The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  May Calendar pdf format of Hampshire Probate and Family Court Schedule

 May 4-8 | May 11-15 | May 18-22 | May 25-29

 


May 4 - 8

Monday, May 4

Judge Fidnick-Stack Trail

Tuesday, May 5

Judge Fidnick-Stack Trial

Wednesday, May 6

Judge Fidnick-Stack Trial

Judge Rainaud- Stack Trial

Thursday, May 7

Judge Rainuad-Stack Trial

Friday, May 8

Judge Fidnick- Motion Day

Judge Crawford


May 11-15

Monday, May 11

 

Tuesday, May 12

Judge Fidnick

Wednesday, May 13

Judge Rainaud

Thursday, May 14

 

Friday, May 15

 


May 18-22

Monday, May 18

Judge Fidnick

Tuesday, May 19

Judge Fidnick-Motion Day

Wednesday, May 20

Judge Fidnick-Motion Day

Thursday, May 21

Judge Fidnick-no pm cases

 

Friday, May 22

Judge Fidnick

Judge Rainuad

 


May 25-29

Monday, May 25

Holiday

Tuesday, May 26

Judge Fidnick-Block Day

Wednesday, May 27

Judge Fidnick-Motion Day

Judge Rainuad- Stack Trial

Thursday, May 28

Judge Fidnick

Judge Rainuad-Motion Day

Friday, May 29

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.