The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

September Calendar pdf format of Hampshire Probate and Family Court Schedule
| October Calendar pdf format of Hampshire Probate and Family Court Schedule

 September 5-9 | September 12-16 |  September 19-23 | September  26-30October 3-7 | October 10-14 | October 17-21 | October 24-28 | October 31-November 4

 


September 5-9 

Monday, September 5

Holiday

Tuesday, September 6

Judge Fidnick

Wednesday, September 7

Judge Fidnick- Motion Day

Thursday, September 8

Judge Fidnick

Judge Dacyczyn Stack Trial

Friday, September 9

Judge Fidnick

Judge Dacyczyn


September 12-16

Monday, September 12

Judge Fidnick

Tuesday, September 13

Judge Fidnick

Wednesday, September 14

Judge Fidnick Motion Day

Thursday, September 15

Judge Fidnick Stack Trial no pm

Judge Dacyczyn Motion Day

Friday, September 16

Judge Fidnick Stack Trial 

Judge Dacyczyn Motion Day


September 19-23

Monday, September 19

Judge Fidnick 

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, September 20

Judge Fidnick no pm

Wednesday, September 21

Judge Fidnick Stack Trial

Thursday, September 22

Judge Fidnick Stack Trial

Judge Dacyczyn Motion Day

Friday, September 23

Judge Fidnick Lobby Day

Judge Dacyczyn


September 26-30

Monday, September 26

Judge Fidnick no pm

Tuesday, September 27

Judge Fidnick Block Day

Wednesday, September 28

Judge Fidnick Motion Day

Thursday, September 29

 

Friday, September 30

Judge Fidnick


October 3-7

Monday, October 3

Judge Fidnick

Tuesday, October 4

Judge Fidnick

Wednesday, October 5

Judge Fidnick- Motions am

Lobby pm

Thursday, October 6

Judge Dacyczyn - Motion Day

Friday, October 7

Judge Dacyczyn - Lobby Day


October 10-14

Monday, October 10

Holiday

Tuesday, October 11

 

Wednesday, October 12

 

Thursday, October 13

Judge Dacyczyn

Friday, October 14

Judge Crawford - Motion Day

Judge Dacyczyn- Stack Trial


October 17-21

Monday, October 17

Judge Fidnick

Tuesday, October 18

Judge Fidnick - 1pm meeting

Wednesday, October 19

Judge Fidnick Motion Day

Thursday, October 20

Judge Fidnick Stack Trial

Judge Dacyczyn Stack Trial

Friday, October 21

Judicial Conference


October 24-28

Monday, October 24

Judge Fidnick Stack Trial

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, October 25

Judge Fidnick Block Day

Wednesday, October 26

Judge Fidnick Motion Day

Thursday, October 27

Judge Fidnick

Judge Dacyczyn Motion Day

Friday, October 28

Judge Fidnick Lobby Day

Judge Dacyczyn


October 31-November 4

Monday, October 31

Judge Fidnick

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, November 1

Wednesday, November 2

Thursday, November 3

Friday, November 4