The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 November Calendar pdf format of Hampden Probate & Family Court Schedule
| December Calendar pdf format of Hampden Probate & Family Court Schedule


 November 3-7 | November 10-14 | November 17-21 |  November 24-28 | December 1-5 | December 8-12 | December 15-19 | December 22-26 | December 29-31

 


November 3-7

Monday, November 3

J. German

Tuesday, November 4

J. Sacks

Wednesday, November 5

J. Hyland

Thursday, November 6

 

Friday, November 7

J. Geoffrion


November 10-14

Monday, November 10

J. German

Tuesday, November 11

Holiday No Court

Wednesday, November 12

J. Hyland

Thursday, November 13

J. Geoffrion

Friday, November 14

 

 


November 17-21

Monday, November 17

J. German

Tuesday, November 18

J. Sacks

Wednesday, November 19

J. Hyland

Thursday, November 20

 

Friday, November 21

J. Hyland

 


November  24-28

Monday, November 24

J. German

Tuesday, November 25

J. Sacks

Wednesday, November 26

 

Thursday, November 27

 

Friday, November 28

 

 


December 1-5

Monday, December 1

J. German

Tuesday, December 2

J. Sacks

Wednesday, December 3

J. Hyland

Thursday, December 4

J. Geoffrion

Friday, December 5

 

 


December 8-12

Monday, December 8

J. German

Tuesday, December 9

J. Sacks

Wednesday, December 10

J. Hyland

Thursday, December 11

J. Geoffrion

Friday, December 12

 

 


December 15-19

Monday, December 15

J. German

Tuesday, December 16

J. Sacks

Wednesday, December 17

J. Hyland

Thursday, December 18

J. Geoffrion

Friday, December 19

 

 


December 22-26

Monday, December 22

 

Tuesday, December 23

J. Sacks

Wednesday, December 24

 

Thursday, December 25

 

Friday, December 26

 

 


December 29-31

Monday, December 29

J. Hyland*

15 in am/5 in pm

Tuesday, December 30

J. Sacks

Wednesday, December 31