The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 November Calendar pdf format of Franklin Probate and Family Court Schedule
| December Calendar pdf format of Franklin Probate and Family Court Schedule
| January Calendar pdf format of Franklin Probate and Family Court Schedule

 November 7-11 | November 14-18 | November 21-25 | November 28-December 2 | December 5-9 | December 12-16 | December 19-23 | December 26-30 | January 2-6 | January 9-13 | January 16-20 | January 23-27 | January 30-February 3


November 7-11

Monday, November 7

Judge Crawford sitting in Hampshire

Tuesday, November 8

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, November 9

DOR BLOCK DAY

Judge Crawford 

Thursday, November 10

Judge Crawford 

Friday, November 11

Holiday


November 14-18

Monday, November 14

Judge Crawford sitting in Hampshire

Tuesday, November 15

Judge Crawford Lobby am only

Wednesday, November 16

Judge Crawford -Conf

Thursday, November 17

Motion Day

Judge Rainaud

Judge Crawford -Conf

Friday, November 18

Judge Crawford -Conf


November 21-25

Monday, November 21

Judge Crawford -Contempts

Tuesday, November 22

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, November 23

 

Thursday, November 24

Holiday

Friday, November 25

 


November 28-December 2

Monday, November 28

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, November 29

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, November 30

Judge Crawford

Thursday, December 1

Judge Crawford

Friday, December 2

Judge Crawford



December 5-9 

Monday, December 5

Judge Crawford sitting in Hampshire

Tuesday, December 6

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, December 7

Judge Crawford

Thursday, December 8

Judge Crawford

Friday, December 9

Judge Crawford -Contempts


December 12-16 

Monday, December 12

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, December 13

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, December 14

Judge Crawford- DOR Block Day

Thursday, December 15

Judge Crawford

Friday, December 16

Judge Crawford

 


December 19-23 

Monday, December 19

Judge Crawford sitting in Hampshire

Tuesday, December 20

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, December 21

Judge Crawford-Orange session

Thursday, December 22

Judge Crawford

Friday, December 23

No Judge

 


December 26-30 

Monday, December 26

Holiday

Tuesday, December 27

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, December 28

Judge Crawford

Thursday, December 29

Judge Crawford

Friday, December 30

Judge Crawford


January 2-6

Monday, January 2

Holiday

Tuesday, January 3

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, January 4

Judge Crawford 

Thursday, January 5

Judge Crawford 

Friday, January 6

Judge Crawford 

Contempts


January 9-13

Monday, January 9

Judge Crawford 

Tuesday, January 10

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, January 11

Judge Crawford 

DOR Block Day

Thursday, January 12

Judge Crawford 

Friday, January 13

Judge Crawford 

Lobby Day


January 16-20

Monday, January 16

Holiday

Tuesday, January 17

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, January 18

Judge Crawford 

Orange Session am only

Thursday, January 19

Judge Crawford 

Friday, January 20

Judge Crawford 

Trials


January 23-27

Monday, January 23

No Judge

Tuesday, January 24

No Judge

Wednesday, January 25

No Judge

Thursday, January 26

Judge Crawford 

Friday, January 27

No Judge


January 30-February 3

Monday, January 30

Judge Crawford 

Tuesday, January 31

Judge Crawford 

Wednesday, February 1

Thursday, February 2

Friday, February 3