The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 June Calendar pdf format of Hampden Probate and Family Court Schedule
| July Calendar pdf format of Hampden Probate and Family Court Schedule

  June 1-5 | June 8-12 | June 15-19 | June 22-26 | June 29-July 3 | July 6-10 | July 13-17 | July 20-24 | July 27-31

 


June 1-5

Monday, June 1

Judge German

Tuesday, June 2

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, June 3

 

Thursday, June 4

 

Friday, June 5

Judge Geoffrion


June 8-12

Monday, June 8

Judge German (AM only)

Tuesday, June 9

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, June 10

Judge Hyland

Thursday, June 11

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, June 12

Judge Hyland


June 15-19

Monday, June 15

Judge German

Tuesday, June 16

 

Wednesday, June 17

Judge Hyland

Thursday, June18

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, June 19

 


June 22-26

Monday, June 22

 

Tuesday, June 23

 

Wednesday, June 24

Judge Hyland

Thursday, June 25

Judge German

Friday, June 26

Judge Geoffrion


June 29-July 3

Monday, June 29

Judge German

Tuesday, June 30

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, July 1

Judge Hyland

Thursday, July 2

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, July 3

 


July 6-10

Monday, July 6

Judge German

Tuesday, July 7

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, July 8

Judge Hyland

Thursday, July 9

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, July 10

 


July 13-17

Monday, July 13

Judge German

Tuesday, July 14

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, July 15

 

Thursday, July 16

 

Friday, July 17

Judge Geoffrion
 


July 20-24

Monday, July 20

Judge German

Tuesday, July 21

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, July 22

Judge Hyland

Thursday, July 23

 

Friday, July 24

 


July 27-31

Monday, July 27

Judge German

Tuesday, July 28

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, July 29

Judge Hyland

Thursday, July 30

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, July 31