The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

January Calendar pdf format of Franklin Probate and Family Court Schedule
| February Calendar pdf format of Franklin Probate and Family Court Schedule
| March Calendar | April Calendar

 January 25-29 | February 1-5 | February 8-12 | February 15-19 | February 22-26 | February 29-March 4| March 7-11| March 14-18 | March 21-25 | March 28-April 1 | April 4-8 | April 11-15 | April 18-22 | April 25-29


January 25-29

Monday, January 25

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, January 26

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, January 27

Judge Crawford-Orange

Thursday, January 28

Judge Crawford

Friday, January 29

Judge Crawford-Hearing Hampshire cases

 


February 1-5

Monday, February 1

Judge Crawford-Sitting in Hampshire 

Tuesday, February 2

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, February 3

Judge Crawford

Thursday, February 4

Judge Crawford

Friday, February 5

Judge Crawford-Sitting in Hampshire 


February 8-12

Monday, February 8

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, February 9

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, February 10

Judge Crawford-DOR Block Day

Thursday, February 11

Judge Crawford

Friday, February 12

Judge Crawford-Hearing Hampshire Trials

 


February 15-19

Monday, February 15

Holiday

Tuesday, February 16

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, February 17

Judge Crawford-Orange Session

Thursday, February 18

Judge Crawford

Friday, February 19

Judge Crawford-Contempt Session


February 22-26

Monday, February 22

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, February 23

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, February 24

Judge Crawford - Orange Session

Thursday, February 25

Judge Crawford

Friday, February 26

Judge Crawford-Lobby


February 29-March 4

Monday, February 29

Judge Crawford-Sitting in Hampshire 

Tuesday, March 1

Wednesday, March 2

Thursday, March 3

Friday, March 4


March 7-11

Monday, March 7

Tuesday, March 8

Wednesday, March 9

Thursday, March 10

Friday, March 11

 


March 14-18

Monday, March 14

Tuesday, March 15

Wednesday, March 16

Thursday, March 17

Friday, March 18


March 21-25

Monday, March 21

Tuesday, March 22

Wednesday, March 23

Thursday, March 24

Friday, March 25

 


March 28-April 1

Monday, March 28

Tuesday, March 29

Wednesday, March 30

Thursday, March 31

Friday, April 1


April 4-8

Monday, April 4

Tuesday, April 5

Wednesday, April 6

Thursday, April 7

Friday, April 8


April 11-15

Monday, April 11

Tuesday, April 12

Wednesday, April 13

Thursday, April 14

Friday, April 15


April 18-22

Monday, April 18

Tuesday, April 19

Wednesday, April 20

Thursday, April 21

Friday,April 22


April 25-29

Monday, April 25

Tuesday, April 26

Wednesday, April 27

Thursday, April 28

Friday, April 29