The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

   August Calendar pdf format of Hampshire Probate and Family Court Calendar
  September Calendar pdf format of Hampshire Probate and Family Court Calendar
| October Calendar pdf format of Hampshire Probate and Family Court Calendar

 August 1 | August 4-8 | August 11-15 | August 18-22 | August 25-29 | September 1-5 | September 8-12 |  September 15-19 |  September 22-26 | September 29- October 3 | October 6-10 |  October 13-17 | October 20-24 | October 27-31

 

 

 


 


August 1

Friday August 1
Judge Rainaud 


August 4-8

Monday August 4
Judge Fidnick

Tuesday August 5
Judge Fidnick-Motion Day

Wednesday August 6
Judge Fidnick

Thursday August 7
Judge Fidnick- Stack Trial

Friday August 8
 


August 11-15

Monday August 11
 

Tuesday August 12
Judge Fidnick-Motion Day

Wednesday August 13
Judge Fidnick (am)
Judge Rainaud

Thursday August 14
Judge Fidnick- Stack Trial
Judge Rainaud-Stack Trial

Friday August 15
Judge Fidnick
Judge Rainaud- Motion Day


August 18-22

Monday August 18
 

Tuesday August 19
Judge Fidnick-Motion Day

Wednesday August 20
Judge Fidnick 
Judge Rainaud-Motion Day

Thursday August 21
Judge Fidnick- (pm)
Judge Rainaud

Friday August 22
 


August 25-29

Monday August 25
Judge Fidnick (am)

Tuesday August 26
Judge Fidnick-Block Day

Wednesday August 27
Judge Fidnick-Stack Trial

Thursday August 28
Judge Fidnick- Stack Trial

Friday August 29
Judge Fidnick
 

September 1-5

September 1

Labor Day

September 2

J. Fidnick
Lobby Day

September 3

J. Fidnick
J. Rainaud

September 4

J. Fidnick
J. Rainaud

September 5

J. Fidnick
J. Rainaud Motion Day

September 8-12

September 8

J. Fidnick 3pm Polycom mtg
 

September 9

J. Fidnick Leaving at 11am

September 10

J. Fidnick Motion day

J. Rainaud Stack Trial

September 11

J. Fidnick no p.m.

J. Rainaud Stack Trial

September 12

J. Fidnick Stack Trial

J. Rainaud no p.m.

 

September 15-19

September 15

J. Fidnick

 

September 16

J. Fidnick

September 17

J. Fidnick Stack Trial

September 18

J. Fidnick Lobby Day

J. Rainaud Stack Trial 

September 19

No Judge

September 22-26

 

September 22

J. Fidnick Stack Trial

September 23

J. Fidnick Block Day

September 24

J. Fidnick Motion Day

September 25

J. Fidnick

J. Rainaud Motion Day no pm

September 26

J. Fidnick

September 29-October 3

 

September 29

J. Fidnick

September 30

J. Fidnick all day trial

October 1

J. Fidnick Motin Day

J. Rainaud Stack Trial

October 2

J. Fidnick 

J. Rainaud 

 

October 3

J. Fidnick Lobby Day

J. Rainaud 

 

October 6-10

October 6

J. Fidnick

October 7

J. Fidnick

October 8

J. Fidnick Motion Day

October 9

J. Fidnick Lobby Day

October 10

 

October 13-17

October 13

Holiday

October 14

J. Fidnick am

October 15

J. Fidnick Motion Day

J. Rainaud

October 16

J. Fidnick

J. Rainaud Lobby Day

October 17

J. Fidnick Stack Trial

J. Rainaud

October 20-24

October 20

 

October 21

 

October 22

J. Rainaud 4 Day Trial

October 23

J. Rainaud 4 Day Trial

October 24

J. Rainaud 4 Day Trial

October 27-31

October 27

 

October 28

J. Rainaud Block Day

October 29

J. Rainaud 4 Day Trial

October 30

J. Rainaud Motion Day

October 31

J. Rainaud