The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 August Calendar pdf format of Hampden Probate and Family Court Schedule
| September Calendar pdf format of Hampden Probate and Family Court Schedule
| October Calendar pdf format of Hampden Probate and Family Court Schedule
 

 August 1-5 | August 8-12 | August 15-19 | August 23-26| August 29-September 2 | September 5-9 | September 12-16 | September 19-23 | September 26-30 | October 3-7 | October 10-14 | October 17-21 | October 24-28 | October 31 - November 4


August 1-5

Monday, August 1

Judge German

Tuesday, August 2

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, August 3

Judge Hyland

Thursday, August 4

 

Friday, August 5

 


August 8-12

Monday, August 8

 

Tuesday, August 9

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, August 10

Judge Hyland

Thursday, August 11

 

Friday, August 12

Judge Geoffrion
Judge Hyland-  am


August 15-19

Monday, August 15

Judge German

Tuesday, August 16

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, August 17

 

Thursday, August 18

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, August 19

 


August 22-26

Monday, August 22

Judge German

Tuesday, August 23

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, August 24

Judge Hyland

Thursday, August 25

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, August 26

 


August 29-September 2

Monday, August 29

Judge German

Tuesday, August 30

 

Wednesday, August 31

Judge Hyland

Thursday, September 1

 

Friday, September 2

Judge Geoffrion


September 5-9

Monday, September 5

Holiday

Tuesday, September 6

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, September 7

Judge Hyland

Thursday, September 8

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, September 9

 


September 12-16

Monday, September 12

Judge German

Tuesday, September 13

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, September 14

Judge Hyland

Thursday, September 15

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, September 16

 


September 19-23

Monday, September 19

Judge German

Tuesday, September 20

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, September 21

Judge Hyland

Thursday, September 22

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, September 23

 


September 26-30

Monday, September 26

Judge German

Tuesday, September 27

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, September 28

Judge Hyland

Thursday, September 29

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, September 30

 


October 3-7

Monday, October 3

Judge German

Tuesday, October 4

 

Wednesday, October 5

Judge Hyland

Thursday, October 6

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, October 7


October 10-14

Monday, October 10

Holiday

Tuesday, October 11

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, October 12

Judge Hyland

Thursday, October 13

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, October 14

 


October 17-21

Monday, October 17

Judge German

Tuesday, October 18

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, October 19

Judge Hyland

Thursday, October 20

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, October 21

Judicial Conference


October 24-28

Monday, October 24

Judge German

Tuesday, October 25

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, October 26

Judge Hyland

Thursday, October 27

 

Friday, October 28

Judge Geoffrion


October 31-November 4

Monday, October 31

Judge German

Tuesday, November 1

Wednesday, November 2

Thursday, November 3

Friday, November 4