The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 January Calendar pdf format of Essex Probate and Family Court Schedule
| February Calendar pdf format of Essex Probate and Family Court Schedule
| March Calendar pdf format of Essex Probate and Family Court Schedule
| April Calendar pdf format of Essex Probate and Family Court Schedule

 January 11-15 | January 18-22 | January 25-29February 1-5 | February 8-12 | February 15-19 | February 22-26 | February 29-March 4 | March 7-11 | March 14-18 | March 21-25 | March 28-April 1 | April 4-8 | April 11-15 | April 18-22 |  April 25-29


January 11-15

Monday, January 11, 2016

Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials(Lawrence)
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Judge Sahagian- Motions
Judge DiGangi-Motions(Lawrence)
Judge Kaplan- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius- Lobby
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Contempts(Lawrence)
Judge Kaplan- Motions/Contempts
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials(Lawrence)
Judge Kaplan- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius- DOR(Salem)
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, January 15, 2016

Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials(Lawrence)
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials(Lawrence)
Judge Kaplan- NANTUCKET
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Motions


January 18-22

Monday, January 18, 2016

Holiday

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Judge Sahagian- Motions
Judge DiGangi-Motions(Lawrence)
Judge Kaplan- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Contempts(Lawrence)
Judge Kaplan- Motions/Contempts
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge DiGangi- DOR(Lawerence)
Judge Kaplan- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, January 22, 2016

Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials(Lawrence)
Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Trials(Lawrence)
Judge Kaplan- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Motions

 


January 25 - 29

Monday, January 25, 2016

Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials(Lawrence)
Judge Kaplan- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Judge Sahagian- Motions
Judge DiGangi-Motions(Lawrence)
Judge Kaplan- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi-PreTrials/Contempts(Lawrence)
Judge Kaplan- Motions/Contempts
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Lobby

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge DiGangi- Lobbly
Judge Kaplan- DOR(Salem)
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, January 29, 2016

Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials(Lawrence)
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials(Lawrence)
Judge Kaplan- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Motions


February 1-5

Monday, February 1

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- Judicial Response
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- Pretrials/Trials

Tuesday, February 2

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge DiGangi- Judicial Response
Judge Sahagian- Motions-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Pretrials/Trials

Wednesday, February 3

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Pretrials/Trials

Thursday, February 4

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Sahagian- DOR-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Giordano- Pretrials/Contempts

Friday, February 5

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Motions


February 8-12

Monday, February 8

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- Pretrials/Trials

Tuesday, February 9

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- Motionss-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Pretrials/Trials am only

Wednesday, February 10

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- Motions
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Lobby

Thursday, February 11

Judge Rivera Ulwick- DOR-Salem
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Giordano- Pretrials/Contempts

Friday, February 12

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Motions


February 15-19

Monday, February 15

Holiday

Tuesday, February 16

Judge Sahagian- Covering for Judge Rivera Ulwick Motions

Wednesday, February 17

Judge DiGangi- Motions
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials

Thursday, February 18

Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Giordano- DOR Lawrence

Friday, February 19

Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Motions


February 22-26

Monday, February 22

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, February 23

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge DiGangi- Lobby
Judge Sahagian- Motions-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, February 24

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- Motions
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials pm only

Thursday, February 25

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge DiGangi- DOR Salem
Judge Sahagian- Lobby
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, February 26

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Motions

 


February 29-March 4

Monday, February 29

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- Lobby

Tuesday, March 1

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, March 2

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- Motions
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials

Thursday, March 3

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Bisenius- DOR Lawrence
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, March 4

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Motions


March 7-11

Monday, March 7

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, March 8

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- Motions-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Lobby
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, March 9

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- Motions
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Lobby

Thursday, March 10

Judge Rivera Ulwick- DOR Salem
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, March 11

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Giordano- Motions


March 14-18

Monday, March 14

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, March 15

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- Motions-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, March 16

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- Motions
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Thursday, March 17

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Sahagian- DOR-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, March 18

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Motions


March 21-25

Monday, March 21

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions

Tuesday, March 22

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- Motions-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Lobby
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, March 23

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- Motions
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Lobby

Thursday, March 24

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge DiGangi- DOR Salem
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts
 

Friday, March 25

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Motions


March 28-April 1

Monday, March 28

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, March 29

Judge Rivera Ulwick-Motions
Judge DiGangi- Lobby
Judge Sahagian- Motions-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, March 30

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- Motions
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Thursday, March 31

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Sahagian- Lobby
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contemtps
Judge Giordano- DOR Lawrence

Friday, April 1

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Lobby
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
 


April 4-8

Monday, April 4

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, April 5

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- Motions-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, April 6

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- Motions
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Lobby

Thursday, April 7

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- DOR Lawrence
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, April 8

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Motions


April 11-15

Monday, April 11

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, April 12

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- Motions-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Lobby
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, April 13

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- Motions
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Thursday, April 14

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Giordano- DOR Salem

Friday, April 15

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Motions


April 18-22

Monday, April 18

Holiday

Tuesday, April 19

Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- Motions-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, April 20

Judge DiGangi- Motions
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials

Thursday, April 21

Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Sahagian- DOR-Lawrence

Friday, April 22

Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
 


April 25-29

Monday, April 25

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius-Motions
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Tuesday, April 26

Judge Rivera Ulwick- Motions
Judge DiGangi- Lobby
Judge Sahagian- Motions-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- Lobby
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Trials

Wednesday, April 27

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- Motions
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Contempts-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Lobby

Thursday, April 28

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge DiGangi- DOR Salem
Judge Sahagian- Lobby
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Contempts
Judge Giordano- PreTrials/Contempts

Friday, April 29

Judge Rivera Ulwick- PreTrials/Trials
Judge DiGangi- Motions
Judge Sahagian- PreTrials/Trials-Lawrence
Judge Bisenius- PreTrials/Trials
Judge Giordano- Motions