The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 March Calendar pdf format of Hampshire Probate and Family Court Schedule
| April Calendar pdf format of Hampshire Probate and Family Court Schedule

 March 6-10 | March 13-17 | March 20-24 | March 27-31| April 3-7 | April 10-14 | April 17-21 | April 24-28 |

 


March 6-10

Monday, March 6

Judge Fidnick

Tuesday, March 7

Judge Fidnick 
Judge Fuller

Wednesday, March 8

Judge Fidnick Motion Day

Thursday, March 9

Judge Fidnick
Judge Dacyczyn - stack trial 1 day

Friday, March 10

 


March 13-17

Monday, March 13

Judge Fidnick
Judge Crawford stack day 1 of 2

Tuesday, March 14

Judge Fidnick
Judge Fuller

Wednesday, March 15

Judge Fidnick- leaving at 11:30

Thursday, March 16

Judge Fidnick no pm cases
Judge Dacyczyn Motion Day

Friday, March 17

Judge Fidnick
Judge Crawford- stack day 2 of 2
Judge Dacyczyn - Lobby Day


March 20-24

Monday, March 20

Judge Fidnick
Judge Crawford 4 pm Bench Bar Meeting

Tuesday, March 21

Judge Fuller

Wednesday, March 22
 

Thursday, March 23

Judge Fidnick Motion Day
Judge Dacyczyn

Friday, March 24

Judge Fidnick Lobby Day
Judge Dacyczyn


March 27-31

Monday, March 27

 

Tuesday, March 28

Judge Fuller Block Day

Wednesday, March 29
 

Thursday, March 30

Judge Dacyczyn stack day 1 of 2

Friday, March 31

Judge Dacyczyn stack day 2 of 2

 


April 3-7

Monday, April 3

Judge Fidnick - No PM cases
Judge Crawford

Tuesday, April 4

Judge Fidnick

Wednesday, April 5

Judge Fidnick
Motion Day

Thursday, April 6

Judge Fidnick
Judge Dacyczyn-Motions am only
Lobby pm

Friday, April 7

Judge Fidnick
Lobby Day/no pm

Judge Dacyczyn
Stack Trial (Day 3)


April 10-14

Monday, April 10

Judge Fidnick

Tuesday, April 11

Judge Fidnick
Judge Fuller

Wednesday, April 12

Judge Fidnick- Motion Day

Thursday, April 13

Judge Fidnick- Stack Trial (1 Day)
Judge Dacyczyn
Motions-am only
Lobby pm

Friday, April 14

Judge Fidnick
Judge Crawford
 


April 17-21

Monday, April 17

Holiday

Tuesday, April 18

Judge Fidnick
Judge Fuller

Wednesday, April 19

Judge Fidnick
Motion Day

Thursday, April 20

Judge Fidnick
no pm - hearing at facility

Friday, April 21

Judge Fidnick
Lobby Day

Judge Crawford
Stack Trial (4hr)


April 24-28

Monday, April 24

Judge Geoffrion- Motion Day

Tuesday, April 25

Judge Geoffrion - Block Day

Wednesday, April 26

 

Thursday, April 27

Judge Dacyczyn - Trial Day 6

Friday, April 28

Judge Crawford
Judge Dacyczyn