The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 February Calendar pdf format of Essex Probate and Family Court Schedule
| March Calendar pdf format of Essex Probate and Family Court Schedule

 February 6-10 | February 13-17 | February 20-24 | February 27-March 3 | March 6-10 | March 13-17 | March 20-24 | March 27-31


February 6-10

Monday, February 6

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, February 7

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge Sahagian- Motions Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, February 8

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Lobby
Judge Giordano- Motions

Thursday, February 9

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Contempts am only
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Giordano- DOR Salem

Friday, February 10


Judge Bisenius-PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

 


February 13-17

Monday, February 13

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, February 14

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, February 15

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Giordano- Motions

Thursday, February 16

Judge Rivera Ulwick- DOR-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, February 17

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Lobby


February 20-24

Monday, February 20

Holiday

Tuesday, February 21


Judge Sahagian- Motions Lawrence
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, February 22


Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts- Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Lobby
Judge Giordano- Motions

Thursday, February 23


Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- DOR- Salem
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Friday, February 24


Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
 


February 27-March 3

Monday, February 27

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, February 28

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge Sahagian- Motions Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, March 1

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts- Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence
Judge Giordano- Motions

Thursday, March 2

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Sahagian- DOR- Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, March 3

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Lobby
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials -Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials


March 6-10

Monday, March 6

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, March 7

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge Sahagian- Motions Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, March 8

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence
Judge Giordano- Motions

Thursday, March 9

Judge Rivera Ulwick- DOR Salem 1/2
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, March 10

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence
 


March 13-17

Monday, March 13

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, March 14

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge Sahagian- Motions Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, March 15

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Giordano- Motions

Thursday, March 16

Judge Rivera Ulwick-PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Sahagian- DOR- Lawrence
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, March 17

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
 


March 20-24

Monday, March 20

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, March 21

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge Sahagian- Motions Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, March 22

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius- Lobby
Judge Giordano- Motions

Thursday, March 23

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Giordano- DOR-Salem

Friday, March 24

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Lobby


March 27-31

Monday, March 27

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, March 28

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge Sahagian- Motions Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, March 29

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials-Lawerence
Judge Giordano- Motions

Thursday, March 30

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Bisenius- DOR-Lawrence
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, March 31

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials- Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials