The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 November Calendar pdf format of Hampden Probate and Family Court Schedule
| December Calendar pdf format of Hampden Probate and Family Court Schedule
| January Calendar pdf format of Hampden Probate and Family Court Schedule
 

 November 7-11 | November 14-18 | November 21-25 | November 28-December 2 | December 5-9 | December 12-16 | December 19-23 | December 26-30 | January 2-6 | January 9-13 | January 16-20 | January 23-27 | January 30- February 3


November 7-11

Monday, November 7

Judge German

Tuesday, November 8

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, November 9

Judge Hyland

Thursday, November 10

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, November 11

Holiday

 


November 14-18

Monday, November 14

Judge German

Tuesday, November 15

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, November 16

Judge Hyland

Thursday, November 17

 

Friday, November 18

Judge Geoffrion

 


November 21-25

Monday, November 21

Judge German

Tuesday, November 22

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, November 23

 

Thursday, November 24

Holiday

Friday, November 25

 


November 28-December 2

Monday, November 28

Judge German

Tuesday, November 29

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, November 30

Judge Hyland

Thursday, December 1

 

Friday, December 2

Judge Geoffrion

 


December 5-9

Monday, December 5

Judge German

Tuesday, December 6

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, December 7

Judge Hyland

Thursday, December 8

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, December 9

 

 


December 12-16

Monday, December 12

Judge German

Tuesday, December 13

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, December 14

Judge Hyland

Thursday, December 15

 

Friday, December 16

Judge Geoffrion

 


December 19-23

Monday, December 19

Judge German

Tuesday, December 20

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, December 21

Judge Hyland

Thursday, December 22

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, December 23

 


December 26-30

Monday, December 26

Holiday

Tuesday, December 27

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, December 28

Judge Hyland

Thursday, December 29

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, December 30

 


January 2-6

Monday, January 2

Holiday

Tuesday, January 3

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, January 4

Judge Hyland

Thursday, January 5

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, January 6

Judge German

 


January 9-13

Monday, January 9

Judge German

Tuesday, January 10

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, January 11

Judge Hyland

Thursday, January 12

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, January 13

 


January 16-20

Monday, January 16

Holiday

Tuesday, January 17

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, January 18

Judge Hyland

Thursday, January 19

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, January 20

 


January 23-27

Monday, January 23

Judge German

Tuesday, January 24

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, January 25

Judge Hyland

Thursday, January 26

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, January 27

 


January 30-February 3

Monday, January 30

Judge German

Tuesday, January 31

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, February 1

Thursday, February 2

Friday, February 3