The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 April Calendar pdf format of Hampshire Probate and Family Court Schedule
| May Calendar pdf format of Hampshire Probate and Family Court Schedule

 April 3-7 | April 10-14 | April 17-21 | April 24-28 | May 1-5 | May 8-12 | May 15-19 | May 22-26 | May 29- June 2

 


April 3-7

Monday, April 3

Judge Fidnick - No PM cases
Judge Crawford

Tuesday, April 4

Judge Fidnick

Wednesday, April 5

Judge Fidnick
Motion Day

Thursday, April 6

Judge Fidnick
Judge Dacyczyn-Motions am only
Lobby pm

Friday, April 7

Judge Fidnick
Lobby Day/no pm

Judge Dacyczyn
Stack Trial (Day 3)


April 10-14

Monday, April 10

Judge Fidnick

Tuesday, April 11

Judge Fidnick
Judge Fuller

Wednesday, April 12

Judge Fidnick- Motion Day

Thursday, April 13

Judge Fidnick- Stack Trial (1 Day)
Judge Dacyczyn
Motions-am only
Lobby pm

Friday, April 14

Judge Fidnick
Judge Crawford
 


April 17-21

Monday, April 17

Holiday

Tuesday, April 18

Judge Fidnick
Judge Fuller

Wednesday, April 19

Judge Fidnick
Motion Day

Thursday, April 20

Judge Fidnick
no pm - hearing at facility

Friday, April 21

Judge Fidnick
Lobby Day

Judge Crawford
Stack Trial (4hr)


April 24-28

Monday, April 24

Judge Geoffrion- Motion Day

Tuesday, April 25

Judge Geoffrion - Block Day

Wednesday, April 26

 

Thursday, April 27

Judge Dacyczyn - Trial Day 6

Friday, April 28

Judge Crawford
Judge Dacyczyn


May 1-5

Monday, May 1

Judge Fidnick - am only
Judge Crawford - am only

Tuesday, May 2

Judge Fidnick
 

Wednesday, May 3

Judge Fidnick
1pm polycom meeting

Thursday, May 4

Judge Fidnick
Judge Dacyczyn Motion Day

Friday, May 5

Judge Fidnick - no pm cases
Judge Dacyczyn no pm cases 2pm bench bar


May 8-12

Monday, May 8

Judge Fidnick am only
Judge Crawford stack trial 4 hour

Tuesday, May 9

Judge Fidnick
 

Wednesday, May 10

 

Thursday, May 11

Judge Fidnick
Judge Dacyczyn

Friday, May 12

Judge Fidnick stack trial day 1
Judge Dacyczyn

 


May 15-19

Monday, May 15

Judge Fidnick am only
Judge Crawford Stack Trial 4 hour

Tuesday, May 16

Judge Fidnick Motion Day
 

Wednesday, May 17

Judge Fidnick
 

Thursday, May 18

Judge Fidnick All Day Trial
Judge Dacyczyn Lobby Day

Friday, May 19

Judge Fidnick- Lobby Day
Judge Dacyczyn - Stack Trial Day 1 of 2

 


May 22-26

Monday, May 22

Judge Fidnick no am cases
Judge Crawford 4 pm bench bar

Tuesday, May 23

Judge Fidnick
Judge Fuller Block Day

Wednesday, May 24

Judge Fidnick- Motion Day

Thursday, May 25

Judge Fidnick
Judge Dacyczyn

Friday, May 26

Judge Fidnick
Judge Dacyczyn stack trial day 2 of 2

 


May 29-June 2

Monday, May 29

Holiday

Tuesday, May 30

Judge Fidnick- Lobby Day


Wednesday, May 31

Judicial Conference

Thursday, June 1

Judicial Conference

Friday, June 2

Judicial Conference