The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 April Calendar pdf format of Franklin Probate and Family Court Schedule
| May Calendar pdf format of Franklin Probate and Family Court Schedule
| June Calendar pdf format of Franklin Probate and Family Court Schedule

 March 28-April 1 | April 4-8 | April 11-15 | April 18-22 | April 25-29 | May 2-6 | May 9-13 | May 16-20 | May 23-27 | May 30-June 3 | June 6-10 | June 13-17 | June 20-24 | June 27-July 1


March 28-April 1

Monday, March 28

Judge Crawford sitting in Hampshire

Tuesday, March 29

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, March 30

Judge Crawford

Thursday, March 31

Judge Crawford

Friday, April 1

Judge Crawford hearing Hampshire Trials


April 4-8

Monday, April 4

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, April 5

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, April 6

Judge Crawford

Thursday, April 7

Judge Crawford

Friday, April 8

Judge Crawford hearing Hampshire Cases


April 11-15

Monday, April 11

Judge Crawford hearing Hampshire Cases

Tuesday, April 12

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, April 13

Judge Crawford DOR Block Session

Thursday, April 14

Judge Crawford

Friday, April 15

 


April 18-22

Monday, April 18

Holiday

Tuesday, April 19

 

Wednesday, April 20

Judge Crawford- Orange Session

Thursday, April 21

Judge Crawford

Friday, April 22

Judge Crawford hearing Hampshire Cases


April 25-29

Monday, April 25

Judge Crawford sitting in Hampshire

Tuesday, April 26

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, April 27

Judge Crawford

Thursday, April 28

Judge Crawford

Friday, April 29

Judge Crawford-Contempts


May 2-6

Monday, May 2

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, May 3

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, May 4

Judge Crawford -AM only

Thursday, May 5

No Judge

Friday, May 6

No Judge


May 9-13

Monday, May 9

Judge Crawford - sitting in Hampshire 

Tuesday, May 10

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, May 11

Judge Crawford /DOR Block Day

Thursday, May 12

Judge Crawford 

Friday, May 13

Judge Crawford 

 


May 16-20

Monday, May 16

Judge Crawford 

Tuesday, May 17

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, May 18

No Judge

Thursday, May 19

Judge Crawford 

Friday, May 20

Judge Crawford hearing Hampshire Trials


May 23-27

Monday, May 23

No Judge

Tuesday, May 24

No Judge

Wednesday, May 25

No Judge

Thursday, May 26

Judge Fidnick

Friday, May 27

No Judge


May 30-June 3

Monday, May 30

Holiday

Tuesday, May 31

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, June 1

Judge Crawford 

Thursday, June 2

Judge Crawford 

Friday, June 3

Judge Crawford hearing Hampshire Cases


June 6-10

Monday, June 6

Judge Crawford sitting in Hampshire

Tuesday, June 7

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, June 8

Judge Crawford 

DOR Block Day

Thursday, June 9

Judge Crawford 

Friday, June 10

Judge Crawford 

Comtempt Session


June 13-17

Monday, June 13

Judge Crawford 

Tuesday, June 14

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, June 15

Judge Crawford 

Orange Session

Thursday, June 16

Judge Crawford 

Friday, June 17

Judge Crawford hearing Hampshire Cases


June 20-24

Monday, June 20

Judge Crawford sitting in Hampshire

Tuesday, June 21

Judge Crawford am only

Wednesday, June 22

Judge Crawford 

Thursday, June 23

Judge Crawford 

Friday, June 24

Judge Crawford lobby and Hampshire cases


June 27-July 1

Monday, June 27

Judge Crawford 

Tuesday, June 28

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, June 29

Judge Crawford 

Thursday, June 30

Judge Crawford 

Friday, July 1