The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  June Calendar pdf format of Franklin Probate and Family Court Schedule
| July Calendar pdf format of Franklin Probate and Family Court Schedule

June 1-5 | June 8-12 | June 15-19 | June 22-26 | June 29-July 3 | July 6-10 | July 13-17 | July 20-24 | July 27-31

 


June 1-5

Monday, June 1, 2015

Judge Crawford hearing Hampshire Trials

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

 

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Judge Crawford

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Judge Crawford

Friday, June 5, 2015

Crawford in Hampshire


June 8-12

Monday, June 8, 2015

Judge Crawford hearing Hampshire Trials

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Judge Crawford-DOR BLOCK DAY

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Judge Crawford

Friday, June 12, 2015

 


June 15-19

Monday, June 15, 2015

Judge Crawford 

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Judge Crawford- Orange

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Judge Crawford

Friday, June 19, 2015

Judge Crawford 


June 22-26

Monday, June 22, 2015

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Judge Crawford-Orange Trials

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Judge Crawford

Friday, June 26, 2015

Crawford in Hampshire


June 29-July 3

Monday, June 29, 2015

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Judge Crawford

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Judge Crawford

Friday, July 3, 2015

 


July 6-10

Monday, July 6, 2015

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Judge Crawford-DOR BLOCK DAY

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Judge Crawford

Friday, July 10, 2015

Judge Crawford in Hampshire

 


July 13-17

Monday, July 13, 2015

Judge Crawford- Hearing Hampshire Trials

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Judge Crawford-ORANGE

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Judge Crawford

Friday, July 17, 2015

Judge Crawford in Hampshire
 


July 20-24

Monday, July 20, 2015

Judge Crawford 

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Judge Crawford 

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Judge Crawford 

Friday, July 24, 2015

Judge Crawford in Hampshire

 


July 27-31

Monday, July 27, 2015

 

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

 

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

 

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Judge Fidnick

Friday, July 31, 2015