The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 January Calendar pdf format of Franklin Probate and Family Court Schedule
| February Calendar pdf format of Franklin Probate and Family Court Schedule
| March Calendar

 January 2-6 | January 9-13 | January 16-20 | January 23-27 | January 30-February 3 | February 6-10 | February 13-17 | February 20-24| February 27-March 3 | March 6-10 | March 13-17 | March 20-24 | March 27-31


January 2-6

Monday, January 2

Holiday

Tuesday, January 3

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, January 4

Judge Crawford 

Thursday, January 5

Judge Crawford 

Friday, January 6

Judge Crawford 

Contempts


January 9-13

Monday, January 9

Judge Crawford 

Tuesday, January 10

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, January 11

Judge Crawford 

DOR Block Day

Thursday, January 12

Judge Crawford 

Friday, January 13

Judge Crawford 

Lobby Day


January 16-20

Monday, January 16

Holiday

Tuesday, January 17

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, January 18

Judge Crawford 

Orange Session am only

Thursday, January 19

Judge Crawford 

Friday, January 20

Judge Crawford 

Trials


January 23-27

Monday, January 23

No Judge

Tuesday, January 24

No Judge

Wednesday, January 25

No Judge

Thursday, January 26

Judge Crawford 

Friday, January 27

No Judge


January 30-February 3

Monday, January 30

Judge Crawford 

Tuesday, January 31

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, February 1

Judge Crawford 

Trials & CMC's

Thursday, February 2

Judge Crawford 

Friday, February 3

Judge Crawford -Moving Day


February 6-10

Monday, February 6

Judge Crawford in Hampshire

Tuesday, February 7

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, February 8

Judge Crawford 

DOR BLOCK DAY

Thursday, February 9

Judge Crawford 

Friday, February 10

Judge Crawford in Hampshire


February 13-17

Monday, February 13

Judge Crawford - Trials

Tuesday, February 14

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, February 15

Judge Crawford -Orange Session

Thursday, February 16

Judge Crawford 

Friday, February 17

Judge Crawford hearing Hampshire Trials in Franklin


February 20-24

Monday, February 20

Holiday

Tuesday, February 21

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, February 22

Lobby Day

Judge Crawford 

Thursday, February 23

Judge Crawford 

Friday, February 24

no judge


February 27-March 3

Monday, February 27

Judge Crawford 

Trials & CMC's

Tuesday, February 28

Judge Crawford  am only

Wednesday, March 1

Thursday, March 2

Friday, March 3


March 6-10

Monday, March 6

Tuesday, March 7

Wednesday, March 8

Thursday, March 9

Friday, March 10


March 13-17

Monday, March 13

Tuesday, March 14

Wednesday, March 15

Thursday, March 16

Friday, March 17


March 20-24

Monday, March 20

Tuesday, March 21

Wednesday, March 22

Thursday, March 23

Friday, March 24


March 27-31

Monday, March 27

Tuesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 29

Thursday, March 30

Friday, March 31