The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 April Calendar pdf format of Hampden Probate and Family Court Schedule
| May Calendar pdf format of Hampden Probate and Family Court Schedule
 
 April 3-7 | April 10-14 | April 17-21 | April 24-28 | May 1-5 | May 8-12 | May 15-19 | May 22-26 | May 29-June 2


April 3-7

Monday, April 3

Judge German

Tuesday, April 4

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, April 5

Thursday, April 6

Friday, April 7

 


April 10-14

Monday, April 10

Judge German

Tuesday, April 11

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, April 12

Judge Hyland

Thursday, April 13

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, April 14



April 17-21

Monday, April 17

Holiday

Tuesday, April 18

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, April 19

Judge Hyland

Thursday, April 20

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, April 21

Judge German


April 24-28

Monday, April 24


Tuesday, April 25

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, April 26

Judge Hyland

Thursday, April 27

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, April 28

Judge German


May 1-5 

Monday, May 1

Judge German

Tuesday, May 2

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, May 3

Judge Hyland

Thursday, May 4

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, May 5

 


May 8-12 

Monday, May 8

Judge German

Tuesday, May 9

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, May 10

Judge Hyland

Thursday, May 11

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, May 12

 

 


May 15-19 

Monday, May 15

Judge German

Tuesday, May 16

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, May 17

Judge Hyland

Thursday, May 18

 

Friday, May 19

Judge Geoffrion

 

 


May 22-26 

Monday, May 22

Judge German

Tuesday, May 23

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, May 24

Judge Hyland

Thursday, May 25

 

Friday, May 26

Judge Geoffrion

 

 


May 29-June 2 

Monday, May 29

Holiday

Tuesday, May 30

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, May 31

Judicial Conference

Thursday, June 1

Friday, June 2