS-PTC/TRLS
RJK-PTC/TRLS
KAF-MTNS(ALB)
TAB-PTC/TRLS

Wednesday, September 3
MAS-PTC/TRLS
RJK-MTNS
PCD-PTC/TRLS-(Lawrence)
TAB-PTC/TRLS

Thursday, September 4
MAS-DOR(LRE)
RJK-PTC/CTPTS
PCD-PTC/TRLS(Lawrence)
TAB-PTC/CTPTS

Friday, September 5
MAS-MTNS
RJK-PTC/TRLS
TAB-PTC/TRLS


September 8-12

Monday, September 8
MAS-PTC/TRLS
RJK-PTC/TRLS
PCD-PTC/TRLS(Lawrence)
TAB-MTNS

Tuesday, September 9
MAS-PTC/TRLS(½)
RJK-PTC/TRLS(½)
PCD-MTNS(LRE)
KAF-MTNS(ALB)
TAB-PTC/TRLS

Wednesday, September 10
MAS-PTC/TRLS
RJK-MTNS
PCD-PTC/CTPTS(LRE)

Thursday, September 11
no lawrence session

MAS-PTC/CTPTS
RJK-NANTUCKET
PCD-PTC/CTPTS(ALB)
TAB-DOR(SLM)

Friday, September 12
MAS-MTNS

RJK-NANTUCKET
PCD-PTC/TRLS(LRE)
TAB-PTC/TRLS


September 15-19

Monday, September 15
Sahagian-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
Kaplan-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
Blake, J.-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
Bisenius-Motions

Tuesday, September 16
Sahagian-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
Kaplan-Pre-trial Conference/Trials(1/2)
Blake, J.-Motions
Bisenius-Pre-trial Conference/Trials

Wednesday, September 17
Sahagian-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
Kaplan-Motions
Blake, J.-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
Bisenius-Pre-trial Conference/Trials

Thursday, September 18
Sahagian-Department of Revenue(Lawrence)
Kaplan-Pre-trial Conference/Contempts
Blake, J.-Pre-trial Conference/Contempts
Bisenius-Pre-trial Conference/Contempts

Friday, September 19
Sahagian-Motions
Kaplan-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
Blake, J.-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
Bisenius-Pre-trial Conference/Trials 


September 22-26

Monday, September 22
Kaplan-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
Blake, J.-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
DiGangi-Pre-trial Conference/Trials(Lawrence)

Tuesday, September 23
Sahagian-Pre-trial Conference/Trials(1/2)
Kaplan-Pre-trial Conference/Trials(½)
Blake, J.-Motions
DiGangi-Motions(Lawrence)

Wednesday, September 24
Sahagian-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
Kaplan-Motions
Blake, J.-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
DiGangi-Pre-trial Conference/Contempts(Lawrence)

Thursday, September 25
Sahagian-Pre-trial Conference/Contempts
Kaplan-Department of Revenue(Salem)
Blake, J.-Pre-trial Conference/Contempts

Friday, September 26
Sahagian-Motions
Kaplan-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
Blake, J.-Pre-trial Conference/Trials


September 29-30

Monday, September 29
Sahagian-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
Kaplan-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
Blake, J.-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
Bisenius-Motions

Tuesday, September 30
Sahagian-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
Kaplan-Pre-trial Conference/Trials
Blake, J.-Motions
Bisenius - Pre-trial/ Trials