The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  June Calendar pdf format of Hampshire Probate and Family Court Schedule
| July Calendar pdf format of Hampshire Probate and Family Court Schedule

 June 1-5 | June 8-12 | June 15-19 | June 22-26 | June 29-July 3 | July 6-10 | July 13-17 | July 20-24 | July 27-31

 


June 1-5

Monday, June 1

Judge Fidnick

Tuesday, June 2

Judge Fidnick

Wednesday, June 3

Judge Fidnick-no pm

Judge Rainuad

Thursday, June 4

Judge Fidnick-Motion Day

Judge Rainuad

Friday, June 5

Judge Fidnick am only

Judge Crawford


June 8-12

Monday, June 8

Judge Fidnick-am only

Tuesday, June 9

 

Wednesday, June 10

Judge Rainuad-Stack Trial

Thursday, June 11

Judge Rainuad-Motion Day

Friday, June 12

 


June 15-19

Monday, June 15

Judge Fidnick

Tuesday, June 16

Judge Fidnick-Motion am only

Wednesday, June 17

Judge Fidnick

Judge Rainuad

Thursday, June 18

Judge Fidnick

Friday, June 19

Judge Fidnick 


June 22-26

Monday, June 22

Judge Fidnick

Tuesday, June 23

Judge Fidnick- am only

Judge Hyland- Block Day

Wednesday, June 24

Judge Fidnick-Motions Day

Thursday, June 25

Judge Fidnick-Stack Trial

Friday, June 26

Judge Fidnick

Judge Crawford


June 29- July 3

Monday, June 29

Judge Fidnick

Tuesday, June 30

Judge Fidnick

Wednesday, July 1

Judge Fidnick

Judge Rainaud-Motions

Thursday, July 2

Judge Fidnick-am only

Judge Rainaud

Friday, July 3

 


July 6-10

Monday, July 6

 

Tuesday, July 7

Judge Hyland

Wednesday, July 8

Judge Rainaud

Thursday, July 9

Judge Rainuad

Friday, July 10

Judge Crawford-Motions


July 13-17

Monday, July 13

 

Tuesday, July 14

 

Wednesday, July 15

 

Thursday, July 16

Judge Rainuad

Friday, July 17

Judge Crawford-Motions
 


July 20-24

Monday, July 20

 

Tuesday, July 21

Judge Hyland

Wednesday, July 22

Judge Rainuad

Thursday, July 23

Judge Rainuad

Friday, July 24

Judge Crawford- Motions

 


July 27-31

Monday, July 27

Judge Fidnick

Tuesday, July 28

Judge Fidnick-Block Day

Wednesday, July 29

Judge Fidnick

Judge Rainuad-Motions

Thursday, July 30

Judge Rainuad

Friday, July 31

Judge Fidnick