The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures .

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

June Calendar pdf format of Franklin Probate & Family Court Schedule | July Calendar pdf format of Franklin Probate & Family Court Schedule

 June 2-June 6 | June 9-June 13 | June 16-June 20 | June 23-June 27 | June 30-July 4 | July 7-July 11 | July 14-July 18 | July 21-July 25 | July 28-July 31


June 2-June 6

Monday, June 2, 2014
No judge

Tuesday, June 3, 2014
No judge

Wednesday, June 4, 2014
No judge

Thursday, June 5, 2014
Judge Fidnick

Friday, June 6, 2014
No judge 


June 9-June 13

Monday, June 9, 2014
No judge

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
No judge

Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Department of Revenue Block Day
Judge Rainaud

Thursday, June 12, 2014
Judge Fidnick

Friday, June 13, 2014
No judge 


June 16-June 20

Monday, June 16, 2014
Judge Crawford

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Judge Crawford

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Judge Crawford

Thursday, June 19, 2014
Judge Crawford

Friday, June 20, 2014
No judge 


June 23-June 27

Monday, June 23, 2014
Judge Crawford

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Judge Crawford

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Judge Crawford

Thursday, June 26, 2014
Judge Crawford

Friday, June 27, 2014
Judge Crawford 


June 30-July 4

Monday, June 30, 2014
Judge Crawford

Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Judge Crawford

Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Judge Crawford – until 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 3, 2014
Judge Crawford

Friday, July 4, 2014
Holiday – Independence Day 


July 7-July 11

Monday, July 7, 2014
No judge

Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Judge Crawford

Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Department of Revenue Block Day
Judge Crawford

Thursday, July 10, 2014
Judge Crawford

Friday, July 11, 2014
No judge 


July 14-July 18

Monday, July 14, 2014
Judge Crawford

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
No judge

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
No judge

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Judge Crawford

Friday, July 18, 2014
Judge Crawford 


July 21-July 25

Monday, July 21, 2014
Judge Crawford

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
No judge

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
No judge

Thursday, July 24, 2014
Judge Crawford

Friday, July 25, 2014
Judge Crawford – Lobby Day 


July 28-July 31

Monday, July 28, 2014
No judge

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
No judge

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
No judge

Thursday, July 31, 2014
Judge Rainaud