The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  January Calendar pdf format of Hampshire Probate and Family Court Schedule
| February Calendar | March Calendar

  January 2-6 | January 9-13 | January 16-20 | January 23-27 | January 30-February 3 | February 6-10 | February 13-17 | February 20-24| February 27-March 3 | March 6-10 | March 13-17 | March 20-24 | March 27-31


January 2-6

Monday, January 2

Holiday

Tuesday, January 3

Judge Fidnick

Judge Fuller

Wednesday, January 4

Judge Fidnick

Motion Day

Thursday, January 5

Judge Fidnick - Stack Trial (Day 1 of 3)

Judge Dacyczyn -Motion Day

Friday, January 6

Judge Fidnick  Stack Trial (Day 2 of 3)

Judge Dacyczyn

 


January 9-13

Monday, January 9

Judge FidnickTuesday, January 10

Judge Fidnick Stack Trial (1 Day)

Judge Fuller

Wednesday, January 11

Judge Fidnick - Motion Day

Thursday, January 12

Judge Fidnick Stack Trial (Day 3 of 3)

Friday, January 13

Judge Fidnick - no am cases pm lobby

Judge Dacyczyn


January 16-20

Monday, January 16

Holiday

Tuesday, January 17

Judge Fidnick

Judge Fuller

Wednesday, January 18

Judge Fidnick

Thursday, January 19

Judge Fidnick

Judge Dacyczyn Stack Trial (Day 1 of 5)

Friday, January 20

Judge Fidnick - Lobby am only

Judge Dacyczyn


January 23-27

Monday, January 23

Judge Fidnick am only

Tuesday, January 24

Judge Fidnick

Judge Fuller Block Day

Wednesday, January 25

Judge Fidnick - Motions am only

Thursday, January 26

Judge Dacyczyn Lobby Day

Friday, January 27

Judge Fidnick Lobby am only

Judge Dacyczyn


January 30-February 3

Monday, January 30

Judge Fidnick

Judge Crawford

Tuesday, January 31

Judge Fuller

Wednesday, February 1

Thursday, February 2

Friday, February 3


February 6-10

Monday, February 6

Tuesday, February 7

Wednesday, February 8

Thursday, February 9

Friday, February 10


February 13-17

Monday, February 13

Tuesday, February 14

Wednesday, February 15

Thursday, February 16

Friday, February 17


February 20-24

Monday, February 20

Tuesday, February 21

Wednesday, February 22

Thursday, February 23

Friday, February 24


February 27-March 3

Monday, February 27

Tuesday, February 28

Wednesday, March 1

Thursday, March 2

Friday, March 3


March 6-10

Monday, March 6

Tuesday, March 7

Wednesday, March 8

Thursday, March 9

Friday, March 10


March 13-17

Monday, March 13

Tuesday, March 14

Wednesday, March 15

Thursday, March 16

Friday, March 17


March 20-24

Monday, March 20

Tuesday, March 21

Wednesday, March 22

Thursday, March 23

Friday, March 24


March 27-31

Monday, March 27

Tuesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 29

Thursday, March 30

Friday, March 31