The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  February Calendar pdf format of Franklin Probate and Family Court Schedule
March Calendar pdf format of Franklin Probate and Family Court Schedule
|

 February 2-6 | February 9-13 | February 16-20 | February 23-27March 2-6 | March 9-13 | March 16-20 | March 23-27 | March 30-31

 


February 2-6

Monday, February 2, 2015

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Judge Crawford

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Judge Crawford

Friday, February 6, 2015

No Judge


February 9-13

Monday, February 9, 2015

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Judge Crawford-DOR Block Day

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Judge Crawford

Friday, February 13, 2015

Judge Crawford


February 16-20

Monday, February 16, 2015

Holiday

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Judge Crawford-Orange

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Judge Crawford

Friday, February 20, 2015

No Judge


February 23-27

Monday, February 23, 2015

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Judge Crawford

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Judge Crawford

Friday, February 27, 2015

No Judge


March 2-6 

Monday, March 2, 2015

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, March 3 , 2015

Judge Crawford (pm)

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Judge Crawford

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Judge Crawford

Friday, March 6, 2015

Judge Crawford


March 9-13 

Monday, March 9, 2015

Judge Crawford-hearing Hampshire Case

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Judge Crawford (am)

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Judge Crawford DOR Block Day

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Judge Crawford

Friday, March 13, 2015

Judge Crawford


March 16-20 

Monday, March 16, 2015

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Judge Crawford-Orange

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Judge Crawford

Friday, March 20, 2015

 


March 23-27 

Monday, March 23, 2015

Judge Crawford-hearing Hampshire case

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Judge Crawford

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Judge Crawford

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Judge Crawford

Friday, March 27, 2015

 


March 30-31 

Monday, March 30, 2015

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Judge Crawford