The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  | February Calendar pdf format of Hampden Probate and Family Court Schedule
March Calendar pdf format of Hampden Probate and Family Court Schedule

 | February 2-6 |  February 9-13 |  February 16-20 | February 23-27 | March 2-6 | March 9-13 | March 16-20 | March 23-27 | March 30-31

 


February 2-6

Monday, February 2

Judge German

Tuesday, February 3

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, February 4

Judge Hyland

Thursday, February 5

 

Friday, February 6

Judge Geoffrion


February 9-13

Monday, February 9

Judge German

Tuesday, February 10

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, February 11

Judge Hyland

Thursday, February 12

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, February 13

 


February 16-20

Monday, February 16

Holiday

Tuesday, February 17

Judge Sacks

Wednesday, February 18

Judge Hyland

Thursday, February 19

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, February 20

 


February 23-27

Monday, February 23

 

Tuesday, February 24

 

Wednesday, February 25

Judge Hyland

Thursday, February 26

Judge Geoffrion

Friday, February 27

 

 


March 2-6 

Monday, March 2

Tuesday, March 3

Wednesday, March 4

Thursday, March 5

Friday, March 6


March 9-13 

Monday, March 9

Tuesday, March 10

Wednesday, March 11

Thursday, March 12

Friday, March 13


March 16-20 

Monday, March 16

Tuesday, March 17

Wednesday, March 18

Thursday, March 19

Friday, March 20


March 23-27

Monday, March 23

Tuesday, March 24

Wednesday, March 25

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27


March 30-31 

Monday, March 30

Tuesday, March 31